contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo

Strada per Malga Campo,1, Celentino 38024 Peio (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really great!"

    09/03/2018

    A wonderful oasis of tranquility with excellent regional food and very friendly people, the one unobtrusive and with great cordiality supplied. The historic ambience is very tastefully renovated. That there are no TVs, contributes to the recovery. We have recovered extremely well and like to come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really great!"

    09/03/2018

    A wonderful oasis of tranquility with excellent regional food and very friendly people, the one unobtrusive and with great cordiality supplied. The historic ambience is very tastefully renovated. That there are no TVs, contributes to the recovery. We have recovered extremely well and like to come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "The paradise at your fingertips"

    08/03/2017

    Among the many ponds in the sunshine one day we decided to go (on foot) to the mountainside Campo also reported on the guide ... the journey is long but between photos, talking about nature etc. ... we arrived. It was lunch time and we decided to stop there to savor the dishes of the day. One bonta 'unique !!! We were ecstatic! And not least, the liking and courtesy of the manager did the rest! A wonderful experience that we recommend to those who love simplicity but also refinement, peace and breathtaking views !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Dear Stefano, thanks for your review, these are the satisfactions that help us to continue our work and improve ourselves.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A beautiful hidden gem and fantastic hospitality in the midst of peace and nature."

    07/25/2017

    We accidentally hit Nestalp, but luckily! This was the highlight of our holiday in Trentino. The path to the accommodation is somewhat exciting, but what you get after pays more than effort. A beautifully renovated farmhouse with a lot of style and eye for nature. The host and his team know what kind of hospitality they are about passion for their job and their work in this old 'malga'. From the stay you can make wonderful, long walks on low paths. On return, a delicious, artisan and original dinner is always ready. The rooms are well-kept and provided with the necessary comfort. In short, the ideal place for a few days to rest and make you overwhelm by nature and the rest in a wonderful setting.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    06/11/2017

    We stayed here today for lunch and it was amazing as well as service and kitchen I highly recommend Maurizio and Maria last but not least welcome dogs
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Thanks to you for the visit and the review, they always enjoy it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    08/20/2016

    Authentic mountain hut renovated with taste and in a context fantastico.Accoglienza calorosa.Interni manicured and caratteristici.Cucina excellent and so much cordiality 'and friendliness of the "staff" ...... all very nice and affabili.Un greetings to all, even to Tommy !!!! We will meet again definitely !!!!! Flora and Luke.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Thank you so much for having devoted time to writing our Labrador Tommy greetings too soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I want to stay again!"

    08/19/2016

    Malga beautifully renovated with great respect for the past but with all the modern comforts. Restaurant run with passion by Luke and his niece are looking for genuine and original flavors, fresh milk in the barn, cheese and ricotta made before our eyes from the cheese maker in a clean dedicated environment, meat and sausages zero km, what to want more ? for real sweet tooth. Tireless and ever-present, Joseph, if there were to be invented, amiable, pleasant presence with his tips and advice along with Margherita. Beautiful location away from the world in the midst of nature. We will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Organic
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Compliments of guests are always a stimulus to improve Thanks Mille Luca
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Special stay in the pasture!"

    08/03/2016

    Authentic hut with beautiful view. Beautiful tastefully decorated interior. To milk and milk becomes cheese every day Excellent cuisine of Daniel and exceptional hospitality of Joseph. Good very good!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Thanks to the beautiful description we produce it every day, but only from June to September then the cows return to the country. Soon Luca
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fabulous place"

    06/23/2016

    Managers friendly and polite Bedroom 4 Star Traditional cuisine with farm produce butter cheese yogurt cheese, beef and sausages. A 6 km from the village of Celentino / Peio breathes a fresh clean air. NestAlp in Malga Campo are the cows with their fresh milk and a nice donkey "Isolde".
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Nestalp Malga Campo answers
    Now we also have Clara the daughter of Isotta a kind and disgusting asinella :-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites