contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Dimora Cortese

Via Auberti, 3, 14054 Castagnole delle Lanze (Asti)

"Excellent"
Based on 31 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Einfach toll !"

    10/17/2019

    Francesco ist ein sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber.
    An den Zimmern und am Service gab es nichts auszusetzen, es war genau wie beschrieben.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Absolutely recommendable!!!"

    08/07/2019

    We were in this great accommodation in August 2019. 5. points we especially liked:
    1st The house and the rooms are completely renovated. Large and very tastefully furnished accommodations.
    2. especially good breakfast with a great selection and many homemade products.
    3. very good and absolutely quiet situation in the village, with direct proximity to good restaurants and short driving times to well-known wineries and destinations.
    4th great quiet garden.
    5. super hospitable operator with good tips and very good personal contacts in the region.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday"

    04/29/2019

    We spent a long weekend in this beautiful house hosted by Francesco. Everything was absolutely perfect: Beautiful room with lovely details, clean and well equipped bathroom, self-made bread and cakes for breakfast, and Francesco, who was able to help in whatever questions you might have.
    The view over the vineyards from the Primavera-room is breath-taking. Location up in the village is peaceful.
    Very recommendable! Thanks!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent service and beautiful location "

    04/23/2019

    Francesco's location and availability are very appreciable
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very comfortable, well-maintained farmhouse with 5-star service "

    04/20/2019

    The location is very beautiful in a small village on the hill surrounded by vineyards. A very quiet and quiet place.
    The structure is really great especially in the service, really 5 stars! Francesco has an innate courtesy and it is a pleasure to be his guest.
    We will do a great advertisement (even if the request is not missing!) and we hope to return maybe in summer to enjoy the garden and the Jacuzzi!

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Impeccable"

    03/25/2019

    My boyfriend and I were lucky enough to stay at Dimora Cortese for a weekend, and we can only confirm the excellent reviews from other users. Cleanliness, availability, courtesy, elegance, good taste and quality are the master. All in an atmosphere of romance and sophistication in the heart of the langhe.
    We just have to congratulate the manager Francesco and his partner Sara who also prepares spectacular cakes for breakfast! We'll be back there soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Formidable experience at Dimora Cortese!"

    03/17/2019

    Our stay in Dimora Cortese was one of the most pleasant I have ever had! Francesco, the owner, is an exquisite and very helpful person (he showed us a lot of nice places to eat, taste wine and visit). The welcome is impeccable, the breakfast buffet is equipped with every delicacy imaginable and the rooms are equipped with every comfort and absolutely very very clean. A little paradise to be pampered and to enjoy a little 'healthy relaxation!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply delicious"

    12/04/2018

    We can only say beautiful things, impeccable cleanliness, kindness and helpfulness of Francesco excellent, delicious breakfast.
    The structure is beautiful and well managed, the details and details are taken care of down to the last detail.
    If we recapitulate around here, Dimora Cortese will undoubtedly be a firm point for us.
    Thanks again to Francesco for this 'special' weekend.
    Rachel
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It was really wonderful stay at Dimora Cortese. "

    11/01/2018

    Host Francesco was very attentive, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast so tasty ...different kinds of homemade cakes, local cheeses with Cugna jam ... mmm. And very good coffee which you can drink in a beautiful and cozy yard. Rooms were spacious, nicely decorated and very clean. So ... everything was just perfect.

    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptional! A magnificent renovation, a warm welcome by Francesco and impeccable cleanliness. A real heart stroke!"

    09/16/2018

    We were charmed by this establishment, the renovation done by Francesco is exceptional, impeccable finishes and very good taste. Francesco is a particularly welcoming host who knows how to receive, he will give you lots of good information to discover the region. We were amazed by the cleanliness of the property! A big thank you to Francesco for this beautiful stay!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Outstanding service"

    09/14/2018

    We spent 3 nights at this property. It was charming. We had a warm welcome from the owner. The rooms are beautiful and very clean. The decoration was done with great taste. Every morning we had an excellent lunch with very good choices of cheeses, charcuterie, homemade cakes, coffee etc ... We had very good recommendations for restaurants. I definitely recommend this place and thanks to Francesco the owner for his hospitality!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "For connoisseurs and relaxers"

    08/16/2018

    Very clean house, with everything you need. Very courteous and helpful "host". Excellent breakfast with homemade cakes and jams.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic - it could not be better"

    07/22/2018

    Francesco is amazing ... super friendly, very attentive and the property is a great ambiance ... we can absolutely recommend ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Looking forward to a return visit!"

    07/19/2018

    Dimora Cortese is a true gem in the wine country! It lived up to all the previous reviews and more! Francesco, makes your travel before arriving easy with excellent communication and continues to help with anything you need during your stay. The property is located in a quite part of town with beautiful views! There are many nice areas on the property, including a garden, to enjoy a glass of wine or just relax. Wonderful restaurants near by that Francesco can recommend. The rooms are spacious, clean, air conditioned and updated. The WiFi is great which is always a bonus when traveling with teenage children. The breakfast delicious with a wide assortment of pastries, cheese, and meats. The location and value of Dimora Cortese I highly recommend. Can't wait to come back again and stay longer.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ferientraum"

    05/01/2018

    It was very nice, we were spoiled and felt very comfortable. Very warm and helpful and beautiful accommodation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites