contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Serine

Contrada Serine, Castrignano del Capo 73040 Castrignano del Capo (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 30 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "very good overall"

    04/16/2019

    We were given a warm welcome. Accommodation and breakfast fully met our expectations. The dinner was delicious and extensive. The organic wines were excellent and worth their price. In bad weather (rain) in April, however, the heated room offers little seating for the evening. Everything is designed for summer temperatures.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "The simplicity that conquers you"

    08/11/2018

    Find yourself in a careful and careful environment, where you can go back to the origins of simplicity and genuineness, of things as personal relationships. Thanks to Fabrizio and all the staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Serine answers
    Best wishes to all of you Simona. "Making" simplicity is not easy, it would seem a paradox, but above all, appreciating it is not easy these days. We are always in two, we have proposed, you have appreciated, then the merit is both. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! Fabrizio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recommended"

    07/02/2018

    Beautiful place, quiet place to relax, very kind staff, owner not least. Typical excellent cuisine, vegetables harvested in their farm, what they produce comes from local companies at zero km. My wife and I were to return to those places we would definitely stay at the serine again
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "very kind"

    10/20/2017

    All right, even if short stay. I received the identity card I forgot with you. thanks for everything!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent value for money"

    09/09/2017

    Too bad it has lasted little holiday but I have to say it is great to return still peace silence and food from Oscar thank Fabrizio for his kindness and humanity and all the kitchen enthusiasts a special greeting to Mrs. Rita greet you and thank you all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "True luxury is simplicity!"

    07/03/2017

    Ancient stone farmhouse immersed in greenery, where you can enjoy the peace and tranquility of Salento's nature. Stunning terrace overlooking the lighthouse of S.Maria di Leuca where you can enjoy delicious breakfasts and dinners with typical dishes of the Salento tradition, made with products grown in the countryside of the agritourism. Great attention to the search for quality ingredients and the needs of those who have Allergy and food intolerance problems. The welcoming rooms in their simplicity. Owners very courteous, right, friendly, as well as all the staff, always attentive. Let's go back to years with the same enthusiasm, with our bikes in the track, aware of having found a little paradise where true luxury is simplicity! Sabina and Savio (Conversano, BA)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "True luxury is simplicity!"

    07/03/2017

    Ancient stone farmhouse immersed in greenery, where you can enjoy the peace and tranquility of Salento's nature. Stunning terrace overlooking the lighthouse of S.Maria di Leuca where you can enjoy delicious breakfasts and dinners with typical dishes of the Salento tradition, made with products grown in the countryside of the agritourism. Great attention to the search for quality ingredients and the needs of those who have Allergy and food intolerance problems. The welcoming rooms in their simplicity. Owners very courteous, right, friendly, as well as all the staff, always attentive. Let's go back to years with the same enthusiasm, with our bikes in the track, aware of having found a little paradise where true luxury is simplicity! Sabina and Savio (Conversano, BA)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Paola and Domenico from Marzabotto (Bo)"

    09/28/2016

    We could not ask for better !!!!! lovely place and quiet amongst the olive and palm trees overlooking Leuca in a farm of 600. welcoming and friendly staff, traditional cuisine, great, genuine and varied. Absolutely also it recommended for the location, 10 minutes from the beautiful beaches of Salento. A hug to all the staff who made us feel at home and in particular to the Doctor who has never failed his presence during dinners spent in villas, with whom it is always a pleasure to meet friends from repeating !! !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Simplicity 'disponibilita'tranquillita'"

    07/01/2016

    Lovely place nestled in the countryside and olive trees. All are very kind and very helpful from Fabrizio (head) up to the dear sig.re Rita and Christmas and the nice Cristina. Everything is handled with love and simplicity 'and that's what you expect in such a place. Great housekeeping in the rooms and the kitchen ...? Amazing organic ingredients (from their crops) in respect of the tradition of Salento.Vi remember for letting us spend a great week, thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Serine answers
    Thanks for the nice review Mr. Giorgio. We work every day with a commitment to be as well as we have described her. And the merit is also of those who appreciate the simplicity! See you soon, a warm greeting!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "serine"

    06/25/2015

    Ilcomplesso is very nice and well maintained, the staff is helpful and very friendly and professional. The location is very bella..non much else to aggiungere..solo hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Serine answers
    Very kind, thank you and welcome the thought of appreciation. You have been very nice and have gladdened our evenings for many days. Best wishes to Mr Ugo. See you soon! Best wishes to all the staff!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cute Farm"

    10/09/2014

    Pretty stay in the vicinity of Leuca. The food is delicious!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "I was thinking more"

    09/08/2014

    the farm pretty, very large room and pulita.a dinner I would have preferred things to taste typical of the place and the menu for those who were staying on the farm, but I would have liked the choice they had guests from outside
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Serine answers
    Madam, our outside guests come to dine and have a one-time chance to change some dishes. Our guests accommodated taste different dishes every evening. Though she has booked for one night we have granted the rate in half for sure that she was more convenient. The next time alerts us in advance and we will give you the opportunity to dine a la carte. In all honesty, his review does not seem fair, especially compared to the brevity of his stay. Thanks anyway! The Staff of Serine
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Evaluation"

    04/13/2014

    Being born in this land meraviglisa, however emigrated 38 years ago, I had the opportunity to taste the products of your farm, in simple words, I say I'm up to the old recipes, old tastes, smells great, do honor the cuisine of the south. From Luxembourg just a wish. Roberto Buccarello
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A charming farmhouse with view finis terrae"

    07/03/2013

    Beautiful location, you are surrounded by greenery, in very comfortable, there shall be offered wonderful dinners at very low, the welcome is friendly and kind
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "serine"

    09/19/2012

    this farm is a really charming, welcoming and strategically well positioned. The rooms are very clean and airy, decorated in country style chic, beautiful! A special praise to the kitchen, all recipes Salento really mouth-watering! To try and, in our case, go back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites