contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Torre Cangiani

Via Partenope 40, Villazzano 80061 Massa Lubrense (Naples)

"Excellent"
Based on 48 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Almost paradise"

    09/08/2020

    Two perfect nights in the tower. A splendid view, a very pleasant room and the welcome of Cristiano, always ready to help, to take you around among the olive trees, to give you all kinds of information.
    We will definitely come back, and this time, to try the Chef's cuisine !
    See you soon !
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Good morning, thank you very much for sharing your experience and for the beautiful words, we are waiting for you, all the best for the future.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super Agriturismo"

    10/19/2019

    Wunderbare Lage mit herrlicher Aussicht über den Golf von Neapel. Traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge mit Capri und Ischia. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und sehr gutes Nachtessen am gemeinsamen Tisch. Cristiano und Familie sind die perfekten Gastgeber. Immer freundlich und mit guten Tipps zur Stelle.

    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Thank you very much for the nice review, we are very pleased that everything went well. All the best for the future.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "One of the highlights of our trip!"

    10/13/2019

    We loved Torre Cangiani! Gorgeous setting with olive and lemon trees and a breathtaking views of the bay and Capri. Breakfasts on the terrace each morning with food fresh from their gardens, even honey from their hives. Charming setting away from the crowds and a lovely, welcoming family. Also, you should try to dine with them at least one night of your stay. Cristiano was so helpful and gracious. He put us in touch with a superb local car service that we used for a trip along the Amalfi Coast. We hope to return to this fabulous place! Tom & Kathy P

    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Thanks always to you for choosing us, and thanks for sharing your experience, see you soon, a big hug.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dreamlike place earth"

    09/30/2019

    To step onto the terrace in the morning and see this breathtaking view of the sea, the islands and Vesuvius - was one of our most beautiful holiday moments! Cristiano is really a great, friendly host who takes a lot of time for you. His parents are quite enchanting and have conjured up a great breakfast for us every morning. Very recommendable!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis. Nous sommes très heureux que tout se soit bien passé. J'espère vous voir bientôt. Bonne chance pour l'avenir.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful! Repeat must be!"

    08/24/2019

    Every morning we enjoyed a wonderfully homemade breakfast with breathtaking sea views of Capri, Ischia, Napoli and Vesuvius. The ingredients come from the own garden around the agriturismo and were freshly prepared every day by Cristiano and his family. An ideal place to make excursions to cities, beaches or walks. The Nunziata family has also always been very helpful and helpful when it comes to questions and recommendations regarding activities or restaurants. Thanks to her good knowledge of English, communication was not difficult either.
    A really idyllic place to enjoy a relaxing holiday around Sorrento and Amalfi!

    Many greetings and certainly until the next time!
    Philipp and Charlotte from Germany
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Merci de nous avoir choisis et de partager votre expérience. Un gros câlin et on verra la prochaine fois.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Utterly beautiful!"

    08/01/2019

    My husband and I stayed here as part of honeymoon in Italy and we genuinely could not have found anywhere more perfect! From the moment we arrived we felt so welcomed by Cristiano, his wife Valentina and his parents, Aldo and Matilde - they were all so kind and friendly. Our room was beautiful and the surroundings are breathtaking! The meals we ate here are some of the best we had ever eaten and we will never forget them! This is the perfect location to stay if you want to travel the amalfi coast, to Capri, Naples or Pompeii. We also loved walking down to the local beach, spending the day there and eating in the restaurants. We could not recommend Torre Cangiani enough and look forward to visiting again as soon as possible!! Hannah and Callum, Scotland.

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Merci beaucoup les gars d'avoir partagé votre expérience, nous sommes très heureux que tout se soit bien passé. Vous formez un beau couple. J'espère vous revoir bientôt et bonne chance pour l'avenir. Un gros câlin.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful place and hosts"

    07/05/2019

    We spent several days at this beautiful agriturismo. It is kept with great care. The view over the Bay of Naples is stunning. We were five people and stayed at the flat which was spacious, well equipped and very clean. The hosts were very friendly, helpful, generous and gave good tips. They even picked us up from the Port and dropped us at the bus station. We can only recommend this place. We didn't have a car but that wasn't too much hassle. There is a bus stop close to the agriturismo and the owners of the restaurants that Cristiano suggested to us picked us up for dinner. Grazie mille Cristiano e famiglia!

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Good morning, thank you for choosing us. We are very pleased that everything went well. I hope to see you again soon, all the best for the future.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality in a prime location"

    05/28/2019

    Really a top location!
    We had a beautiful room in the historic building.
    The surroundings are beautiful. There's plenty to do.
    But just wandering around the farm is also fine.
    The greatest added value of this location is the Aldo family, Matilde, Cristiano and Valentina themselves. Their hospitality and cooking skills are unsurpassed.
    We'd love to come back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful memory"

    05/12/2019

    Our most beautiful family holidays! We spent 5 wonderful days in this superb house surrounded by olive trees of lemon trees, at the foot of a huge sea whose view amazes you in the morning and makes you dream in the evening. Cristiano and his parents are thoughtful hosts of extreme kindness. We all dream of going back there very soon.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Bonsoir Florent, merci beaucoup pour les belles paroles. J'espère vous revoir bientôt. Passez une bonne soirée.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Enjoyed every moment"

    05/09/2019

    We stayed 7 nights with Aldo, Matilde, Cristiano and Valentina. The beautiful building with great rooms, Aldo's lovingly maintained garden, the breathtaking view of Capri, Ischia and the Vesuvius together with Cristiano's cheerful hospitality as well as Matilde's and Valentina's stunning cooking skills have made these days a wonderful holiday. Aldo's tips and suggestions regarding activities, restaurants etc. are to be followed. We felt very welcome and in good hands at all times. Thank you very much for the nice days, the express delivery service to the almost missed Capri ferry and your cordiality.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Merci à vous de nous avoir toujours choisis, nous sommes heureux que tout se soit bien passé. J'espère vous revoir, bonne chance pour l'avenir.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazingly Beautiful "

    04/24/2019

    We spent 2 nights at Torre Cagiani. This is truly a slice of heaven. Cristiano, Aldo and Matilde were such gracious hosts. The views from their farm are breathtaking. Enjoying a delicious breakfast with a view of Capri, it just doesn't get any better than that!!! We highly recommend day trips to Ischia, Capri, Positano and Sorrento. Do not hesitate booking this property, you will not be disappointed!!!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Bonjour Debbie, merci de nous avoir choisis, nous sommes très heureux que tout se soit bien passé. J'espère vous revoir.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Delicious little haven of peace..."

    04/22/2019

    We spent 5 nights in Torre Gangiani (group of 8 with children) and really "enjoyed" this place: magnificent building and gardens (very pleasant rooms), breathtaking panorama (central place to visit the bay, away from the hustle and bustle of the road/city), fresh products/bios deliciously prepared every day. All this wrapped up in a warm welcome, kindness and humour from Aldo, Cristiano, Mathilde (and the small team). Very nice discovery/meeting!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Bonjour Laure, merci d'avoir choisi notre petite ferme, nous sommes très heureux que tout se soit bien passé. Merci encore pour les belles paroles et bonne chance pour l'avenir.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Magical!"

    10/20/2018

    My wife and I spent 4 nights and 5 days with Aldo, Mathilda and Cristiano a week ago, and we truly had a magical romantic stay celebrating our 10th anniversary in Italy. So much to like: a stunning panoramic view on the deck of Capri, the Mediterranean, Sorrento and Vesuvius. The historic 15th century tower converted into a cozy bed and breakfast.....the fantastic location that was a moderate hike into charming town of Sorrento......almost perfect weather, even one evenings thunderstorm out to sea becoming a fantastic light show to watch......the day trips to Pompeii, Napoli, Positano and Amalfi....yet best of all, the kindness and warm hospitality of this family.

    We will be back, yet until then keep Torre Cangiani in our hearts. Thank you so much for the very best vacation- we will be back soon!!

    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Thanks again for choosing us and for the beautiful words. I hope to see you soon. A big hug.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular location!"

    10/09/2018

    We stayed for 2 nights in September with Cristiano and his lovely parents Matilde and Aldo. We had the tower room which was spacious and well furnished. The dining area is on the rooftop, allowing incredible views of the Bay of Naples, Mt. Vesuvius and the isle of Capri, a wonderful perspective to enjoy the sunset with a glass of Prosecco! The food was plentiful and delicious, served together with the other guests, allowing for good conversation and sharing of travel experiences! Aldo was kind enough to show us his private residence, sharing the history of his family and his incredible terrace with the 'treasures' of his family and property! I expect that this property is even more spectacular when the flowers are blooming and hope to return again one day! Grazie Millie for the wonderful hospitality! Sandy & Vince from Canada

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Good morning Sandy & Vince, thank to you for choosing us. We are very happy that everything went well. Surely spring is a good time for the flowers. We look forward to see you next time, all the best.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Magnificent"

    09/07/2018

    Simply beautiful: the villa, the room, the landscape without forgetting the family that welcomes us with open arms! It was a magical holiday that we hope to renew as soon as possible!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Torre Cangiani answers
    Thanks again for the beautiful words. I hope to see you soon again.A big hug!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites