Agriturismo Selvapiana

Via Selvapiana, 5, Luicciana 59025 Cantagallo (Prato)

"Excellent"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place, great availability"

    07/21/2018

    In our family we have several problems with eating, but in Selvapiana we found the utmost commitment and total willingness to plan together the various meals. The place is beautiful and guarantees maximum relaxation. It seems to be in the family !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Hello guys! Thank you so much, it's too good to know that you've been so good! You were also very kind and nice! We hope to hear from each other and see each other again, a hug, even in Congo!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous stay"

    11/02/2017

    There have been two beautiful days, in contact with nature, with the good cuisine and with the kindness of this wonderful family! Great and genuine Simone's honey, Sara's pizza great, as well as the welcome of Catia and Maurizio. To say that we had a great time is ridiculous! Even Otto, our little dog, felt welcome. We'll be back soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A CORADITION OF PARADISE"

    08/27/2017

    Looking for a place to spend a few days relaxing, we found this small farmhouse where you can remember that noise is silence. Immersed in the greenery of the Acquerino Park, it has cozy and clean accommodation, a "swinging" pool on the Appennine and has no television. It seems to go back a bit back in time. The cuisine is strictly regional, almost all at zero zero and of excellent quality. Also worth mentioning is a remarkable variety of honey, of its own production of excellent quality. What about the family that owns it and manages it ........ Katia, Maurizio, Sara, Simone, Miriam and Simone are exquisite people who pass a great passion in every gesture, perceived by anyone who wants to share a single instant of their everyday life. Thanks for giving us such a nice time, we found our shelter from stress and not just ......... Soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    05/18/2017

    First day disoriented but then kindness and peace of tranquility made me greatly appreciate this farmhouse and being like a family. Genuine food. I wish everyone try to come.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Hello Antonella, hello Bruno, thank you for the review, we are so happy that you were fine, a very warm greeting from us all !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    10/13/2016

    Stayed with my husband, loved the location, surrounded by nature - far from the maddening crowd! Loved the pool with a view, and for me the best bit was that I did not need to think about food, it just turned up and was very good.
    The family were so welcoming and Sarah speaks excellent English so no problem with language. Very accommodating of my medical needs.
    It was nice and simple to visit Florence, a 15 minute drive to the local train station and a relaxing 40 minute ride to the city - great, so easy!

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Hello Jackie, thank you for this review! We are very happy that you and Ben enjoyed your stay so much, it's nice to know you felt comfortable and welcome. It was also beautiful to share our experiences about life and country living and it was great to know that you enjoyed the adventurous tours around here!Please come back, we'll be happy to meet you two again sooner or later! All the best, Sara & fam.
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very enjoyable"

    10/12/2016

    Stayed September 2016 - end of season. As previously stated the access road is initially a little daunting - but persevere. After a day or two you'll be quite confidant. An ideal location for rest and relaxation. The family atmosphere, the pets, and the surroundings all combine ensuring a restful holiday. The food was well cooked and presented, and locally sourced. Meal times appear very flexible The accommodation was clean and private, and quite adequate. If you're even slightly adventurous then this is the one for you.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Dear Ben, many many thanks for your review, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our place! You really chose the perfect moment of the season to appreciate the woods around here and nature but also to visit Florence and the other beautiful cities of Tuscany! We hope to see you again, best regards and greetings from us all. Sara
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic holiday"

    08/18/2016

    This year my husband, myself and our pussy Igino Cleo, we spent our holidays in this fantastic country. Its location is perfect for a truly relaxing holiday, completely surrounded by greenery. It also has a fantastic pool with water treated with salt instead of chlorine. I would like to say a few words on the lovely family that runs it: Catia and Maurizio, with daughter Sarah and Simon are really wonderful people with a passion that shines through their eyes, for the work they do. Simone, beekeeper made us discover and taste as delicious honey and very healthy. Sarah's kitchen every day and proposed a number of delicious dishes, made using only local and natural products. Not to mention Miriam, partner of Simon, who helps them in their daily activities. What else to say? I recommend it to anyone who wants a real vacation, away from the hustle and contact with nature.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Dear Donatella, Igino and Cleo, it was nice to know you and to have you here! Yes, one of the best sides of our work is certainly the opportunity to meet so many different people, get in touch and share thoughts and stories, to the point of get excited and surprised the gift He gave us life ... then I Greeting always difficult, but it is nice to think that it is a goodbye! It still remains the beauty of the days spent together ... There can be no greater satisfaction than knowing that you have been so good and you have enjoyed your vacation as you wished! THANK YOU for everything and the beautiful words you wrote us. A hug
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect!!!"

    07/20/2016

    We spent a relaxing Sunday in this structure is managed with passion and competence, excellent Tuscan cuisine, fantastic panoramic swimming pool .... we go back soon !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Hello and thank you for writing such a nice review! With great pleasure we will welcome you again. Best wishes and see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent!!!!!!"

    04/17/2016

    A place bellissimo..pulito ... with a fantastic management ... ... seems to be in the family ... the managers are very professional, much to put you at ease and make you feel a home ... kitchen nothing short of excellent .... with local produce and home-grown. I highly recommend it .... I can just go back ... because it really deserves.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Selvapiana answers
    Thank you so much Gabriele! We are so pleased and happy to have made your stay so beautiful for you. So we wait, soon a hug and a warm greeting from us all.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

The telephone number is an information reserved to registered users of Agriturismo.it. Enter your email to see the number.

You are already registered at Agriturismo.it! Remember to log in to save time and have a personalized experience.