contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Bricco

Via T. Bubbio,12, 12050 Treiso (Cuneo)

"Excellent"
Based on 17 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recreation and enjoyment"

    09/14/2019

    We stayed four nights in IL BRICCO and enjoyed a lot, including the view of half of Piedmont and the vineyards, the pool, the wonderful 4-course dinner of the hosts and the very good wine. A fantastic location and very friendly hosts! Many thanks to the whole family! Cornelia and Herbert.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place with a breathtaking wiew"

    06/03/2019

    Friendly reception, charming room, great dinner in stunning scenery.

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic views, great friendly hosts and a wonderful stay"

    05/30/2019

    We stayed at Il Bricco for 4 nights and extended our trip by a day. The rooms are spacious and very clean and well maintained, with a connected bathroom. A very comfortable stay! The views from the garden and the dining area are spectacular. Just a glass of wine outside on the garden, by the pool, or by the fireplace in the living area (if it is cold enough, which it was one day for us) is blissful! Alice and her whole family are extremely warm and friendly, and go out of their way to make you comfortable and meet your needs! We could not say enough good words about them. It is definitely well worth to do a nice dinner (touch of hazelnut on the dishes is a nice local tradition) there one evening and try their wines. We tried the Barbaresco and Barebera's and bought a few back home too! We would highly recommend Il Bricco, its also located excellently- in Treiso where you have some wonderful restaurants in walking distance. Jeff & Radhika.

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Our second stay & we hope to return!"

    11/06/2018

    This was our second stay at Il Bricco, returning after an absence of one year and we hope to return again.

    Il Bricco is stunningly set amongst the vineyards, high on a hill looking down into the valleys below and west to the mountains. It is only a short drive to nearby Alba for shopping or dining - although nearby Treisso has very good restaurants. However, we ate most of our evening meals at Il Bricco, the value is good and the food is varied, tasty and reflects the local cuisine. Their wine is delicious!

    Il Bricco is truly a family business and we were made to feel very welcome by everyone, even by Floppy the cat! Not being at all fluent in Italian we appreciated that both Serena & Alice's English is very good (Olga, we will work to improve our Italian so that on our next visit we can have a real conversation with you).

    Ciao & grazie mille!
    Mike & Carrol
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Mike & Carrol
    we are so glad when our guests come back to visit us, as it means we are doing well in our farm.
    We want to thank you from the bottom of our heart for your wonderful words, as for us the most important thing is to give a pleasant stay to our guests.
    Olga is waiting to welcome you another time to teach you some other words in Italian language with her big smiles.
    Grazie mille a voi carissimi!
    A big hug from Langhe hills
    Alice & family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful Piedmont"

    10/25/2018

    We, a couple, are "repeat guests". Also this time, in May 2018, everything was successful. Il Bricco has developed and there was a pool in this hot summer. A separate wine bar and wine tasting will be built in the annex. As then, we have been warmly received. The food is more than delicious, not to mention the desserts and wines. We are certainly in the future again to visit the family in Treiso, Il Bricco. Everything good for you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Four days in the Langhe"

    11/11/2017

    The property is perfectly restored and welcoming, with a beautiful view of the vineyards, on top of a hill (Bricco in Piedmont) far from traffic noise. The breakfast is complete with local products, the great and abundant dinner, with typical Langhe dishes. The owners are friendly and very professional.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Maurizio & Isabella, thank you for giving us the chance to welcome you here at Bricco. It has really been a pleasure for us to read your precise, accurate and timely comment, but above all it gives us joy to know that you have been well with us here. We really hope to host you again at Bricco. We wish you many beautiful things! Alice and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Amazing location, very welcoming hosts"

    07/18/2017

    We enjoyed a lot our stay at Il Bricco. The hosting family is very nice and very professional. We can definitely feel their passion for their land and wine tradition. We had a delicious dinner, including home-made pasta and very traditional food from the area. I hope one day they will be able to build a swimming pool on their large terrace overlooking the vineyards and Alba valley, then we would never be able to leave this amazing place ;o)

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Cèline,
    Thank you for your visit and your review.
    Our work in the vineyards is really hard and we are glad if you can appreciate it.
    The first purpose of our work as farmers is to preserve the Unesco wine landscape and we think if we put a swimming pool in our panoramic garden we could damage it.
    We hope to see you again here at Il Bricco and we wish you all the best,
    Il Bricco's family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place"

    07/12/2017

    Great location, well looked after, good hospitality and good food.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Silvia, it really makes us very pleased to have appreciated our work. We hope to welcome you here again. We wish you all the best. Alice and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place"

    07/12/2017

    The accommodation was perfect, nice garden with an amazing view over the wine region, the staff was super welcoming and helpful, breakfast was included and it was fresh, they have local products from their garden or from the area. We already want to go back, totally worth it.

    • Stay: 5/2017
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Alice,
    really thank you as we are glad you appreciated your stay here at Il Bricco.
    We are looking forward to welcome you again.
    All the best from Langhe hills,
    Il Bricco's family
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Short overnight stay in beautiful setup"

    07/09/2017

    The place is located in the heart of or very close to Piedmonte world heritage scenery. Beautiful vineyards are surrounding the area. Il Bricco is located on a hill top and from there you can look around over the wavy hills.
    We seemed to be the only guests at the time. So place was quiet and we had some special attention.
    Room was clean and bathroom was ok. There was a fan in the room for warm nights. It could be enough.
    Dinner was ok, plentiful and fluent. Same with the breakfast. Not really super special, but good. Wine at Il Bricco was worth tasting.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Samuli
    We are really glad you appreciated everything: the position of our house, the cleanliness, the room and the bathroom, the food and the wine, the peace...
    We don't understand why you gave us a low score.
    All the best from all of us.

    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice holidays"

    06/28/2017

    Very nice holiday with excellent service and food
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Ursula and Markus, thank you for your visit; We are glad that you enjoyed our hospitality. All the best Alice & Family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great area, nice location and nice, family service."

    06/26/2017

    We have recovered well and enjoyed the rest.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear guests, we are glad that you have recovered and that you have enjoyed our hospitality. We are waiting for you again. Il Bricco family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "We have come as strangers and gone as friends"

    06/23/2017

    This wonderful successful stay in an agriturismo operation (Il Bricco) was a round thing! The family is very nice and very open minded. The guests' questions and wishes are addressed. We felt so comfortable and a quiet pleasant relaxing holiday in Piedmont that we immediately at the same place for next year have booked again. We are a couple 50+ The breakfast is sumptuous and versatile, more than usual in Italy standard. The area around Treiso is absolutely lovely, beautiful with the many vineyards, good infrastructure as well as a good starting point for all sightseeing and excursions. We will be back!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Korni and Harald, many thanks for your review. During your long stay we have become friends and we are waiting for you again at Il Bricco! All the best from us all Serena & the whole family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "mr and mrs"

    11/13/2015

    We have a wonderful stay here.
    There is friendly, helpful and good service and good and wonderful food.
    And the place is incredibly well maintained and clean.
    And is located wonderful with a great view
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: With specific courses
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    Dear Lis
    thank you for your friendship. We are really glad when our guests come back to visit us, as they stop to be just "guests" but they become our deep friends.
    We wait you again here at Il Bricco.
    A big hug from Langhe hills
    Alice & family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful"

    09/02/2015

    We spent 4 days in this farm, we enjoyed the relaxing view and the polite, gentle and welcoming hospitality of Serena, Olga and Alice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The wine cellar is well stocked and the food served is good and pleasant. Thank you and hello to the nice dog Babe.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Bricco answers
    A warm greeting to you Patrizia and Claudio, we thank you for coming to visit us and we really hope to welcome you here at Bricco again.
    Alice and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites