contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Marilena la Casella

Frazione San Martino 5 (vocabolo Casella), Lisciano Niccone 06060 Lisciano Niccone (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 24 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "ACCOGLIENTI SIMPATICI DISPONIBILI"

    09/02/2019

    AVER DATO DA MANGIARE E ACCAREZZATO UNA ASINELLA!!!! DI NOME LILLI DOLCISSIMA!!!!!!

    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent guests, delicious cuisine for a relaxing holiday"

    08/05/2019

    The farm is close to several places of interest in Umbria, surrounded by greenery. Children can have fun in the pool, play on the football pitch and interact with animals.
    The managers are very helpful and friendly. A vacation to repeat.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very welcoming structure"

    06/14/2019

    We had a very good time thanks above all to the kindness and availability of Mrs. Marilena and Mr. Giuseppe who have satisfied us in all our needs. A special mention to Mrs Marilena who proved to be an exceptional cook.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Marilena Casilena"

    04/21/2019

    Lots of good Italian Rustic charm matched by the attentive and friendly Marilena and Guisseppe. Their own Rose wine very tasty and looking forward to using their olive oil. Great stay for us and lots of amenities for our grandkids when we return. It made a nice change to hear only farm animals and not the Motorway!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The kitchen is excellent, the staff friendly and helpful."

    01/05/2019

    I spent New Year's with my family. We had a great time. Congratulations to Mrs Marilena on her excellent cuisine and availability. The apartments are very spacious and clean.
    Barbara

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top"

    12/27/2018

    I just spent with my husband 4 days really pleasant and relaxing. Marilena and Giuseppe are 2 people really helpful and welcoming. They made us feel at home. Everything from accommodation to homemade food is perfect. What can I say...? Top. I'm sure we'll be back.
    Paul and Marina di Roma

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "I feel like I'm home ... says my son"

    09/11/2018

    My son said "I feel like I'm at home", thanks to the simplicity, genuineness of the farm ..., a poetic landscape, with the morning fog that veils the mountains, warmed by the sun just risen ... and of course the sympathy of the tireless cook Marilena that with simple but delicious dishes has pampered us, Giuseppe very nice, always ready to our requests, thanks, we were very good.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Peace and good cooking"

    08/30/2018

    We stayed for 3 nights in a very spacious apartment. Good family management Umbrian cuisine and very kind owners
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing place and wonderful hosts"

    08/19/2018

    This place is simply great to relax and visit nearby cities. The hosts are wonderful, always here to help. Last, but not least, Marilena's cooking is awesome and the cooking classes are a fun way to learn how to make proper pasta!
    We were traveling with 3 kids and they simply loved the place, the playing ground and the pool.
    I would highly recommend it.

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Marilena la Casella answers
    Dear Nicolas,
    thank you for your candid comment. We are very happy that your stay in umbria is fabulous. We hope to see you again in the future.
    All the best.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "calm big room nice bath buono meal heartful owner animals"

    10/05/2017

    We just first experience to stay at Agriturismo ,!
    I don't said about my opinion when We stay there.
    but dayafter day. I feel better to this is nice placece .
    Nature , weather , wind , animal about we cannot touch
    usualy.
    If you can long stay , you must change your genuine sense.

    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful apartment, good location"

    09/05/2017

    We stayed in qst agriturismo in august, great welcome, very nice and spacious apartment, great view, great location to visit both umbria and tuscany. Maybe the kitchen is unique, but if genuine and good is not suitable for those who like us as children, even though the hostess is a good cook there are no alternatives for the youngest, Mrs Marilena is offered on one occasion to make an x-ray to season the children's dumplings, but we were in a two-night stay, a longer period without the real menus for the kids would certainly be complicated. Therefore we suggest, having the desire to return to this facility to create children's menus.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "We were pampered"

    07/19/2017

    4 days in a lovely place that has regenerated our spirit. We were pampered and spoiled with food and helped to arrange a surprise birthday ... very successful. We hope to return soon. Elizabeth and Michele
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Lovely and relaxing"

    06/17/2017

    Traveling with no car we were happily surprised when we were met by a taxi at the train - all arranged by Marilena. The views were lovely, the pool refreshing in the 35C heat and the accommodations quite adequate. Everyone was so friendly. The food was all homemade with fresh pasta and their own meats. We had a lovely time.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Marilena la Casella answers
    Dear Annie,

    thank you for taking the time to post this fantastic review about your stay at the Agriturismo Marilena la Casella in Umbria.

    Satisfying our guest is our goal and we strive our best to exceed your expectations. Your kind comment is our reward and we are very happy. We hope to have the pleasure to see you again in the future.

    Sincerely,

    Marilena and Giuseppe
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Relaxing !!"

    01/04/2017

    We spent two very relaxing nights in the middle of nature but especially pampered with local and original foods that we like a lot ... the lovely owners, we could talk and share some opinions. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Marilena la Casella answers
    Dear Jhonny, thank you for the great review he has left on Agriturismo.it and for the time he has devoted to writing it. Every day we try to do our best to make the stay in Umbria unforgettable to all our guests. We like to make people feel at home. We hope to return soon to our farm. An affectionate embrace, Marilena and Giuseppe - Agriturismo in Umbria Marilena la Casella
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    08/20/2016

    We spent only three days but the tranquility and peace of this place where nature is king has regenerated. The friendliness and helpfulness of the hosts is a very appreciated quality for those who come to this place after several kilometers. The cook has spoiled us with its delicacies as simple as suitable for the most demanding palates and especially indigenous. Thanks Claudia and Andrea
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Marilena la Casella answers
    Cara Claudia, thank you for choosing our Farmhouse in Umbria for your holidays. We are delighted to appreciate the genuineness of our restaurant's products, the cleanliness and care that we place for indoor and outdoor environments and the conviviality of the atmosphere we breathe. We hope to see you again soon in Umbria, Marilena and Giuseppe - Agriturismo Marilena la Casella
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites