contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Casarossa

Località Casarossa, 29029 Rivergaro (Piacenza)

"Excellent"
Based on 28 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Activities and facilities
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really nice organic eco sustainable project"

    02/04/2019

    Excellent farmhouse with excellent location located at 14 km from city center,extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by Francesco ,he made our trip more interesting with his advices & tips about the city ,supermarket ,shops,restaurants . Would definetely recommend this organic farm to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again francesco for going just that little step extra for the guests!!!

    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    Merci pour cette belle critique, vous êtes toujours les bienvenus.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "remarkable place"

    08/10/2018

    Ecofriendly place, simple and elegant at the same time. 10 and praise hospitality. I highly recommend it to those who love nature, silence and beautiful things.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    thanks for the nice review Antonella, we are still waiting for you with your dog
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Good experience"

    05/20/2018

    Great breakfast, nice room very spacious. I visited the castles of the Duchy of Parma and Piacenza. I have to say really beautiful
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    Thanks for the nice review. In fact, the castles of the duchy of Parma and Piacenza are a precious resource of the territory of Piacenza and make the emilia romangna one of the most interesting and fascinating places in Italy to discover
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful place to relax"

    04/21/2018

    Farm very close to Piacenza center of art and culture, in a place rich in archaeological sites and buildings of great architectural value, very clean apartment comfortable bed very good breakfast a thank you for the hospitality to Mr. Francesco and Mrs. Laura. Luciano and Marta
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    Thanks for the beautiful review, we are waiting for you to discover in more detail the treasures of the valley and the wonders of this part of Italy little known
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply satisfied"

    04/21/2018

    We stayed at this farm in September 2017, what about exquisite owners who really do their job, room with attention to detail, clean comfortable bed, not to mention the breakfast, heavenly sweet and savory prepared by the sweet Mr. Laura soon see you again. Andrea and Valeria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    Thanks for the nice review and the many compliments.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pleasant Discovery"

    06/30/2017

    We stopped by chance at the casarossa and it was a nice find. We love organic farming and we appreciated this project of ecosystem stability. Very nice room, great breakfast
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    thanks for the beautiful review, we are waiting for you soon to enjoy a nice holiday in the beautiful valleys of Piacenza appreciating the typical cuisine of Emilia in the many restaurants and trattorias in the dintorini of the farm and our delicious breakfast with local products
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    05/01/2017

    I was in casarossa last year and had a great time. Excellent rich and abundant breakfast. Owner friendly. Places of great interest in the surroundings
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    Good morning thanks for the beautiful review. Around Casarossa there are many beautiful places to discover. Grazzano visconti is one km away. But also the castles of the duchy of parma and piacenza, castell'arquato and the same northern cities: Piacenza, Parma, Milan, Pavia, Cremona, Lodi, are of great interest. Not to mention the river trebbia and the hills of Piacenza, for nature lovers
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very very nice"

    07/15/2015

    really nice italian typical farm very easy to reach from piacenza . The position is great , the atmosphere is really charming for me. It remaind to me an italian movie of the beginning of the century
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Romantic place to remarry"

    04/17/2013

    We stayed 4 days at the CasaRossa and we can not wait to return. After a week at work in the city, being so welcoming atmosphere of romance and tranquility is less than ideal ... Spacious rooms, carefully furnished in a simple and very refined, abundant breakfast served elegantly with the typical products of the Piacenza hills and relaxation. The owners are really nice and helpful, very friendly and it was a pleasure to have known and had talked with them. Every night we advised a different restaurant and have always been satisfied. If you love the bucolic tranquility and picturesque charm, come here :) For dog lovers, here there are three, large, cuddly and playful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful stay near Piacenza"

    04/15/2013

    I recently stayed the weekend at the farm "The casarossa" of Rivergaro (PC). The lady welcomed us with warmth and kindness, and with much care put us at ease in the best way, pointing out also the places to visit nearby. The hotel is very cozy and attention to detail, and allows you to spend a pleasant holiday in nature, at the mouth of Trebbia. The breakfast is exquisite, complete with homemade cakes and local produce. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to feel good about himself, in a quiet place, but fifteen minutes from Piacenza. The house, recently renovated, offers rooms and apartments. Our room was comfortable and spacious, decorated like a magnificent country residence, with impeccable style. The bathroom was functional and equipped with all comforts. Will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful weekend"

    09/18/2012

    A wonderful weekend in a quiet place and very friendly not far from Pavia. Furniture and accurate finishes, a rich and genuine warmth and friendly atmosphere allowed me to relax as I happened a long time. Many proposals and itineraries around the specialties of Piacenza are exquisite.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxing in the countryside near Piacenza"

    04/14/2012

    Structure really nice, well maintained and in a climate of serenity and simplicity. We had a relaxing Easter weekend in the middle of the campaign of Trebbia (beautiful places!) And we forgot for a moment the stress of everyday life. Thanks to Laura for their valuable suggestions for walks in the countryside / hills. Surely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "christie"

    09/17/2011

    the farm was beautiful and we were looking forward to our stay. the daughter of the house was very friendly and helpful. unfortuntely, her mum was very unfriendly and unhelpful to the point of making the stay unpleasant. for example, we asked for a knife to cut a tomatoe for our dinner and she said this was not possible and we should drive to the supermarket to get a knife. very disappointing.

    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Casarossa answers
    It is true alomst What They Say What They Say They Do not but did, That is a lot worst and unrispectable. Actually i am waiting for Their excuse for the money back and more then this bizarre damnage reviews. Francis
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a detachment of relaxation"

    02/03/2011

    we were very good, a warm and romantic, very quiet, great breakfast
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Closing with the summer"

    12/24/2010

    A delightful glimpse of life in the countryside and in the land of good wine and good food, if you intend to eat out, should book days in advance .. but long before, the welcome is friendly and excellent breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2010
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites