contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ca' Marina

Via Adda, 3, Savio di Ravenna 48125 Ravenna (Ravenna)

"Very good"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "The paradise"

    08/22/2018

    For those who want to stay in complete relaxation. Well-kept garden and rooms located under a large, fresh and clean porch. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. Luana and the staff are friendly and helpful. Recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic location"

    08/22/2018

    We stayed in this farmhouse recommended by our friends and it was a good choice. It is distinguished by the cleanliness of the rooms that is carried out daily, for the pool that is held well and for the sweet and savory assorted breakfasts, every type of hot and cold drink, yogurt and unforgettable home made desserts. Furthermore, it is only 1 km from the sea which can be reached by using the free bikes. Being in the countryside you can enjoy silence and green areas. An oasis of peace. Last but not least the courtesy and availability of the owners who have done everything to meet all our requests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
    Good morning, Caterina, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Have a good day. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Simple but clean location"

    08/21/2018

    Nice panorama of typical romagnole hills with, in the distance, view of the coast. Typical Romagna dishes with homemade pasta. Low prices given the quantity and quality of the dishes. Excellent grappa. Friendly staff and fast service.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
    Good morning, nice review but I would say that is addressed to the wrong farm because neither we do catering nor we are in the hills. Good day.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Very bad !!"

    08/15/2018

    Environment Dirty and Abandoned, Without care neither of the landscape nor of the equipment. Dirty children's games. Dogs in herd are allowed to turn free even next to small children. Staff and owners completely absent. Not even greeted at the start. Bad smells in the room, bad cleaning of the rooms. I strongly advise against it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Ca' Marina answers
    Good morning dear Jessica, I am very surprised by his negative and unjustified review since: - stay in an agritourism in the countryside means accepting the presence of animals including dogs that are subject to rules and in particular our people have seen them very little being closed inside an enclosure away from the rooms. -the cleaning of the room, bathroom, vacuum cleaner, floor and dust with change of bed and bathroom linen, as agreed regularly every 3/4 days with a time decided by you-since your stay you have spent completely closed in the room not I know how you can say that the surrounding landscape, the garden and the areas available to guests are not well kept. -We gave our full availability and help at a time of your difficulty and I find it unjustified to say that we were absent also because we are present all day and available H24 -the day of departure was taking place the lunch we offer to all our guests for mid-August to which you did not participate and you left without notifying. I only replied by courtesy because I do not need to justify myself and it is I who discourage you as a client. Luana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      5,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Reception and relaxation"

    06/26/2017

    Comfortable, clean and tidy environments. Convenient to reach different services and activities. Great for kids who love pool and horses. Good breakfast in a nice environment. Great welcome from the owner and staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful!!! we'll definitely return"

    08/12/2016

    Even after days of searching we could hit a place so responsive to our desire for relaxation and escape from the routine ... simple but maintained facility ... in the quiet countryside just a step away from the beaches and it offers the area ... parks, walks, cycling routes ... extreme helpfulness and courtesy of all ... good breakfast ... what about ... really excited about it !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely"

    05/16/2015

    It really is a place very familiar .... we were very good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday ca'marina"

    08/17/2014

    I spent together with my husband and children the week of August in this beautiful place ... for those seeking tranquillita'oppure for those who simply want to take a walk in cavallo..a very close to Ravenna, just one minute from mirabilandia .. .and then the cordialita'di Luana that has made us feel immediately at ease ... beautiful holiday ... to be repeated ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Pure relaxation"

    06/03/2014

    I've been here a weekend with my boyfriend and the word is RELAX AND PEACE OF MIND! Nestled in the countryside, but close to the sea (1 km), close to the beautiful Ravenna (15/20 minutes by car), near Milano Marittima (10 minutes drive) ......... you have everything you can want: contact with nature and animals, entertainment, culture and art and Relax! Hospitality in the first place! Romantic rooms and clean! Fabulous breakfast! I recommend it even for those who have children: it certainly hottub!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Andrea"

    03/11/2014

    I and my wife stayed at the farm for a weekend, we had a beautifully traquillo place, well looked after and for horse lovers is the right place, with Julian you can make wonderful riding in his company with the friendliness and professionalism, makes you feel at home .. the rooms were comfortable and clean. seeing is believing. Andrea Trento
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    04/22/2013

    wonderful holiday home, well maintained, with a swimming pool and horse riding 1 km from the sea .... unique ... recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites