contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Fornelle

Strada Provinciale 335, km 5+300 - Vicinale Fornelle, 73039 Tricase (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "for a slow holiday"

    09/24/2019

    We came in September for 15 days under the big tree. The pajare is well equipped, the cleaning is impeccable and our host was available especially during power outages following a storm. We have lived slowly and it feels good!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you very much Patrik and Marie-Christine for your evaluation and we are happy that you had a wonderful holiday.
    I hope to see you again.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastisch! Mooie omgeving en veel rust."

    07/05/2019

    Een fantastisch huis dat aan de buitenkant als een bunker uitziet maar binnen met alle voorzieningen erg modern ingericht is. Het terrein waarbinnen de huizen liggen is erg mooi en erg rustig. Met de auto een mooi tour gemaakt langs de kust en mooie dorpen bezocht. Een ideale locatie om Salento te verkennen. Francesco is buitengewoon aardig en communicatief heel goed.

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hi Alem, thank you very much for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday in Salento and especially in Pajara Don Alessandro.
    I hope to see you again
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Stylish stone cottage"

    10/18/2018

    Very stylish renovated traditional stone houses away from the city. The spacious terrace with barbecue invites you to linger outdoors. Terrace and garden also for children very good for Rumtollen suitable. Day trips in Salento and the sea very well feasible.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hi Leonhard, thank you very much for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday (obviously Frida too).
    I hope to see you again.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very particular"

    10/13/2018

    The old stone houses have been renovated with great care and attention. A jewel with a beautiful vallonea oak. They are a little damp and it is advisable to operate the air conditioner, present in each room. They are very isolated in the countryside and the owner does not live in the structure. The road to reach them is dirt and may not be accessible in case of rain.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hello Claudia ... thank you for your review and I'm sorry you felt a bit 'of humidity, but you came after an uninterrupted week of rain, so the humidity was everywhere in the countryside ... also I would like to clarify, that also in case of rain, the country dirt road (which is part of the Park) that leads to the Agriturismo is always regularly passable, even if with some puddle. Hello and I hope to welcome you again. Francis
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Recommended"

    09/09/2018

    Fantastic location, where you can spend quiet and relaxing moments and at the same time visit the beautiful cities of the fantastic Puglia as well as spend unforgettable days on suggestive seaside resorts. Recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thanks again Marco for choosing our pajare for your holidays and we are glad you enjoyed everything. I hope goodbye Hello Francesco Kowoll
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place"

    06/10/2018

    We spent 3 days of total relaxation in the pajara Don Pippi. The facility is wonderful, clean and renovated in a truly special and unique way. We spent hours outdoors on the veranda and sunbathing, the outdoor shower and a great idea. We do not have a negative comment on anything. I left them a piece of my heart. Thanks Francesco
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you very much for the review Claudia, we see that it is made with the heart and that you enjoyed our Pajare. See you soon Hi Francesco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tranquility in a perfect environment"

    03/17/2018

    We were guests of Francesco and Vanessa in July 2017 and we stayed in the pajara "Don Alessandro" Extraordinary recovery that has kept the building's rurality also taking care of the comfort an environment immersed in the tranquility of the countryside. Strategic position, the best beaches of Puglia reachable in just a few minutes by car. Wide range of restaurants in the area. The oil produced by the farm is excellent, thanks Francesco and Vanessa, see you soon. Erika and Massimo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you so much Erika for your praise, me and Vanessa hope to see you again soon. Hello and say hello to Massimo too. Francesco and Vanessa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very good and pleasant quiet"

    08/01/2017

    We were in the "donna teresa"; Is situated alone and we enjoyed that very much; Terrace and outdoor shower are an absolute hit; Despite hot outside temperatures, we spent pleasant nights; Well suited if you have a car and can also go to more remote bathing bays.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hi Joseph, I thank you very much for your review and it was a pleasure for us to have you as guests. I hope to see you again. Ciao Francesco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very unique farm stay with amazing restoration"

    07/05/2017

    We stayed in the Don Alessandro building for three nights. Francesco the owner was so hospitable and proud of the restoration project- as he should be!!! The place was very well appointed, comfortable, and very close to the beautiful rocky coast and swimming spots. I would definitely stay again!!

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hi Nick,
    thank you very much for the congratulations on our structure (and on me), I am very glad that your pleasant stay, I really hope to see you again, maybe with a good group of friends.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Puglia at its best!"

    06/06/2017

    Le fornelle was both from a practical perspective and beauty-wise a perfect home to explore great Puglian landscape and beaches.
    We had had several stops on our journey and spent the last few nights there.
    We enjoyed in particular the 100 year old Oak right in front of our entrance, and the grill and the outside shower (which exists in addition to an internal one of course).
    Francesco was also very helpful and surprised us with home made olive oil and tomatoes.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Hello Martina, thank you very much for your review and congratulations on our structure. We hope to see you soon.
    Ciao e grazie
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place"

    04/18/2017

    Beautiful place with a very charming surounding. We felt at home the moment we arrived there.

    The house itself is very authentic and has a romantic feel, yet we found it very well equiped and organised.

    We were very warm welcomed by the host and were impressed by the detailed information he gave us not only about the house, but the surounding area as well.

    Top notch agriturisme for a very reasonable price. ?????

    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you so much again Fabian, we are very happy that your stay in pajara Don Alessandro will be unforgettable.
    I hope to see you again.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "quiet, comfortabel & special place in Puglia"

    10/04/2016

    a former cow/sheep shed transformed into a lovely and comfortabel place to sleep and relax

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you so much for your comment Maroesja, we hope to still have you as our guests.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Lovely place"

    09/08/2016

    My wife and I had a lovely 3 nights at Le Fornelle. It's clean, modern, spacious, and very well maintained. Would definitely recommend.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thx Nicholas...and i hope to see you soon.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The Perfect Retreat"

    08/09/2016

    If you are looking for a place of peace and tranquility then look no further. We stayed in Don Pippi and were very happy with the interior, the bed is so comfortable and the bathtub in the bedroom most decadent. Our most favourite thing to do each evening was to lay on the sunloungers to stargaze and we saw many shooting stars! Francesco is friendly and professional and was on hand by WhatsApp messaging for anything we needed. The local town of Tricase is very nice but we really loved Tricase Porto, it's the most intimate and the prettiest little port with a great restaurant right on the quayside called the Bollino and surprisingly serves delicious sushi! We have returned well rested and relaxed after our time here and have no hesitation in recommending this place to all who seek to get away from it all for just a little while.

    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Thank you so much Maria...and i hope to see you again very soon.
    Ciao
    Francesco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The living Fornelle"

    09/22/2015

    The building is absolutely remarkable. Everything really perfect.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fornelle answers
    Serena Thanks for your review, brief but very clear ... I hope to see you soon. Hi Francesco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites