contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Nonna Bettina

Via Monte Tapino, 2, 25080 Moniga del Garda (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Wunderschöner Agriturismo"

    10/14/2019

    Der Agriturismo liegt in einer sehr hübschen Region. Alles ist schnell und gut zu erreichen - viele lohnenswerte Ziele in der Umgebung. Das Haus und die Wohnung sind sehr schön und alles ist liebevoll eingerichtet. Enrica ist ein Herz und eine Seele und kümmert sich um ihre Gäste. Auch der Haushund MOLLY ist sehr sympathisch.
    Ein kleiner Wermutstropfen ist die Durchgangsstrasse unterhalb der Anlage. Aber dafür kann der Besitzer schließlich nichts.

    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers








    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place. Warm welcome. Very well placed. Nice view of Lake Garda. "

    09/26/2019

    We are French tourists. We were visiting northern Italy to discover the lakes. After Lake Maggiore and Lake Como, we stayed at Nonna Bettina's house on the shores of Lake Garda. We were very well received. Enrica and Carlo were very sweet. Carlo gave us many good addresses and ideas for visits in the area. They know the lake very well. Carlo can give you many little secrets that are not found in tourist guides. The rooms are very beautiful, modern and clean. Breakfast is very good and you can taste the bananas cut by Carlo. Their coffee machine makes very good Latte Machiato. The view from the rooms overlooking the lake is magnificent. We saw the moon reflected in it. In the distance we see Sirmione. For those who like relaxation, they can stay sunbathing by the pool. Thank you for an unforgettable stay.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Risposta inviata allo Staff 15/10/2019

    GRAZIE SIMON E FAMIGLIA
    Thank you for the wonderful evaluation of our farm.
    Thank you also for the beautiful descriptions and words.
    In view of your detailed and positive comments, I would also like to respond to the other guests with clarifications and reflection on the position of our structure:
    The property has an entrance near the main road, has an enviable view of Lake Garda and is agricultural.
    It has belonged to Carlos' family for several decades. It was a beautiful vineyard and now an olive grove that many envy.
    With so much effort, we are trying to preserve and protect this green lung so that it is not transformed into cement. Considering the enviable position and visibility of the main road that connects the capitals of our magnificent lake, Brescia, Verona and Mantua.
    I hope that other customers like you will enjoy the ideal location for excursions by bike, on foot or by car, as they help this small farm to stay alive. Grace Enrica
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Quiet stay, recommended a great restaurant great breakfast with tasty pankake Good quality and spending recommend it "

    04/28/2019

    Everything perfect
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great people, great location."

    04/28/2019

    Great people, great location and accommodation.
    Recommend highly

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Home away from home "

    09/13/2018

    We visited Moniga del Garda in May and stayed at Nonna Bettina. Enrica and her husband are very hospitable people. We felt so welcomed and so comfortable in their farmhouse. It's a beautiful farm, well connected to lake and railway station. They have best amenities and generous breakfast. We loved catching up with the host who had interesting stories to share. The best part of the stay was their dog. She is a darling.
    Highly recommended place to stay for couples and family

    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the dream"

    06/03/2014

    this farm and was the best of all the ones I visited with my family because they were very helpful, honest, and above all very kind and magnificent views of the lake and the breakfast was more than eccellente.Secondo me and was a great break.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thank you!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful structure"

    06/03/2014

    we are a family of 5 and stayed at Easter, we had a great time, the rooms are big, clean with all confort.La view is magnificent and the breakfast was amazing, Mr. Charles also recommends what to see or where to eat, the wife and daughters are dolcissime.Consiglio people who want to spend days on Lake Garda to stay there you will find fine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thank you!!! A greeting
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely place"

    05/21/2014

    Amazing hosting, such a nice people, made us feel at home.
    The breakfast was so good and the rooms are big, clean and tidy.
    The location is very good. You have to try their olive oil
    Thank you very much, we will be back next time we will be around.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thanks!!!!!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven on earth"

    08/25/2012

    Lovely place, fresh and airy interiors and rooms clean tidy and rustic, hospitable owners, nice and all disponibile.Il creates a special atmosphere to spend their holidays in a landscape in a truly speciali.In piu'accettano also dogs do not obvious in places like that XD
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thank you!!! Even the beautiful review, which has remained on our guestbook !!! Greetings Enrica & Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "birthday from grandma bettina"

    06/08/2012

    experience to be repeated for the hospitality 'and the landscapes that surround the luogo.un thanks for the attention that you have reserved and the breakfasts delicious eaten on the terrace of your abitazione.un birthday to remember with the most promise to meet again' soon . a hug roberta, francis ...... and kira.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    The next time you will find a new ball and Kyra will be happy ... Thank you for good sport.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend Special"

    03/07/2012

    Weekend very relaxing and great hospitality. New rooms are spacious and clean and decorated with great taste. Beautiful landscape. Surely we will return in spring.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    It is we who thank you for letting us know your wonderful family. Enrica, Charles and pests ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "happy moments"

    11/03/2011

    a quiet place, ideal for those seeking refuge from the hectic city life. a place for families ... but not only for a company of friends! the landscape is beautiful, the hill that offers unique colors and unforgettable experiences! amid olive groves and a beautiful sunset "beautiful" I'll never forget the beauty of walking barefoot on the grass and feel full contact with nature! !!:), not to forget the super breakfast in a wealthy family thank you I'll see you very soon, because I think that olive oil is ready. Nerio Lorenza so continual and Tomi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thanks, but we are waiting for you again !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Guests"

    11/01/2011

    Farmhouse with spectacular lake views, the owners friendly, polite, and helpful grandmother bettina sprints. Rooms: clean and furnished with good taste, to finish the wonderful views and Charles eccezionale.Enrica say all beautiful people, a really beautiful to ritornare.Ciao soon. .
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thank you! We were very pleased to meet you, your wonderful family and your friends! A goodbye from all the family Easter
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality is lived - pure feel."

    09/05/2011

    Incredibly friendly hosts who are always ready with advice and help. Gave tips for trips and excursions, as well as good conversation about life at the lake `s every time. The room with balcony and kitchen were completely clean, the bed was fantastic - just to feel good. Our son had a swing and slide and play to the scooter, and of course plenty of space. We felt seldom so welcome, and had a great time at "Nonna Bettina". Gabi, Daniel & Colin
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Thank you! Ein wenig "Spat, aber ich mich mit Erinne Vergnügen. Auf Wiedersehen! Enrica, with Charles and Eleanor Elizabeth Bettina and grandmother
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fabulous"

    08/29/2011

    the farm is an enchanted place Grandma Bettina, you can enjoy a wonderful view of beautiful Lake Garda, the hotel is brand new, recently renovated with great taste and attention. Enrica owners, Charles and delicious Grandma Bettina take care of you and pamper you in the true sense of the word with courtesy, kindness and rare sense of hospitality! a great place to relax and enjoy the company of great people!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Nonna Bettina answers
    Ms Francesca dear, thank you for the kindness and courtesy with which he wanted to emphasize your stay in our little farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites