contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Pian di Botta

Via Guido Monaco, 13, 52032 Badia Tedalda (Arezzo)

"Excellent"
Based on 10 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place, clean and divine eating "

    08/30/2019

    The farm is very nice, and is surrounded by green Badia Tedalda, all rooms, rooms and swimming pool are very clean and are cleaned every day.
    We eat very well, with typical dishes of the area, the ingredients are always fresh and genuine, produced by their farm, then excellent Tuscan meats, cold cuts and cheeses, vegetables from their garden, all cooked divinely, we were their guests 13 days and we ate every day very well, in a varied, abundant and genuine.
    The owners Manuela and Marco are kind, helpful and friendly people. We had a great time! What more can you say if you do not recommend this farm from the heart, we travel often and a place like this is difficult to find. Thank you so much for everything, Anna and Pasquale.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A real farm"

    09/11/2018

    Three days in the middle of August, half-board. Excellent accommodation, both for the rooms and for the food. Enviable position for those seeking peace, without giving up the possibility of reaching tourist destinations. The proposed restaurant, starting from genuine products, expertly prepared in a simple way. The owners, always kind and available. Farms to be rewarded for quality and simplicity, merchandise now more and more rare. We will be back ... thanks for everything. Claudio and Antonella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "The real farm"

    08/25/2018

    Three days of vacation with my wife ... the real farm ... enviable position within the Apennines, with about 30/40 minutes you can reach the Cesena_Roma state road, and visit part of Tuscany and Umbria. Comfortable accommodation, without getting to the excesses of some farmhouses (which are not such), home cooking that uses products of their production, or local production, with commendable quality level. The managers are very courteous and helpful ... without ever being intrusive, and with a high level of attention for their guests. Thanks, keep it up. Claudio, Antonella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendly, great food"

    08/14/2016

    Me and my boyfriend spent a week in this wonderful country. The top was definitely the food, great! There has never been a double meal, meals were better than the other, excellent flavors from starter to dessert. Even the reception was excellent, the owners are friendly, nice and helpful, they make you feel almost at home, but more pampered. The landscape and swimming pool are ideal for a relaxing holiday, but if desired, with the car, you can visit the country around; with a maximum of 40 minutes away you can reach the most beautiful centers, such as the town Anghiari. We highly recommend it. Elena & Dario da Treviso
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farm for a True Relaxation"

    08/08/2016

    truly in the Top Rating for conductors Marco, Manuela, Alessandro (apologies if I can not remember the other names) !. Folks, personable and helpful in everything and always at your service !. very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Great to eat with homemade food. Price / great price !. Breakfast of sweets and also sliced ??!!. Short break of only two days but happy in everything 100% !. Highly recommended !!. And finally there was the pool !!!. Marco & Silvia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "on our paradise"

    09/15/2015

    I go for two years consecutively here there for review a plate or a bathroom or a bedroom must thank ALESSANDRO have created this oasis of peace surrounded by beautiful nature and with him MANUELA MARCO AGNESE Letizia all beautifully helpful and kind and anyway you sleep and eat well. Thanks guys and Apresto DAVID Simonetta and the little big CHRISTIAN
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Three days in the family"

    09/13/2015

    We spent eight people in two wonderful evenings in the company of the farm managers. We loved it here in a simple and familiar. Great food with a particular regard for the vegetarian menu just for me required. Courtesy kindness and helpfulness have marked our brief vacation. Recommended for stay in perfect relax between nature and simplicity.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend immersed in nature"

    05/28/2015

    My husband and I spent a wonderful weekend farm Pian di Botta together with the whole family. The farm is located in a beautiful part of Tuscany which for us was still unknown and that has literally conquered. It is a beautiful renovated farmhouse, overlooking the valley. The rooms are nice large, decorated in a rustic and refined, cleanliness is impeccable. Manuela and her husband Marco, together with his brother Alessandro and their mom made our stay unforgettable, both evenings cooking delicacies of Tuscan cuisine accompanied by a good local wine. We were fortunate to have the structure almost exclusively, because the other guests, who had small children, they went to sleep early and so we could spend two wonderful evenings in the lounge on sofas, sipping the liquor locally produced by the fireplace. The breakfast is good and plentiful, with locally produced products, complete with everything you need to start your day in the best way! Excellent value for money, 100% recommended as a base for tours of the city of Arezzo and also to go up to San Marino and surroundings. Manuela, Marco, a special thanks to all of you for your kindness and sympathy, you are a dear people, and great hosts! We will definitely be back! Alessandro Francesca & Company
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Tranquility 'absolute"

    09/04/2014

    Very quiet, the kitchen and 'simple with products from their garden, the spacious rooms and terrace. The village is easily reached on foot and is a bit 'of everything. Having a few rooms (8), means that there are not many guests during the meal and the atmosphere and 'family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended !!!"

    08/09/2014

    For those looking for peace and tranquility, accompanied by a processing more than familiar with a good home-cooked food, highly recommend it. Strategic to visit various places of historical interest, surrounded by woods, ideal for nature walks, where if you want, you can find valuable mushrooms etc etc.. Friendly and helpful the owners of the company. Ale and Anto Livorno.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites