contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Relais Cą del Baldo

Via Cappuccini, 32, 37013 Caprino Veronese (Verona)

Setting and surroundings
9,9
Activities and facilities
9,7
Accommodation
9,2
I
Ilka
August 2020
10
Amazing
We had a very relaxed time. Our expectations were exceeded by far.
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
BL
Bernard Locoge
July 2020
6
Average
Fabulous setting, pleasant apartment, attentive hostess, but unwelcome guests in the beds (bed bugs)
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 6/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Sports
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Relais Cą del Baldo answers
Dear Guest,
We are sorry for the inconvenience you went through during your stay. We have taken some time to properly check both the room, the mattresses, the linen and pillows you slept on and we did not find any evidence of your observations.
We have consulted a dermatologist for a medical opinion and we were told that the bites you complain about, are not attributable to a specific insect. We presume that you got the insect bites somewhere else outside the apartment. No guests staying in the same apartment before and after you, have reported a problem of the kind. We are in the countryside, in a vast natural environment therefore it can happen you get stung while in the nature.


Nice host,
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We have taken some time to properly check the room, mattresses, sheets and pillows on which you slept and have found no evidence of your observations.
We consulted a medical opinion with a dermatologist and were told that the bites you are complaining about are not attributable to a specific insect. We assume that you caught the insect bites elsewhere outside the apartment. No customers staying in the same apartment before and after you reported any such problems. We are in the countryside, in a vast natural environment, so you may get bitten in the wild.



(Translated with DeepL Translate)
JL
Julia Lvova
November 2019
10
Amazing
A beautiful and very well-kept complex with views of olives and fruit trees. A place of tranquillity in nature, away from mass tourism, but very close to famous places on Lake Garda (Lazise, Sermione, Bardolino etc.).
The FeWo is very generously cut, with much love to the d... Read more
Stay: 10/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
MKP
Mrs Kathleen Pegg
August 2019
10
Amazing
Quality accomodation, the photos don't do the grounds and property justice.
Everything was quality Read more
Stay: 8/2019
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
8
RB
Ralf Breuer
August 2019
10
Amazing
The house is really in a great condition. The owners make an incredible effort to maintain the property.
We felt super comfortable. We'll be very happy to come back.
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
m
michal
October 2018
10
Amazing
We loved the place very much.
very Beautiful place (the villa, the pool the green surounding) and good location for trips
our kids had so much fun and liked the place very much (playing with the animles, riding the horses, playings outside and the pool)
The hos... Read more
Stay: 9/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
UW
Ulrike Wasser
October 2017
10
Amazing
You should rather not write a review, otherwise the house is always spent ;-) The courtyard shows the guest rather than noble estate. No stall odor, no cowfuck ... Everything is perfectly maintained and clean. Even on the horse stables you could eat from the ground. Lovingly furn... Read more
Stay: 4/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
T
Tanja
September 2014
10
Amazing
Very nice location, relax and unwind. At the same time, the proximity to Lake Garda enough variety if you look for them since. Our daughter liked to ride it, we could go jogging at rest, or turn off the pool. In short, a great week, with the best support from Roberta.
(Tran... Read more
Stay: 9/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Sports
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
R
Rebecca
May 2012
10
Amazing
Beautiful location, well kept grounds, friendly service with great little extras (kids riding lessons by Roberta herself, bread / local honey etc delivered to your door for breakfast).

The apartment we stayed in was a good size, well equipped, clean and comfortable. ... Read more
Stay: 5/2012
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites