contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ca' Marina

Via Adda, 3, Savio di Ravenna 48125 Ravenna (Ravenna)

Setting and surroundings
8,7
Activities and facilities
8
Accommodation
8,8
LP
Lorena Pernigo
August 2020
3,5
Poor
Short couple's holiday in August. Not at all in line with the expectations that the site proposed and that perhaps it would be appropriate to update: internet non-existent, bicycles available free of charge absent, room cleaning questionable, reception and warmth non-existent... Read more
Stay: 8/2020
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
6,5
Accommodation
6,5
Activities and facilities
3
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
Dear Lorraine,
we're very sorry to note your dissatisfaction, which we feel is unfounded because:
- the internet is present in the common areas and had the password like everyone else.
-bikes, which we usually made available to guests free of charge H24, unfortunately due to covid (problematic sanitation) this year we were not able to provide this service as already reported at the time of booking
- 'welcome and warmth' is subjective, we're sorry you didn't perceive 'our Romagna welcome'.
- at the time of departure there was no lack of smiles and greetings

If he had expressed his dissatisfaction during his stay (of 3 nights), we would certainly have found a solution.

Warm Romagnolo greetings.

(Translated with DeepL Translate)
R
Rebecca
August 2018
9
Excellent
For those who want to stay in complete relaxation. Well-kept garden and rooms located under a large, fresh and clean porch. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. Luana and the staff are friendly and helpful. Recommended.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
C
Caterina
August 2018
9,5
Excellent
We stayed in this farmhouse recommended by our friends and it was a good choice. It is distinguished by the cleanliness of the rooms that is carried out daily, for the pool that is held well and for the sweet and savory assorted breakfasts, every type of hot and cold drink, yogur... Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
Good morning, Caterina, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Have a good day. See you soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Salvatore
August 2018
9
Excellent
Nice panorama of typical romagnole hills with, in the distance, view of the coast. Typical Romagna dishes with homemade pasta. Low prices given the quantity and quality of the dishes. Excellent grappa. Friendly staff and fast service.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
Good morning, nice review but I would say that is addressed to the wrong farm because neither we do catering nor we are in the hills. Good day.
(Translated with Google Translate)
J
Jessica
August 2018
4
Mediocre
Environment Dirty and Abandoned, Without care neither of the landscape nor of the equipment. Dirty children's games. Dogs in herd are allowed to turn free even next to small children. Staff and owners completely absent. Not even greeted at the start. Bad smells in the room, b... Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
4
Accommodation
5,5
Activities and facilities
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
Good morning dear Jessica, I am very surprised by his negative and unjustified review since: - stay in an agritourism in the countryside means accepting the presence of animals including dogs that are subject to rules and in particular our people have seen them very little being closed inside an enclosure away from the rooms. -the cleaning of the room, bathroom, vacuum cleaner, floor and dust with change of bed and bathroom linen, as agreed regularly every 3/4 days with a time decided by you-since your stay you have spent completely closed in the room not I know how you can say that the surrounding landscape, the garden and the areas available to guests are not well kept. -We gave our full availability and help at a time of your difficulty and I find it unjustified to say that we were absent also because we are present all day and available H24 -the day of departure was taking place the lunch we offer to all our guests for mid-August to which you did not participate and you left without notifying. I only replied by courtesy because I do not need to justify myself and it is I who discourage you as a client. Luana
(Translated with Google Translate)
M
Marilena
June 2017
8,5
Very good
Comfortable, clean and tidy environments. Convenient to reach different services and activities. Great for kids who love pool and horses. Good breakfast in a nice environment. Great welcome from the owner and staff.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 6/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
9
mg
marina gazzola
August 2016
10
Amazing
Even after days of searching we could hit a place so responsive to our desire for relaxation and escape from the routine ... simple but maintained facility ... in the quiet countryside just a step away from the beaches and it offers the area ... parks, walks, cycling routes ... e... Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
n
nadia
May 2015
10
Amazing
It really is a place very familiar .... we were very good
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 6/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Sports
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
sc
simona corrias
August 2014
10
Amazing
I spent together with my husband and children the week of August in this beautiful place ... for those seeking tranquillita'oppure for those who simply want to take a walk in cavallo..a very close to Ravenna, just one minute from mirabilandia .. .and then the cordialita'd... Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
8
F
Francesca
June 2014
8
Very good
I've been here a weekend with my boyfriend and the word is RELAX AND PEACE OF MIND! Nestled in the countryside, but close to the sea (1 km), close to the beautiful Ravenna (15/20 minutes by car), near Milano Marittima (10 minutes drive) ......... you have everything you can w... Read more
Stay: 6/2014
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
A
Andrea
March 2014
10
Amazing
I and my wife stayed at the farm for a weekend, we had a beautifully traquillo place, well looked after and for horse lovers is the right place, with Julian you can make wonderful riding in his company with the friendliness and professionalism, makes you feel at home .. the rooms... Read more
Stay: 3/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Open air
cr
catia rossi
April 2013
10
Amazing
wonderful holiday home, well maintained, with a swimming pool and horse riding 1 km from the sea .... unique ... recommended
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2012
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites