contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ponterosa

Contrada Montigliano, 14, 62010 Morrovalle (Macerata)

"Excellent"
Based on 20 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Peace and tranquility"

    09/25/2018

    We stayed at the farm of Fabrizio and Iolanda last week and we found what we were looking for: peace, tranquility, good food and family atmosphere. Great homemade yogurt and lemon plumcake. The freshness of the products felt all. We really enjoyed it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super welcome, delicious cuisine. An absolute must"

    09/08/2018

    Fabricio and Yolanda talk with passion about their work. Their reception is superb. The cuisine is varied, delicious and enriching. Fabricio guides you through the region and contacts wine farmers, tratorias, for you. This is an absolute must.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "QUIET"

    08/27/2018

    The stay was quiet, the beautiful farmhouse, although I expected the largest pool as pictured
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Good evening Mrs. Giovanna thank you for your review and for the compliments for our structure. We will check if possible to insert notes to highlight that ours is a small pool. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Fabrizio and Iolanda farm Ponterosa Morrovalle
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "Good"

    08/16/2018

    good no airco
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thank you for your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Slow food excellent definitely recommended"

    03/31/2018

    Iolanda cooks extremely delicious. Fresh ingredients, innovative and regional. Exactly what makes modern kitchen. Made with love and brought to the table by Fabrizio with dedication and passion. Excellent regional wines !!! Price / performance class. Do not miss it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks to our guests who, in a few words, have summed up all our commitment and work to make our farm a place of peace and good taste. thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great food in a nice location"

    11/05/2017

    The dishes are carefully prepared using fresh and local ingredients, are presented with originality and offer a wide choice of choices. Fabrizio and his wife are passionate about their business.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    thanks to our guests for the good words of thanks and thanks for appreciating all our work and passion. See you soon. A warm greeting from the Marche Iolanda and Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great accommodation. All facials in good condition. Spacious terrace in front of the room."

    10/14/2017

    Had a personal Giro d'Italia on our program. Ponterosa is a relaxing place to stay between many excursion and sightseeing activities. In the restaurant varied regional cuisine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks to our guests for a nice review. In our kitchen we use only products from our farm and our region. Thank you, a warm greeting from the Government of Iolanda and Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place to explore the region"

    09/03/2017

    We stayed in July 2017 for 9 nights at this property. We have daily excursions to the surrounding and the sea. It is therefore a great place to explore the region. The accommodation was as we had imagined. It is quiet, has a nice garden to relax and the room is simple but sufficiently furnished. A drawback, however, is that there is no air conditioning in the rooms, so that it can come to quite hot nights. Only remedy creates then a fan of the room is available. The service of Iolanda and Fabricio was excellent. Iolanda and Fabricio were very attentive and helpful. Since my girlfriend has an allergy to allergies, they have always responded to their allergies. So for the breakfast was usually also an eifreier cake / muffins offered, we were very pleased. We loved the dinner, as it is incredibly good. Also the products you can buy here are very good. We enjoyed the holiday very much and felt like at home. We would come back and recommend Ponterosa absolutely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks to our guests for having appreciated our services: the structure, the room, the garden, the food and our attention to the guests. Thank you for highlighting the great location where Ponterosa Farm is located. Thank you for visiting us soon. a warm greeting. Iolanda e Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "moderate feelings about stay "

    08/11/2017

    Previously upon the arrival, we had frequent email contact regarding the fact if they could offer us a crib and cold room for our 5 months old baby. They confirmed all of this was possible so we relied on the fact everything was settled. When we arrived, we noticed the crib was just a bed with small barrier on the side. On the edges of the bed, we would have to put pillows to avoid our baby would fall out. This was not what we expected from a crib but we gave it a try. Our baby is 5 month old and starts to turn around and move a lot, so it was quite risky. As young parents, we couldn't anticipate this very well and we didn't feel totally comfortable at night with the crib, resulting in waking up few times at night to check if the baby is still there and didn't fall out. On top of that, we were unlucky it was extremely hot at that moment. The temperature in the room was high and although it might have been the coldest room in the house, it was not. We often took the car at the hottest moments of the day, just to have the comfort of the airco in the car. At night, we had to sleep with open windows and door, due to the heath. Luckily there were sliding doors to prevent insects coming in but that resulted in hearing the noise of cars driving away and people talking on the car park (there is also a restaurant). The pool was not attractive to use since it doesn't have a nice relaxing area with baby and was also quite small (although mentioned on the website). The combination of all factors made us leave earlier than planned. If we would have been there as a couple, without baby, we would have compensated with visits and trips in the neighborhood. However, with a baby, you need a bit more comfort and accommodation to enjoy a stay. We visited the beach (Porto Recanati and Civitanova) but were not overwhelmed by its beauty so we moved more towards Loreto, which was easier to enjoy.
    The restaurant was always full and proves the food must be good. To my opinion, this is more a place where you can have a nice diner and if you drank too much wine and are not able to drive home anymore, there is also a possibility to sleep.

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    We bought a protective barrier for babies of 90 cm in a specialized store. Sent description and photos via email so that they do not have to bring the cradle from Belgium. We installed it when they arrived and everything was fine. They never said that the child was in danger of falling.
    In the morning for breakfast they ate and the child laughed and played.
    One day he said the child was sick, she had a very high fever. We have proposed them to accompany them to the pharmacy, to the doctor or to the emergency. He did not accept wanted to wait until the fever went down alone.
    In the morning he asked where they could go: churches, shopping and more
    They went out in the hottest hours with the child with a high fever to go once to the sea, another to the Basilica of Loreto and one day to the footwear outlets. He had to buy elegant shoes for a wedding. His wife never spoke with us
    One day he said that they wanted to leave and look for an air-conditioned hotel near the sea we offered our help in research because in high season it is difficult to find a free hotel. He answered no. They wanted to leave early without paying the whole vacation. We have said that the rule is to always pay everything. He started screaming and threatened with a negative review. We said that they could leave the farm without paying the whole holiday. The next morning they left without having breakfast and without saying goodbye. Our farm is famous for its silence, family welcome and great food. We have a very small restaurant and in the summer we never have more than 10-12 people (at most we can accommodate 25) including guests who sleep with us. Dinner starts and ends early because they are people who are on vacation and want to go to sleep early.
    In the last 3 years we have had the highest recognition of Slow Food for the quality of hospitality and food
    This review was made to hurt us. Thanks Iolanda and Fabrizio "Ponterosa"
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Thanks for the nice time"

    08/07/2017

    It was a really nice holiday Julia was also totally loved it just to say thank you for the nice clean place to stay and the delicious food every day. Stefanie Ulf and Julia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks to our guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "slow food and slow life - a lovely place for dolce vita"

    08/06/2017

    very good slow food and quiet and cleanly rooms, the owners are very friendly and we highly recommend the accommodation

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks Uwe for stay in Ponterosa agriturismo and Thank you for appreciating our hospitality and our food
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "So nice to keep everything for us"

    07/18/2017

    If you need a tip go to this beautiful Farmhouse Great location, 15m from the sea hospitality, hospitality, perfect cleanliness and then really delicious eating W Iolanda and Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks to our guests for appreciating the strategic location, food and hospitality. We hope to have you as our guests again. Soon Iolanda and Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful week!"

    06/14/2017

    Ponteros is like staying in his home - but better! Iolanda makes the kitchen a luxury restaurante and Fabrizio is like a dear brother. We'll be back soon! Ponterosa is like your own home - but better! Iolanda makes dinner like in a luxury restaurant and Fabrizio is like a beloved brother. We will be back soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thanks Kerstin your words sounds like a pleasure. WE love our work and We try to give all the best for our guests every day. We'll hope to see You soon in Ponterosa. Iolanda & Fabrizio
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very warm, fantastic food"

    06/13/2017

    We stayed 3 nights at Iolanda and Fabrizio. Our first stop on the way to Salento. The relaxation continued despite a long drive. Fantastic garden, the pool to the great enthusiasm of our 2 sons and above all the excellent food loved us. We will be back. Already on the way back. Very nice area for cycling. Rooms exceptionally clean
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Ponterosa answers
    Thank you so much we wait for your next vacation. Iolanda and Fabrizio "Ponterosa"
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "---"

    08/28/2012

    Bed very nice, relaxing, quiet. The owners are very nice and friendly. The food is great, fine. We recommend!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites