contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo San Francesco di Minotto Giuseppe

via casa Lanzetti, 20, 37067 Valeggio sul Mincio (Verona)

"Wonderful"
Based on 23 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "characteristic restaurant excellent cuisine"

    10/03/2018

    We stayed one evening for dinner and we liked it, excellent cuisine, very kind staff, good quality / price. To be recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Always my pleasure"

    03/18/2018

    Those who have the choice are in agony. That can not happen to them in San Francesco. Here the subtleties are presented by the incredibly friendly waiter orally, and you can absolutely trust that there is something for every taste.??????On antipasti, tortellini or truffle noodle, chicken stewed in beer, all homemade of course.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "That is why I am going to Italy!"

    05/29/2017

    We went for dinner in San Francesco. What first of all must be emphasized, is the marked friendliness, which ranges from welcome to farewell! The food is excellent Italian homemade. Not more but also not less. In other reviews the lack of refinement or the small food selection was criticized. These people have not understood what constitutes the charm of an agriturismo. If I look after the food on the terrace of the San Francesco and look over the vineyards, I know why I like to go to Italy!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "recommended"

    08/15/2016

    We stayed at this wonderful farm, in the countryside, among the hills of Lake Garda. We stayed the night before and the day of Ferragosto. The place is strategic, close to the resort of tourism, including Peschiera, Sirmione etc ... Excellent clean, everything in order, clean rooms is scented, welcoming environment. Restaurant excellent, simple dishes (not processed) is genuine, raw materials, all of own production, such as homemade pasta, etc ... a real treat for the palate. Well ... i really wonderful owners, kindness and courtesy, really humble people is simple, with a very deep soul. I recommend it to everybody. Definitely we are back again. Thanks to all the Minotto family, Joseph and Nicoleta.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simon and erika"

    08/17/2014

    We had a great time, the owners are lovely people, helpful and very kind .... definitely will be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "stefania"

    06/22/2014

    I decided to give the communion of my granddaughter giulia stay in Peschiera to discover the fun places and wonderful that this area offers. So with my in-laws and brothers-we went. I chose the house right ..... how convenient location, great food, comfortable rooms and high availability and acceptance of all the staff .. Cute and kind. Always with sorriro on the lips. Since definitely go back and recommend it to those who have to go in those areas. Thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "review"

    05/13/2014

    I and my family and some relatives AUSTRALIAN, we spent the weekend of April 25 to 27aprile2014.Siamo were welcomed by Mr. Francesco and his family so excellent, great place to relax, to do some good laps around the lake (LEMON-MALCESINE ARE WONDERFUL AS THE BORGHETTO, BOTH OF THE DAY THAT NIGHT) THE FAMILY MINOTTOsono special people, they made us feel at home, the rooms clean and tidy, the food excellent home-made with love and passion THANK YOU ALL FAMILY Dissegna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We stayed in this house in Easter"

    04/24/2014

    Location stupendous They made us feel "at home" People very courteous and polite. Simple food but done with heart and really taste great. Excellent cleaning
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family principles"

    01/09/2014

    I stayed with my family and friends in July 2013, and it was not the first time. and 'a really great house where cleanliness, courtesy, sympathy, and especially the kitchen you deserve a very high rating. and 'managed by the owners who take care of all divinely. if you happen to go to Gardaland do not hesitate to call them will be satisfied and the prices are very good especially for eating.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "stefano & Ilaria August 9, 2013"

    08/09/2013

    The real farm and St. Francis of valeggio, all perfectly accurate, is at the center of all beautiful places to visit, beautiful!!, Very good!! We salute you with a goodbye!! Stefano & Ilaria!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great Vacation"

    07/19/2013

    We have just returned from a week vacation in North Italy staying at San Francesco farm, we have had a wonderful time enjoying the outstanding hospitality, cleanliness and friendship of this family. Everything was just perfect, the apartment was set cleaned and tidy day after day, the breakfast was rich and tasty and above all Francesco's guidance friendship and hospitality gave us the feeling that we stay among friends. Most recommended !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A Family satisfied"

    07/17/2013

    We stayed for a week's holiday. Beyond the very pleasant and friendly family atmosphere with which the Fam Minotto welcomed us and pampered during our stay, I want to point out the extreme professionalism, care and cleaning is handled with this farm. The food is excellent. The products are manufactured with quality and genuine wisdom and simplicity evident fruit of the love for their land. Very comfortable and quiet even the posizione.Perfetto for us that we had planned a holiday with sports, playgrounds and relaxation. We highly recommend it. Mirco, Annalisa and little Damian.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great dinner"

    01/07/2013

    We had dinner last night with his wife during a romantic Weekand. Found by chance we were pleasantly surprised. Simple dishes but definitely homemade and very, very good! Council tortellini. Staff very kind and friendly! Paid little for the quality and quantity of food. Council very much! To go on holiday to experience the rooms.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "finally a 'Farm ............."

    01/06/2013

    We have been eating for Christmas and we were very pleased. The dishes are simple but carefully prepared and above all "feel" and it shows that they are products of their farm. The staff are friendly, the rooms are tidy and clean (especially the bathroom). We did not stay but I am convinced that we will be found as well.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "PERFECT"

    12/20/2011

    Only one night but on the whole very good beginning with the availability and kindness of the owners, the comfortable rooms, dinner and hearty breakfast, excellent location. Will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites