contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Piperedda

Località "Sauccu Nieddu", 08020 Irgoli (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect "

    09/08/2019

    Holiday week with the most beautiful beaches of the Gulf not too far away and stay in peace, courtesy and excellent food of Gianpaolo and family with the addition of the conviviality of eating all together at the same table with other guests that allows you to get to know immediately
    Excellent value for money
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Posto tranquillo, cucina buonissima / Ruhiger Ort, köstliche Küche"

    07/05/2019

    Veranda in campagna, menú fisso da antipasti al digestivo.
    Terrasse außen, festes Menü von Antipasti bis Digestif

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sea August 2017"

    08/22/2017

    We recommend to all Piperedda an ideal place for families and those looking for tranquility and familiarity, good cuisine and great hospitality thanks to Gianpaolo the owner
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very cozy, Sardinian farm with excellent food. We will be back"

    06/23/2017

    We spent 4 days there. We had a room in one of the two bungalow houses. The rooms correspond to a 3 star hotel and are more than we expected. It is everything clean and well maintained and we felt very comfortable. Most of all, the idyll and dinner on the porch. Rarely so good eaten and for anyone who likes good and typical eats, definitely a recommendation. The hosts do a lot to make you feel good! There was even a new venue for weddings or family celebrations. If we were not already married, would be celebrated there, even worth considering. To go on holiday is definitely relaxation - one is far from mass tourism and one has really the feeling something from the country and the people something to get along. And since the next beaches were only 10 to 30 minutes away by car, we could of course also splashes. As a small tip: to speak a few sentences Italian is certainly an advantage :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "very cozy and family"

    07/27/2016

    We had an excellent stay. We felt right at home. Giampaolo owner was helpful to every request The kitchen was delicious with home made products The room was comfortable We sincerely recommend
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farm Piperedda"

    10/19/2015

    Cozy family. Clean and good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "right at home"

    07/15/2015

    Six years are staying with our children and make us feel right at home ....... the owner I must say a special person and available to every request ....... highly recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "real farm"

    09/09/2013

    We have been in August for a week, we discovered it by accident and reading the reviews on tripadvisor, we were convinced, characterized by cordiality and familiarity of managers and authentic hospitality and unique in Sardinia. Simple rooms with the basic, good clean, great location (easy to reach both the company that enjoys a strategic location that allows easy access to both the fantastic inland areas up to 30 minutes, or reach the dream beaches of the Gulf of Orosei with a max 20 minutes at a minimum of 10 minutes. The food is excellent, you feel that you use only genuine products. I read a review that truly knows only of malice against a structure that works seriously. We sincerely recommend
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farm DIY"

    08/23/2013

    If you are going to spend 30 € per person per night for a treatment of the b & b where you have to use your own cleaning of the room and things to eat for breakfast, then this is definitely the place for you. We stayed here 3 nights during a tour of Sardinia and we were absolutely satisfied. I state that the day we arrived we were out of time for check in and asked if it was possible to leave your luggage before going to the beach, which was kindly granted, and indeed there has also been given in advance by the room 'addeto which later proved to be the brother of the owner. Despite this episode definitely positive reception here is not at home, it seemed strange that the same evening the owner present in the structure did not appear to greet us and there has registered. We ourselves have to go there to register the morning of the following day for our mere scruple, in everything, I omit the fact that the "landlord gave us welcome in the middle of breakfast. Breakfast which is one of the more painful notes: some tray sown for the long plank plus with little homemade (see rusks) and always the same as the same jam revived every morning, I honestly see guests of a structure that pay for treatment of b & b to bring to the table in the morning biscuits for your children or salami and cheese (in the case of foreign tourists) seems to me quite strange. But we talk about hygiene rooms: after the first day when we came back in the evening we noticed that the bed had not been redone and the bathroom was not been touched. Immediately we thought we made a mistake leaving the key to the room but then we found out that it is the norm. When I asked if the room cleaning was only included in the half board Mr. Gianpaolo told me they clean the room the guests leave it to the (unusual and absolutely not communicated at time of booking), the structure is responsible for cleaning only once a week or at the guests in the rooms and you have to bring home the soap because the room lacks one. To close the experience, the last day, at the time of consuming the usual sad breakfast, I was approached by Mr. Gianpaolo who asked me to immediately adjust the bill as it had some errands to run and could not wait for our departure. Basically it is clear that the user is aware of the farm not to go to a meeting from 5 star treatment but normally expect hospitality and family treatment (including hygiene), in this case we found a warm welcome and poor hygiene perhaps stemming from the fact that it is a secondary activity targeted exclusively to make a profit. therefore the result is that unlike similar structures it feels poorly tolerated guests in a disorganized structure albeit with great potential given the location and the quality of the structures themselves.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Piperedda answers
    if I'm wrong I apologize. the day of arrival of the gentleman in question'm the owner was not there and my brother told him that the recording could be done in the evening or in the morning for breakfast, I introduced myself and I said goodbye the next morning at breakfast, since that night when I returned I was busy preparing for dinner and honestly I have not even seen because who does only overnight stay and breakfast normally we only see the morning breakfast every morning and consists of: Sardinian biscuits, fresh bread, the jam made by us of oranges, cheesecake and chocolate, milk coffee and tea and the classic Italian breakfast is also abundant, the cookies of children: we see that the Lord has no children and very little is known, each child has his favorite snack and I can not have them all. while the foreign lords that were mentioned are our customers for some time and each one is free to take what he wants at the table. On request we also do breakfast with sliced ??cheese, of course with a supplement in the price. With regard to the cleanliness of the rooms, maybe I should be more clear at the time of booking, we do it on demand and in any case the change of linen is done every 3-4 days. Payment: on the morning of their departure I had to go with my wife and our three children, aged 5 to 2:01 a 7-month, all 'hospital for a check-up of the smaller, and I politely asked if I could weld everything and then they could continue with quiet breakfast and luggage, I do not think I asked for who knows what! the gentleman should inform even better because of the secondary, because the farm it is, in fact, our main business is to agro-livestock just like cites the law. We have always worked offering our guests hospitality, familiar authenticity of our products at km 0 and work for years mainly by word of mouth, there is a reason!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Piperedda"

    05/20/2012

    A calmful place to stay at, the sheep bells, the church bells, the dogs barking at distance, everything breathed serenity. The hostfamily were very friendly and familiar, the food was excellent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "a place to return"

    03/28/2012

    we stayed 2 times. And 'in a magical area where air conditioning is not needed ever. Structure of small, clean, comfortable rooms, the kitchen is excellent. At night, open windows are limited to the distant bells of the sheep. Giampaolo and his family make you feel at home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites