contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ca' di Mezzo

Via Baccagnano, 12 , Baccagnano 48013 Brisighella (Ravenna)

"Excellent"
Based on 18 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Spectacular "

    07/31/2020

    I've been spending the last few years with my family on my summer Sundays at Claudio and Filippo's in Ca di Mezzo . They are wonderful, friendly and very kind people. The place is wonderful surrounded by greenery and hills where you can breathe fresh air and get away from the stress of the city. I really recommend it to anyone who wants to disconnect the plug and pamper themselves in an absolutely wonderful place.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2020
    Agriturismo Ca' di Mezzo answers
    Thank you very much Andrea!!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super!!!!"

    01/14/2020

    We stayed in this structure in January only a couple of nights, unfortunately, but the welcome and affection of Claudio and his whole family made us feel immediately at home.
    We don't usually do reviews, but they really deserved it.
    The structure is wonderful, large and super clean bedroom and bathroom with full courtesy kit (with a lime for unghie??). The sweet and savoury breakfast is well stocked and croissants and sandwiches are delicious.
    They are wine producers, another reason that led us to choose this structure, and we have not made a mistake, the tasting of their wines (5 to be exact) was served with platters of cold cuts and cheeses with jams km 0 and piadina that have reported several times. Claudio illustrated their cellar very well showing with words but above all with his eyes the love for what he does.
    Hopefully we'll be back in the summer.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Ca' di Mezzo answers
    Thanks a lot guys, it was our pleasure to spend some convivial moments in front of a glass of wine.
    Thanks again.
    Claudio
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Everything was perfect, the hosts were so friendly and attentive. Everything was so clean! We have felt very comfortable and can only continue to do so"

    08/30/2019

    We just wanted to stay three days and then extended because it was so nice. In the small village of Brisighella you can enjoy a wonderful meal. Nearby there are very nice cities to explore. Just a dream!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "How nice!!!!"

    05/03/2019

    It's a great place, beautiful location in the hilly plain in front of Brisighella.
    Spacious rooms with excellent cleanliness, 4-star hotel bathroom including accessories.
    Very nice common spaces with order and cleanliness, remarkable pool.
    Excellent breakfast with sweet and savory
    Courtesy of the excellent owners and staff.
    We hardly go back to the same place, we have only spent 2 nights, here we think about going back.
    Also recommended for quality / price.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Place surrounded by greenery, relaxation assured, service and personal courtesy leccellente, we will return"

    04/25/2019

    Wonderful view of the pool and clean air, a few steps from the village,
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "GREAT"

    08/27/2018

    A real gem set in the hills around Brisighella. Spectacular pool, large and comfortable rooms but, above all, owners very nice, attentive and generous with advice. The nearby Brisighella was a real discovery. To be seen.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent! The Best!"

    06/26/2018

    Friendly, comfortable, clean, nice, just perfect!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    06/26/2018

    Wonderful location, very clean, good food, comfortable apartment, great breakfast, good swimming in the pool, very nice owners and staff. Only to be recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful and relaxing location"

    09/11/2017

    We were my partner and I stayed at this agriturismo for a weekend and we had a great time. The place is immersed in the green with a beautiful view over Brisighella and the surrounding countryside and the staff greeted us as if we were family. If we will, we'll be back for sure.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect weekend getaway"

    09/05/2017

    Where to start?
    The view, the staff, the pool, the accommodation, the setting - all excellent.

    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    08/23/2017

    What to say ! We spent 5 days in this property with friends, beautiful place with pool which is a pearl, new and clean rooms and above all satisfied with the kindness and courtesy of the owners and staff always available! To come back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    08/19/2017

    Simply fabulous! The welcome was great, Claudio is a really nice, kind and helpful person. The room is big and very cozy, the bathroom large and well stocked! Everything great! Great also the piadines and the wine of their production! Definitely will come back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "10 and praise!"

    11/02/2016

    family vacation, Ca 'di Mezzo is the farm with the best quality / price ratio. Cleanliness and friendliness at the top!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great welcome, cleanliness, service"

    11/01/2016

    Unfortunately the established program has enabled us to add a night, but we would have liked. We will return in late spring to also enjoy the garden, the pool and the oleanders in bloom, as mentioned by Claudio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "TO TRY"

    07/13/2016

    I spent three nights with my girlfriend and we were .... NOT GOOD .... of PIUUUUU '... In fact he should be a business trip but Mr Claudio and his collaborators have It turned into a pleasant summer break. fantastic run, friendly in a friendly and family atmosphere, all in the name of professionalism and confidentiality. In addition to what was already mentioned in the council reviews all runners a nice ride in the hills for a development of about 22 km of ups and downs .... managers offer the "dispersed recovery" for those who does not fall within 3 hours .... .ahahah !!! Bruno
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites