contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi

Via Carbonara, 7 -, Castel Ritaldi 06044 Castel Ritaldi (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 43 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "awesome"

    08/25/2019

    we stayed for two weeks at the farm and our experience was adir little positive, carola and his family are super welcoming and friendly, the cakes offered to us erando to say the least delicious, the location of the estate was strategic a few minutes from the main villages and in a short time reached the main cities, the swimming pool with salt water is a real gem, the tan is sublime, is well maintained, equipped with sunbeds and umbrellas and for complete relaxation the whirlpool that offers fantastic back massages, apartments kept clean and cared for, we recommend this farm without a shadow of a doubt.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    Dear your words flatter us and stimulate us to improve ..... we had the great pleasure to know and spend a few days with a family friendly, cheerful and curious to discover the beauty of Umbria .....
    We wish you a sparkling start to your work and hope to meet you in the future, maybe sipping a glass of wine by the pool as "old friends".
    A hug Carola,G.luca,Clo and Gabry


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A place where you want to laze around"

    08/04/2019

    A splendid swimming pool in a place with a beautiful well-kept grounds with a wonderful view and sunsets, games for children (trampoline, swing, table football, table tennis), a charming and playful hostess who speaks French (a plus for us) who comes to us to make a little conversation if we want, what more could we ask for? A few days to stay a little longer.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We like to read the experiences of our guests... details, observations and kind words
    helps us to
    continue to ensure a pleasant stay... Thank you very much.
    Carola and her family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Delicious time in La Tenuta dei Ricordi"

    07/28/2019

    What a wonderful holiday we have had with Carola and her family on their beautiful domain. The location is perfect for excursions, but is still very well located in a cozy and small village. We felt right at home because of Carola's warm welcome. She is always ready to help and inform her guests and is very attentive. The accommodation also made us feel like we were on holiday. It was a quiet place to enjoy, and meanwhile the children could enjoy themselves in the pool and the domain. In short, it was a very pleasant holiday in beautiful Umbria.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We thank you for the time you've spent writing a review... We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our services and our environment... we hope you get a chance to come back in the future... Thanks Carola and family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    07/09/2019

    Cozy, attention to detail, beautifully relaxing and relaxing pool area, convenient to all services, excellent cakes offered by the owner upon arrival
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We are happy to have contributed to make your holiday enjoyable, thanks for sharing in detail your impressions, we hope to see you soon ....
    Carola and family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptionally caring hostess in dreamlike surroundings"

    04/29/2019

    Over Easter we spent two weeks with Carola and our two little daughters (1 and 4 years). It was a wonderful time. The surroundings with the many small romantic villages are hard to beat. The hostess is extremely caring and child-friendly. She has provided us several times with delicious cakes and many travel tips. She is also always available for questions or concerns or on site. The apartment was very clean, cosy and practically furnished. The children especially liked the playground, which was directly opposite the apartment. Our back would have needed a bit better mattresses, but with the super hospitality we like to ignore it. We'll be happy to come back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We would like to thank you for the beautiful and detailed words you have given us.
    We had the pleasure of meeting a beautiful family with two beautiful little girls.
    We hope to see you again in the future ... maybe for a nice swim in the pool!
    good summer
    Carola and family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Ideal place to relax and enjoy the beauty of Umbria"

    04/28/2019

    We stayed at this beautiful place on the bridge of 25 April2019. The farm is located in a strategic point to visit all the most beautiful places in Umbria. The owners were very kind and helpful. The structure is surrounded by greenery to enjoy all the relaxation that nature can give. In short, we definitely recommend the Tenuta dei Ricordi!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We are grateful for your comment and detailed descriptions of our structure, we hope to host you in the future to take advantage of all our services ... and ... some news!
    Carola and family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Enchanting and familiar"

    04/27/2019

    Strategic position to visit Umbria. Carola and her family are helpful and kind. The estate is beautiful and immersed in the Umbrian hills, in the midst of greenery.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    Your comment is valuable ... helps us to continue to make pleasant stays of our customers ...

    We hope to see you soon in our green Umbria...
    Carola and families
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Absolute relaxation"

    04/24/2019

    I was on this farm with my husband and our 4-year-old daughter during the Easter holidays. The structure is wonderful, there is a lot of greenery, the girl had a lot of fun between the games in a small corner of the garden and running on the lawn soft. The lady is very kind, friendly and helpful to the point of worrying, at our request, to book us for Easter lunch in a small restaurant near the structure. For breakfast there were delicious muffins and a delicious apple and walnut pie. Compared to the position of the farm is located in a strategic position from which you can easily reach Foligno, Spoleto Montefalco and other beautiful towns.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    Just a short note to thank you for your review.........

    We hope that all your travel experiences will be enjoyable - and that they will bring you back to us as soon as possible...
    With affection
    Carol and family.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend of charm"

    10/08/2018

    We had the pleasure of staying at Carola at the Tenuta dei Ricordi. The place is beautiful and cared for in every detail. Strategic position to reach the main sites of interest in no time. The apartment as well as being very nice is also well stocked. Carola was very kind to us, she took care to book a place to eat when we arrived (plus we ate very well) and has always been friendly and helpful. We left the heart of the estate, we are sure to come back and highly recommend it to everyone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our facility We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services and our area ... and we hope you will have the opportunity to come back in the future .... .. we are waiting for a dip in the pool and a nice toast !! Carola and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    08/22/2018

    Very comfortable and relaxing place. Tactical point for many excursions. Fantastic experience!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    Your comment is precious ... it helps us to continue to make pleasant the stays of our customers ... We hope to see you soon in our Green Umbria ... Carola and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Welcome filled"

    07/26/2018

    Carola and her family are quite warm and wonderful hosts! The apartments are furnished quite chic in the country house style. Sitting outside, chilling by the pool or just looking around the corner at the pizzeria - did it all and we did not miss anything. Carola is a great host!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We thank you for taking the time to write a report on your stay at our facility. We are very pleased to have appreciated our service and our region ... and we hope that you have the opportunity in the Future ...... to return with your beautiful baby We await you for a swim in the pool and a nice toast! Carola and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Delicious place, calm, very beautiful, with a very friendly and charming welcome. Very well located!"

    07/21/2018

    Very pleasant stay thanks to the beauty and calm of the place, very well located, close to all amenities. Beautiful swimming pool, perfectly maintained garden, very warm and attentive reception of Carola and her husband. My companion was sick, and Carola did everything to help us, which was very valuable. We can only recommend this place, very well located also to visit the surrounding towns and villages.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We thank you for your kind words they gratify us and fill us with pride, stimulating us to improve more and more ... We also had the great pleasure to meet special people who were able to appreciate our simple and spontaneous gestures. .. We hope to meet you again in the future good summer Carola
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great and homely experience! "

    06/18/2018

    This place feels like a peaceful home, situated in a cosy little village on a hill. The well-cared garden with patio area, a jacuzzi and a big swimming pool was a perfect match for our daughter.
    Moreover, the apartment was romantic and well-equipped. The host was warm and helpful.
    Hard to find any drawbacks in this place?

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We are pleased that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay
    thank you for the detailed words and
    we hope to be able to host you in the future with all your beautiful family!
    good summer !
    Carola and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful farmhouse"

    06/11/2018

    Arriving we were greeted by the owner: extremely available, friendly and very professional. The apartment was comfortable and clean. The farm is well kept and very nice. Visiting such a beautiful area of ??Umbria is already pleasant (given the many beautiful places to see), but to enjoy a nice place to recharge and relax has made our holiday even more beautiful. Ps The lady's sweets are really good and are an extra treat reserved for guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We love to read the comments of our customers ...... Your comments are reflective and valuable because they help us to continue our work and make your stay pleasant We hope to welcome you again in the future Carola
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great"

    06/09/2018

    we stayed alas only two days in this farm ... shame really because it's really worth it! Structure cared for in every detail and with taste, very kind the landlady, excellent location and finishing touch the relaxation area with the pool! I really think we'll be back !!! Recommended!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo La Tenuta dei Ricordi answers
    We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our facility We are very pleased that you have appreciated our services and our area ... and we hope you will have the opportunity to come back in the future ... ... we await you for a dip in the pool and a nice toast !! Carola and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites