Agriturismo Lizzarola

Loc. Lizzarola, 3 -, Peschiera del Garda 37019 Peschiera del Garda (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 43 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very warm and cozy"

    07/22/2017

    We spontaneously decided for a short stay with our children. The reservation functioned also by e-mail problem-free. On the spot we were cordially received and instructed. For our children the pool was ideal (very clean and no chlorine?). At all, the people were very warm. The center was reachable in five minutes and invited to a walk. Hopefully not for the last time ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Warm hospitality"

    06/13/2017

    Very good breakfast, top well maintained large area, very clean pool, free WLAN, very tasteful rooms, free bike rental, away from the tourist center and nevertheless short paths, surrounded by wine fields, very friendly staff, great comfort and above all a hostess for this "Job" seems like born! Very gladly "on REPEAT!"
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Dear Mr. Bernd, Thank you for your comments, full of genuine enthusiasm for our work. We are delighted that our host could feel comfortable there. We hope to have you as a guest, back and thank you very much. Maria Grazia and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great holiday in a wonderful location"

    06/12/2017

    We had an excellent time at Lizzarola. The accommodation was good, clean and spacious (we were in the large Suite room, which was very nice), the breakfast was very good and the pool was very welcome after a hot day's sightseeing. Maria was a wonderful hostess and her cakes are superb! Being able to borrow bicycles really made the holiday for us: it was great to be able to hop on the bike and go down into Peschiera, or to Sirmione. One day we even took them on the ferry to Gardone and cycled on to Salo. We should also mention the lovely restaurant on site, run by Maria's daughter, where the food was exquisite. I would recommend Lizzarola whole-heartedly. Our experience was very good indeed, and better than paying hotel prices; we got so much more for our money. Thank you Maria, we had a lovely time!!

    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Dear Katie,
    Thank you for dedicating your time to describing our structure and the wonderful words we have reserved for you.
    Our Family and All Our Staff Thank You for Your Heart!
    We hope to have you again at our Lizzarola Farm and my daughter Lizzarola's trattoria.
    See you soon!!
    Maria Grazia with the staff of Lizzarola
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Prof. Dr. F. Mertzlufft"

    06/11/2017

    The family speaks German. The complex is located in the middle of the wineries. Very well maintained, quiet, you can hear the birds chirping. Everything is very clean, all are very friendly and very helpful and adorable. A wonderful place, especially for families with children and for dog owners like us (our children are grown up), because the outdoor area in front of the apartment (we had the app. Vignola) fenced and our dachshund could not just run away. The interior features (not shown in the photos) a large refrigerator with freezer compartment and another small refrigerator, 4er-gas stove, microwave, dishwasher and everything necessary for cooking utensils. The breakfast is ok, with homemade jam and cakes as well as the things that do good in the morning (eggs, ham, salami, cheese, croissants, rolls, espresso, tea, fresh O juice, milk, fresh fruit, etc.) , The pool is great, refreshing with respect to the water temperature, also extremely well maintained and clean. Walking and cycling possibilities are great. The beautiful beach is about 15 minutes walk. If you drive by car 5 min to the shopping center (Lidl and EuroSpin), it is from the neighboring car park only 5 min to the beach. And there is also a large, extremely well maintained, very clean, wonderful and with tennis net secured dog bath beach, with beach chairs (also for dogs), umbrellas etc. against payment, dog shower, water and bowls, a pure joy, and drumrum some nice little , Reasonably priced pubs for the normal requirements such as pizza, spaghetti, rolls, beverages etc. as well as a good fish shop. From there you can walk beautifully along the lake to the center of Peschiera (about 2 km). In the farm integrated and run by the family is a trattoria, which offers very good cuisine and wines, really delicious, in good and above all reasonable price-performance ratio, inside very tastefully equipped, in the outside with tables under a wine pizzer, very romantic and beautiful. However, you should reserve a table, as this Trattoria particularly with locals, but also with guests great pleasure. In the immediate vicinity hidden in the Wingerten are other, also good rustic local with regional, good cuisine. Conclusion: a very nice, inexpensive alternative. We have in the 10 days there felt really comfortable and great. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Dear Family, A heartfelt thanks from all of us for your wonderful comments. We are very proud when our commitment is rewarded by the satisfaction of our customers. We are interested in our guests holiday. We are waiting for another year. Best wishes, Maria Grazia, Gianni e tutta la nostra Famiglia
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Agriculture "

    09/20/2016

    Yes I am turning and trust
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation for bipeds and quadrupeds !!!!"

    07/16/2016

    I stayed at Lizzarola, the week 9/07/21016 16/07/2016, the apartment lemon, finally a place for those who like me have dogs in tow, on arrival welcomes you maria grace, the hostess, a sympathetic person and always available, as regards the apartment comes complete with everything, kitchen utensils etc etc, then there is the air conditioning, wifi, and importantly, the apartment has a fenced garden, at least the your furry can roam safely, and you in the meantime relax, then there is the pool for a refreshing dip, clean and taken care of, what is striking about this country is the order cleanliness and tranquility that reigns in this place, for as for the restaurant I can not express myself, because there are gone, because of my dogs at the table are a little rough, but who was telling me that the food is good, if you have used dogs well, you can just go to trattoria, dogs are welcome, not only them, but in the entire property, asia and rex, thank you for the wonderful holiday, thanks Lizzarola keep it up, see you soon !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly Recommended, great holiday, we will be back :-)"

    07/15/2016

    We are totally thrilled by this beautiful location and the ambience of this sweet and warm Lizzarola. Maria there every morning so great trouble at breakfast and always has great homemade cakes. The location of the resort is a bit quiet, but it is still, very timely in the City. Even the beach is 15 minutes walking and by bike (which is offered for free here) ca.5Minuten. The daughter of Mary here in building a restaurant, this is highly recommended. We liked it here very much and we will definitely go restores. Thanks for the great holiday and the great hospitality. Thomas & Nadine
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday on Lake"

    01/13/2016

    We've been many a time with Maria and family. Every time a fantastically nice holiday, very warm welcome, very clean rooms schnuckelige. Family run since the guest is guest. An all-round feel-good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pleasant holiday"

    09/19/2015

    We were four days in September, quiet, cottage very nice, cozy and friendly owners themselves. By return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top accommodation for families with children"

    04/07/2015

    We were in the week before Easter 2015 Maria and her team in Peschiara and are completely thrilled. The apartments with kitchenette, terrace and large garden are ideal for families with children and we and the kids had a blast. Thank you to all the team for a great stay!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I will return"

    08/28/2014

    The agriturimo is very good and the lady Maria Grazia is very helpful. We stayed a week from 08/18/2014 to 08/25/2014 in the apartment apricot. The place is very nice and just a few miles from amazing places. We also ate at the restaurant where they cook really well. Congratulations to all. Will be back for more trips in the area :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "stay"

    08/04/2014

    With my husband and my 13 year old daughter stayed there from 12 to 19/07/14, the apartment Lemon: cute, spacious (5 beds), good kitchen, with a patio with barbecue ... a great thing! Beautiful garden, surrounded by vineyards and olive trees, great pool. In a quiet location but optimal to reach the Lake Garda, the various parks devertimento, Valeggio and surroundings. At guests' disposal there are several bikes, a touch more. I recommend you try the restaurant run by the owners daughter Lizzarola, great food and service. I thank Mrs. Mariagrazia for its exquisite kindness. Definitely going back. Regards Linda Valli
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great Lizzarola"

    07/27/2014

    Just returned from a wonderful week Lizzarola farm, we feel gia'la lack of a fantastic and unique environment. Beautiful apartment, breakfast super thanks to homemade cakes, beautiful pool and what about the gentlemen Maria Grazia and Gianni? Always with a smile and kindness for all. Finally, very important for dog owners: finally a structure suitable to our 4-legged friend, welcome everywhere he manages to enjoy a holiday. Mary Grace, John and Lola sweet, thanks for everything and surely soon. Laura, Luke and Max
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Many thanks to Laura, Luke and Max, for describing, everything we do to make our guests feel at home. Greetings and see you soon, Mary Grace, John and Lola.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "20-21 - June 22, 2014 .... Great time to Lizzarola"

    06/23/2014

    After 3 fantastic days spent at Agriturismo Lizzarola They already feel the lack. Holders MariaGrazia Mrs. and Mr. Gianni are lovely people, polite, always ready with a smile to give you useful information and are very professional. The facility is beautiful as it reigns supreme cleaning, parking available 24h (very important), rooms and apartments are spacious and comfortable. Do not miss the breakfast served on the veranda with fresh cakes made by them. A complete disposal and exclusive guests of the xi only a beautiful and large swimming pool with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas. Me and the girlfriend want to have lunch or dinner at the restaurant in the farm run by their daughter Julia solar polite and professional. Without road but just walking down the stairs you can comfortably dine on dishes cooked and presented in an easy way by a Chef of the absolute level. I conclude by saying that to dispose of lunches or dinners available on a farm there are bikes to comfortable walking along the lake. I highly recommend to all farm Lizzarola and you will see that you will not be disappointed at all. For the most romantic advice Grandma Laura's room. Beware the Lizzarola creates strong dependence. I greet the owners doing it again in Loro many complimenti.Bravi Claudio S.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Thank you, to you and to your kind review and description of all that we do for our guests. A hug and thank you so much ... See you soon, Maria Grazia and Gianni
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Nostalgia at the ICE route"

    06/22/2014

    Who would not give up the acoustics of rushing by ICE trains and freight trains, is catered for in this system, because the pool is located in 500 meters distance to the railway line. We are passionate Italy travelers, but this was the worst investment we have ever had. Very poorly equipped, not very well maintained, particularly not recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lizzarola answers
    Upon their arrival, the lords, continued to thank for the "Magnificent Wunderbar" apartment and the location. Our pool is 20 steps from the apartments, the rail is half a mile away. The train, you can hardly hear, in fact many of our customers fall asleep easily in the pool. (Reserved for our guests) At guests' disposal there are free bikes, free breakfast buffet; croissants and cakes, jams and breads, homemade, eggs, ham, salami, cheese, cereal, juice, coffee, cappuccino, latte, tea. Free car park. Option for lunch or dinner at a 10% discount in the restaurant "Lizzarola" below. Of course, the guest is on a farm, it also means to participate in the life of the countryside, where there are jobs, move the tractor, pruning a hedge, or the screw. Of course, you do not participate in the life of the farm, and you do not use the services that we provide, you make a wrong choice of holiday. Mary grace owner of "Farm Lizzarola" ------------------------------------------ ------------------------- Bei ihrer Ankunft Ehepartner, bedankte sich für die "Wunderbar" Unterkunft in einem Ort und Appartement. Pool ist unser 20 Schritte von den Wohnungen, die ist einen Backs Halben Kilometer entfernt. der Zug, kann man kaum zu hören, und viele unserer Kunden einschlafen in den Pool. (Reserviert für unsere Gäste) Zur Verfügung der Gäste gibt es kostenlose Fahrräder, Frühstücksbuffet mit Marmelade und Kuchen, Brot, hausgemachte, Eier, Schinken, Salami, Käse, musteli, Fruchtsäfte, Kaffee, Cappuccino, Milch, Tee. Parkplätze für Autos, kostenlos. Möglichkeit zum Mittag-oder Abendessen im Restaurant sottostante.con 10% Rabatt Natürlich haben ein Gast ist in einem Bauernhof, bedeutet auch in das Leben der zu Kampagne beteiligen. Manchmal Arbeiten durchgeführt werden, und Sie den Traktor bewegen Natürlich, wenn Sie nicht Vorteile, von dem, was angeboten wird, und sich nicht in das Leben der werden Farm tun, stellen Sie eine von Wahl falsche Urlaub.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites