Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio

Loc. Le Ceregne, 76, 52036 Pieve Santo Stefano (Arezzo)

"Excellent"
Based on 19 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Modern but rustic setting and quiet"

    10/03/2018

    Giada, her family, and staff are very friendly and welcoming. Beautiful and peaceful setting with lake view and hiking trails out back door. Rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. Archery lesson by Giada was wonderful and she really took time to instruct!
    Le Ceregne is away from hustle and bustle but close to bigger towns and only short distance to heart of Tuscany. Food was fabulous at breakfast and dinner and house wine flowed nonstop. Extra credit for being organic and sustainably run!! Wish we could have stayed for a month!!!

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "For peace seekers, nature lovers and archers a dream"

    07/02/2018

    We stayed in this paradise for 10 nights in June 2018. We had a small apartment with a fantastic view of the lake. Giada and her team do everything to give their guests a wonderful break from everyday life. The breakfast buffet we did not use, because we rather enjoyed the view from our terrace. But the evening dinner leaves nothing to be desired. Warm regards to the kitchen and the service team. Actually, we would have awarded the 10 points. But there are 3 little things to know there. For someone who is somewhat restricted in the movement, the toilet was very low. No problem for all healthy people. The second is that the terrace does not provide privacy to the neighbor. But that is also a matter of opinion, but does not emerge from the pictures. The pool has a fantastic location, but only serves to cool off, since it is quite small. If that does not bother you, here as we can spend a wonderful time out. But the absolute highlight is for every archer and nature lover of the course. He goes through beautiful, unspoiled nature with beautiful views. For that alone we would award 20 points if we could. If you are looking for excitement and want to stroll in the evening, but here is wrong. We felt completely comfortable and will definitely go back. Many thanks and best regards to Giada and her whole team Gudun & Jürgen PS: Who loves cats is exactly right here
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super suitable with family!"

    04/07/2018

    We were 2 weeks in the spring dar. It was very nice there, the apartments are very clean and nicely decorated. Food is great, the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the time there. The kids made friends with the cats and dogs on the agriturismo and the mix of guests was also very pleasant. There are also some Italian guests there, which is a positive signal. Yoga, archery, hiking tours and much more are offered on site.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Good dinner and great breakfast"

    09/20/2016

    We stayed three nights in this clean and well-kept farm. The location above the reservoir is gorgeous. The four-course dinner was quite outstanding, but was best of the breakfast with everything you could ever want (for italy exceptional) and still with friendly service. And by the by Antonella freshly baked biscotti we could never get enough. Our room was very pretty, but a bit cramped and had no wardrobe. Otherwise everything was perfect when we come back, we will rent a larger room.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Ciao! Thanks for you great review, we are happy that you liked our restaurant and the cookies from Antonella... we will wait you in the future...
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Perfect place for a family vacation"

    07/19/2016

    The garden, the view, the pool - everything was perfect. We enjoyed it as much as our children

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thanks for your review... we hope to have you here again!
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Choose The Ceregne for an amazing holiday"

    07/06/2016

    It was very good holiday for me and my whole family. I recommend it for couples or for families too.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    I'm Happy That You spend a beautiful holidays at Le Ceregne Bio, was a pleasure have you and your family here!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "the view is excellent and the food"

    07/03/2016

    Pleasant villas, beautiful landscape, beautiful swimming pool although a bit small. But what I liked most were the dinners and breakfasts, really good. Congratulations to Antonella for the kitchen and Francesco for the friendliness
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thank you so much for recenzione! We are pleased that our kitchen was to your liking ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Grande!"

    07/01/2016

    Very friendly and helpful! Great Service and products, perfect for a good time!

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thanks Werner was a pleasure have you here with your bike!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sehr schöne Bleibe - ruhige Lage, Kinder tauglich"

    06/02/2016

    3 Kinder die es before fanden, am Morgen von Francesco verwöhnt zu werden. Essen und das ist auch bei authentisch Einheimischen beliebt. Ganzes lohnt sich nicht ein Essen für die Kinder - spätestens nach dem Primi Piatti ist Schluss mit "HUNGER". Franz von Assisi - sämtliche Wirkorte sind in Tagesausflugsnähe. Dann noch Perugia (dringend dort den Besuch in der Schokoladenfabrik vorbestellen via Webseite). Siena.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thanks for spend you holiday with us! A big kiss to you and your beautiful family ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful scenery, friendly atmosphere en spaceous appartment"

    06/02/2016

    Very nice people, spaceous appartment. Only thing missing was a small playing ground for small children. There is a small swimming pool. (Unfortunately it was too cold.) And you can take on archery, Which is very nice. All in all great place.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thanks for you positive feedback, I'm glat That You have the farm and enjoy the activities!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "stay to forget the problems of everyday life"

    04/26/2016

    I stayed there from 22 04 2016-25 04 2016 wonderful view on the lake ,, an oasis of peace, beautiful and spacious rooms, sublime cuisine, intriguing breakfast, dinner, no one can tell you have to taste it. thanks to the nice vacation
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thank you for spending in the bio Ceregne your holidays, we lienti that you enjoyed your stay and that you have spent a few relaxing days!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Relaxing stay in Le Ceregne Bio"

    08/10/2015

    We stayed for 2 weeks in Le Ceregne Bio. We really enjoyed the hospitality of the owners.
    The apartment is clean, the food is great and the view on the lake is amazing!
    When we asked if we could have a small diner at our terrace, they made this. They are very friendly and try to be as flexible as possible to make us enjoy our holidays! We have kids of 3 and 5 years old and they joined both the cooking class twice and they simply loved it! It was fun for older and younger kids!
    Only point to work on is that they should have nets on the windows as we had a lot of insects in our apartment. There is neither airco available, but we faced an exceptionally hot season.
    They have a very nice garden with lots of fruits and vegetables we could eat.
    I would really recomend it to everybody and thanks again for our wonderful holiday at your place!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    I'm happy That you have enjoy the activities for the children, the food, the vegetable and the beautiful view on the lake! Thanks for your suggestion, for us are important for the feedback become better every year!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A different, pleasant"

    08/05/2015

    My wife and I love the "Camping" and the sea, but at the end of June with our little hound Dado decided to try another way of doing holiday and opted for The Farm .... and we were very satisfied ! Starting from the family, from the apartments well kept and with a wonderful view in front, from the kitchen to the many wonderful dell'Antonella fome of attivita`che e`possibile play to "Ceregne" like archery (with a Supermaestra such as Jade), walks to the lake and in the mountains, the swimming pool and carp fishing and possibilita`di visit places and countries very beautiful ... e`stato really a pleasant time ..! I being one huge player table tennis (in Germany, where we live, e`uno sport much later) may result, having available space, expanding the range of activities, with the above Sport..Tanti greetings to Armando, Dorina, Luigi Filippo and Francesco and even a "Thank you" for the time spent together. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thank you guys for the beautiful days spent together, it was very nice to have you as our guests! Thanks for the advice of ping-pong, we are working to create a play area for adults and children ... suggestions are always very welcome!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THE SPELL"

    06/28/2015

    We just finished our stay .... and we already miss the place, but especially the people and the friends we made. Wonderful people in a wonderful environment in which to get lost. The archery and the paths in the woods is a nice pastime. Great food. Barbara and Eleonora recommend everyone a stay at auction: apartment overlooking Lake. See you soon! We will come back to visit you a hug to Dorina, Jade and everyone
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thank you girls! and 'it was great to have you here and share the passion of archery ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place"

    06/09/2015

    We loved this farm. It is a little bit off the beaten track, but close enough for a day trip to Arezzo. The staff is very attentive to individual needs. The apartments and rooms are warm and wonderful, and the food is delicious! A wonderful place to relax. We can not wait to come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ceregne Bio answers
    Thanks for the beautiful feedback, I'm glad That you have appreciated the quality of our staff and farm! See you soon at Le Ceregne Bio ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites