contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline

Voc. Cabaldaccio s.n. - Poggio S. Dionisio, Valfabbrica 06029 Valfabbrica (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 76 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent"

    12/09/2019

    Wonderful location, beautiful landscape surrounded by greenery, kindness, friendliness, smile and helpfulness are the qualities of Stefano the owner.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you Giulio for the too good comment... I'll be waiting for you another time in Umbria...
    Greetings Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous farmhouse"

    12/08/2019

    Returning to The gentle hills is always a pleasure. This is the fourth time in 3 years that we are hosted in this beautiful farm (3 winter weekends and 1 summer week) The apartments are beautiful, meticulous attention to detail, very clean and very comfortable. The farm is simply fantastic. Stefano, the owner, is really an exquisite person, very helpful, friendly and always with a smile. We'll definitely be back, thank you, Stephano.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you Daniela,
    Too good is a pleasure for me to welcome you, very kind as always ... when you return to Umbria I wait for you!
    A hug to all...

    Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A small paradise in the green"

    09/07/2019

    Excellent experience on every point of view, found by chance and I must say that we were lucky for the location and hospitality.
    Lovely place surrounded by greenery with apartments equipped with everything you need, each room is clean and comfortable. We were welcomed by Stefano the owner, in an impeccable, courteous and helpful for every need. In the structure a swimming pool always clean, spaces in the green with sunbeds, umbrellas, tables with wooden benches and gazebo. The very kind Stefano organizes daily activities of various kinds.
    Our four-legged hairy man was also welcomed with a friendly touch with bowls, biscuits, water, a cot and cuddles.
    In conclusion, I would like to add that we have had the pleasure of seeing squirrels and often roe deer every day, all of which makes this corner of paradise called Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline magical.
    We'll be back there very soon.
    Greetings from Simonetta, Alfredo and Leo.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Alfredo!
    It was a pleasure to welcome you and I would say, you are exceptional guests with the very nice Leo... Thanks again for choosing us and I'll wait for you for another period...
    Greetings Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""A paradise in the green""

    09/03/2019

    I call this beautiful farm "paradise in the green" as it is kept very well. It is perfect, there is a swimming pool, hammock, bowls, etc.. It is in an optimal position near Gubbio, Perugia, Assisi... The apartments are beautiful and I would say that we were really good and even Stefano is really nice and welcoming. I'd recommend it to anyone and we'll definitely be back. Thank you Stefano
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Enrico for all these compliments, it was a pleasure to welcome you and I'll wait for another period...
    Greetings Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Regenerating place"

    07/17/2019

    Our five-day stay was superlative. The welcome of Stefano, the host, more than excellent, as well as the assistance during the stay. The place is truly enchanting and, even in the rain, has retained its charm. Moreover, the place is really interesting for children, as it offers stimuli and nature in large quantities. We also had a small guided tour of the farm that Agnese, our two-year-old girl, appreciated very much. The only difficulty was when we left, because our daughter was so fond of the freedom of the place and Mr. Stefano that she didn't want to leave anymore...
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you Piero,
    too kind I'm glad I was able to meet your needs!
    I wait for you if you return to Umbria...
    Greetings Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Arriving by guests and leaving feeling at home ..."

    07/14/2019

    We spent two wonderful weeks at The Sweet Hills. A place where peace and quiet reign, where you can regenerate from the stress of everyday life. Stefano is a host of infinite patience and kindness, always available. He even fixed my daughter's lectern, which had broken down during the trip.
    On arrival, he paid homage to us with honey and the oil it produces. Every morning he would have each of his guests find a basket of apricots. I mean, we've been pampered! The apartment was also very clean, as were the swimming pool and the garden.
    Our little dog had fun walking along the paths of the estate.
    The location is strategic between Gubbio, Assisi and Perugia.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Cinzia...
    too good it was a pleasure to welcome you!
    I'll wait for you another time.
    A hug Stephen
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven exists. ...."

    07/27/2018

    We stayed in this farm two years ago and we returned this year with the joy and impatience that is felt when we meet an old friend .... our expectations have obviously not been disappointed !! We stopped for 15 days and we would have stopped again ... Our four children have left their hearts (and not only them ....). Here anyone can be satisfied: those in need of relaxation, those who prefer excursions, who the cool of the pool, who the many activities that the farm offers. All packaged ad hoc by the kindness and enormous availability of Stephen (the owner) and his beautiful family. Thank you, see you soon!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Maura! Too good and too many compliments it was a pleasure to see you again with your beautiful children ... a dull and see you soon! Stephen
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place"

    05/03/2018

    Structure surrounded by greenery, with many opportunities for recreation both local and in the neighborhood, the road to get there at first glance seems long, but once you arrive you immediately realize the beauty of the place ... and if you add the courtesy and friendliness of the owners, it seems almost unreal .... try it to believe it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you Mr. Emanuele! I wait for another time! Greetings from the green heart of Italy Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super"

    03/02/2018

    Lovely place ... for those in need of relaxation is the maximum ... wonderful hospitality and breakfasts with wonderful homemade cakes ... for those who have dogs of big size there are no problems small rules to follow as right that be ... a hug to the cordial Stefano and soon dear Umbria ... Angelo Giorgia Diego and Daisy
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you for your stay and a nice cookie to Daisy. Greetings from the green heart of Italy and I wait for you .... Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Serenity"

    10/24/2017

    Being guests at the rolling hills is a dive in peace and tranquility
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Gentleman Gent.le Mr Elisa !! Thanks for your comment I look forward to you again in Umbria .. Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic!"

    07/17/2017

    Very comfortable, high quality furnishings. The hosts are exceptional people. The family identifies strongly with this property and tries to satisfy the guests with the greatest possible hospitality and quality in the individual dwellings, but also in the outdoor area. What can happen to a better one! We are very grateful to Stefano, Eleonore and Filippe, whom we were allowed to meet.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Dear Johanna and Martin
    Thank you for your rate,We are happy that you' ve spent nice time with us, seeyou maybe if you 'll come back to Italy.
    Greets from the green heart of Italy
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    05/13/2017

    Beautiful experience. The farmhouse is located in a very green and quiet area and also strategically located.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Michela !! I look forward to another time .. Greetings from the green heart of Italy .. Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A quiet place in the green"

    10/30/2016

    We spent five days a District beautiful, we were ben'accolti by Stephen during our stay has always looked after us. Nel'alloggio nothing is missing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thanks Daniel, and you look back in Umbria. Stephen
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace and tranquility to the nth !!!"

    09/03/2016

    For those looking to detox from stress after a hard year of work, for those looking for a place surrounded by green, for those seeking the city wonders and ancient villages, Assisi, Gubbio, Spello, etc .. Farm excellent! Child-friendly, but also for couples looking for relaxation and beautiful walks. The landlord Stefano, very polite and kind person, very attentive to customer needs and which I enjoyed even more, his attachment to the traditions and love for his land. I would definitely recommend this farm and be sure to buy the olive oil Stefano ... A warm greeting from Venice. John, Marina, Edward, Alessio Balzaro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Thank you John for your review, I am pleased that our land has left a little mark in your memory ... Best wishes to you all and I look on Dolci Colline. Stephen and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "What pensi..si concrete ... TOP HOLIDAY !!!"

    08/20/2016

    Undecided between Tuscany ... Provenza..il mare..abbiam opted for Umbria ... not very convinced. We have seen on the website Agiturismo Dolci Colline, cute, saw recensioni..ok booked for 8 days. I heard the phone Stefano, the owner, I felt a positive voice ... great! Once in Poggio San Dionisio ... I started to walk the dirt road that goes into the woods .... continue ... yet you seem to enter another world .... peace, arrived at the hotel ... WONDERFUL!!! We have seen that the apartments, having extended the vacation, we are stayed in two different apartments are really well kept like being at home and very clean, the shower ... White !!! (We are very picky about this). comfortable beds. Reserved outdoor space with chairs and gazebos to enjoy the view and the peace that you feel, and 'like being on the "terrace of nature". We have seen squirrels in the trees to eat nuts, deer, owls, foxes !!! The position and 'strategic, near Gubbio, Assisi, Perugia and Spello, a village ... ... where it seems to get into a postcard! We did the Path of St. Francis on foot from Valfabbrica to Assisi..e I, Sabrina, I made the flight ... Baptism launched paragliding with Vittorio 's experienced instructor ... PURE EMOTION. This and 'one of the many tours that the hotel offers. We miss them already 'our walks and corsette morning between the ups and downs of the hills, relaxation in the afternoon between the green and the pool (clean water), delicious blackberries collected to enrich our breakfast nutritional shake. The description on the website of the attivita 'and services, we confirm, are all there. Besides all that, 'there' Stefano, its availability ', its discreet attentions but always attentive to the guests, they really enjoy. He feels that what he does, he does with passion and this is a 'huge difference. I would write more ... but I suggest you experience it for yourself! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING and see you soon !!! Sabrina and Massimo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Le Dolci Colline answers
    Guys! So I moved me, thank you for all these beautiful words, it was a pleasure to have had as guests !! Thanks again and see you soon ... Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites