contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi

Località Palazzina, 1, Torcigliano 55060 Pescaglia (Lucca)

"Excellent"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Peace and quiet is at home"

    11/18/2019

    Comfortable apartment with a nice wood-burning fireplace.
    Friendly and affable welcome.
    Maximum availability of Mrs Antonella
    Great breakfast.
    Strategic location for excursions in the Apuan Alps.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful house, kind host, pretty grounds"

    06/26/2019

    The suite was excellent. A large main bedroom, a large common area, and a decent second bedroom (be careful if you are tall). There was a nice private patio for resting. The grounds were fun to explore, including some donkeys, a vineyard, bee hives, and other surprises. Breakfast was good, including home harvested honey. The pool was fun for the kids. It is a quick drive to Lucca for other activities, but there is a supermarket and restaurants in the nearby town (San Martino in Freddana).

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi answers
    Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez été bien dans notre ferme !

    Nous espérons que vous serez toujours nos invités !

    Antonella et Marco Tosi
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A very friendly, comfortable, and welcoming place to stay!"

    10/12/2018

    The hosts were very helpful, and welcoming. The accommodations were more than adequate. It was really nice to have a full kitchen! The little town of San Martino had a nice laundry and a great market (Simply). The peace and quiet was wonderful and the nearby town of Lucca very enjoyable. Easy day trips to Cinque Terre and Pisa.

    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    10/10/2018

    Wonderful location, pleasant welcome! Very clean and tidy apartment. Antonella and family very kind and helpful?? I highly recommend! It does not take the cell phone, but they have Wi-Fi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Nature"

    09/01/2018

    Excellent experience surrounded by nature cordialita 'strategic position ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An all-round great holiday"

    08/23/2018

    The accommodation was super nice, clean and well equipped. Pool and surroundings were great. Antonella and her entire family are very welcoming and helpful. Homemade products, breakfast and even dinner are a poem. The location is ideal for exploring cities such as Pisa, Lucca or Florence.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi answers
    Thank you for your nice review, we hope to welcome you again. Thank you for your nice review, we hope to welcome you again- Antonella, Marco, Leonardo, Irene Tosi !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "just fantastic"

    08/12/2018

    We spent two weeks in the apartment "Gallo" and enjoyed the time there very much. The apartment was large and spacious, well equipped and we had ample space for our family of five. Also our outdoor area with sitting area and pool view invited to linger and breakfast in the morning. The host family was very friendly, nice, helpful and had plenty of good ideas for sightseeing and exploration. In the evening we took advantage of the offer from the hostess Antonella and let us pamper and "cook". With much love Antonella conjured delicious, regional specialties. The dinner was crowned with home-grown wine and home-made liqueurs such as limoncello, walnut liqueur or blueberry liqueur. The homemade desserts (cantuccini, biscuits) and cakes were delicious. Culinary we were very spoiled. ***** 5 stars clear recommendation
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi answers
    Dear Jutta, our work is very tiring but also very beautiful,our effort is rewarded when our guests are happy!!

    We hope to see you again !!

    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Empfehlenwer"

    07/29/2018

    Very nice house. Very nice people. Everything great. I can only recommend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi answers
    Thank you for being our guests !! Goodbye !! Marco & Antonella Tosi!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "great accommodation, clean and very lovingly furnished, nice hosts!"

    05/22/2018

    We were just passing through for one night. After the postal address from our correspondence, the accommodation was not on the Navi to find !!!! - The note Torcigliano was missing unfortunately in all correspondence! and in Pescaglia (Lucca) there is no Localita Palazzina 1 !!!! Only by the help and advice of many nice people we have the accommodation after about 2 hours wandering! The accommodation / rooms are fantastically decorated with love! The hosts are very nice people! With the food it worked a bit awkward, but was alright.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo A Casa del Tosi answers
    We were happy to have you as guests, we are sorry that you did not find our address immediately, Usually there is not this problem, something was not accurate. We hope to greet you again. Antonella e Marco Tosi. We were happy to have you as guests, we are sorry that you did not find our address right away. We hope to welcome you again. Antonella e Marco Tosi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Total relaxation amidst greenery"

    07/23/2017

    It was a real surprise. We stayed 10 days. . For a long time we have not had such a relaxing holiday anymore. The Gallo apartment was spacious, clean and nicely furnished, compliments! We have been in a very hot weather but the apartment was always pleasantly cool and the nights we could sleep very well. The pool is a sapphire surrounded by the surrounding green forests (and vineyards) which, on sunny days, gives peace, coolness and fun: the only drawback was the presence of flies, bees, and a few mosquitoes near the pool. The presence of the Pluto dog rejoiced in particular our son's stay. There are several cats, hens and 2 donkeys. The propreter is also apicultore. There is also the ability to make the grid. The house is about 15 min. From the beautiful Lucca. Other tourist spots are nearby. The Tosi family is very hospitable and will make you feel comfortable. Mrs Antonella delighted us with her delicious cantuccini and muffins / cakes. The only disadvantage of being in a relatively remote location so from the cell phone you can not call but it is offered wifi and there is the possibility to call from the owners if necessary. Tips to further improve the offer of this farmhouse: in the room with the only matrimonial bed, in particular a mattress is to be replaced as the springs have yielded, for those who believe the television needed, the main channels rarely were acceptable. We will be back for sure. Stephen
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendly and relaxed"

    07/27/2016

    We returned for the second time. E 'a relaxing and pleasant environment, clean and tastefully decorated. Excellent location and friendly and helpful family who run the 'farmhouse. We will continue to come to visit the beautiful surroundings. We love animals and the presence of donkeys, dogs and cats affectionate and educated we really enjoy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A refuge from stress"

    06/04/2016

    despite a relentless rain! we were charmed by this old house and the warmth and friendliness of Antonella Marco and Leonardo and their sweet dogs Pluto and Bubo (unfortunately we have not known Irene). We will definitely be back. Marina and the Charles pegliesi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lucky charm"

    09/08/2015

    We spent two wonderful weeks in the Casa del Tosi with Antonella and Marco and their adult, also very hospitable and helpful children Irene and Leonardo. Marco and Antonella have their many work interrupted repeatedly to help us (car trouble), to go with our children to the animals (donkeys, chickens, cats, dogs), or us with a plate of freshly baked cakes or other to surprise delights. One of our three daughters is paralyzed, so we appreciate true relaxation and genuinely warm without intrusiveness particularly. Lucca, Pisa, Pistoia are within easy reach and at the same time we have this protected area and the beautiful pool so very much that we are often driven towards evening in one of the cities. We want to return next year.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Apartments"

    08/01/2015

    It is a true recreational paradise ??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites