contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto

Strada Cianà, Imperia - Frazione Poggi 18100 Imperia (Imperia)

"Excellent"
Based on 25 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, trimmed, friendly "

    08/15/2019

    We felt at home in the Grande Pino with two people - small, but nice. It's all there, it's all clean. Tiziana is a great hostess, very open and helpful and always friendly. Everyone else was very nice, too. In the evening we enjoyed listening to the guitar playing of Enrico and her son. The garden, the pool, everything well maintained. We enjoyed the wine tasting and the breakfast very much. We also felt at home in the small village with Renziana's bar. The beaches and towns in the area were full, but never overcrowded.
    What you need to know is that the motorway is very close and that the narrow streets can be challenging for big cars.
    We'll definitely be back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good welcome and good advice from the boss."

    07/29/2019

    Spacious room with kitchenette and bathroom with shower. Very clean and cleaning during the week.
    Apartment Borgo Vecchio 1, a little dark and without air conditioning.
    A little bit of decoration and a table in the living room are missing.
    The village is charming and quiet. A friendly swimming pool overlooking the valley and the sea in the distance.
    The car is essential for evening outings, as there are no restaurants nearby.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Good evening, thank you very much for your visit and your review. Tiziana
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "We had a wonderful time at the Uliveto Saglietto. "

    07/26/2019

    Beautiful location to also make a side trip to the hinterland or to the Côte d'Azur. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast and the rooms are immaculate and spacious. The clean swimming pool was the highlight for the children. Only the nearby motorway is not quite as noisy for those who want to relax. The view of the sea and the evening guitar sound, which sounds from the owners' terrace, make up for this. All in all wonderful - we'll be happy to come back. And don't forget: The delicious extra virgin olive oil - is highly recommended and is also available in canisters to take away.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Dear Ulla, thank you again for your welcome visit and for your positive feedback!
    Tiziana and all the staff
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Another perfect stay in Poggi!"

    07/24/2019

    Since 2010 my husband and I have spent one week each summer at this wonderful place, so last week we had our 10th stay! (And we are going back next year!) We have stayed in four of the accomodations, Bella Vista, wich is carefully and wonderfully restored, the spacious Borgo Vecchio I & II, and L`Aromatico, with the little garden. We love the authentic surroundings in the small village, with its picturesque houses, and the wonderful view over the Mediterranean Sea. Short distance to other villages and places to visit, lovely food an wine! After only 7-8 minutes drive down the charming road you are in Imperia with all its facilities. The hospitality and personal service from Tiziana, Enrico and the staff makes the stay unique, and we always feel heartly welcome to this place!

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Dear Karin and Tom, thank you, thank you and thank you again! Your tenth time with us represents a great success for the work done in recent years with patience and willingness.
    Every year we always try to improve and next year we will have news waiting for you! We're waiting for you!
    Olive grove Saglietto
    Tiziana, Enrico, Giovanni , Giulia , Maria and Piero

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family atmosphere in typical Italian old town with view of the Mediterranean Sea"

    06/11/2019

    With a group of four friendly couples we enjoyed the peace, the Italian cuisine and the beautiful surroundings over a long weekend.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Thank you for your visit!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    " Tranquillity, authenticity and splendid view"

    06/06/2019

    We were lucky enough to be able to stay in the large Borgo Vechio II apartment. Very spacious, carefully renovated, combining the charm of old stones with a neat decoration. The upper bedroom and the living room overlook the charming, typical and quiet alleyway,
    The large dining room/kitchen on the top floor offers a magnificent view of the sea and hills and the terrace is very long.

    Several buses run between Imperia and Poggi, which makes this destination possible without a car!
    The tranquility and charm of Poggi and the surrounding villages are appreciated by those looking for a place away from mass tourism.

    We were delighted by the hospitality, kindness and time devoted by Tiziana, her husband and Maria.



    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Organic
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Dear Geneviève, thank you for your positive and detailed comment. We are happy to have given you a moment of absolute peace and rest! We hope to see you again in September to follow the harvest with us or in November for the olive harvest. It will be a new and wonderful experience for you! Sincerely.
    Staff Uliveto Saglietto
    Tiziana
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Uniquely beautiful and relaxing"

    04/21/2019

    Our 10-day stay at Tiziana was simply wonderful. The varied and lovingly prepared breakfast and the beautiful apartment with herb garden, sun deck and a magical pergola with sea view and last but not least the loving hospitality of Tiziana let us enjoy the "dolce far niente" to the full. We'd love to come back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    I thank you from the bottom of my heart and look forward to seeing you ... in three! Tiziana

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great ambience"

    11/08/2018

    Nice reception, super apartment, where the old walls would be considered during the planning.
    I felt very comfortable although I wasn't there often, hopefully next year will change that.
    See you soon Claudia from Bonn
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Dear Claudia thank you so much!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Tiziana is the perfect host"

    08/17/2017

    Stayed 7 nights and did not want to leave ,we booked breakfast and had this in the perfect setting overlooking the sea.

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular weekend of relaxation"

    06/10/2017

    As soon as we arrived we were struck by the stunning panorama, having chosen the apartment with sea view, we enjoyed it relaxing, disconnecting the plug completely. The managers are very friendly and could not ask for more. We will definitely go back and recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Thank you for your wonderful judgment! We look forward to you with pleasure. Olive grove Saglietto staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fabulous!!"

    04/14/2016

    all very very nice! upon arrival you realize how much care there is in this country. park the car and then take the inner road salts and walk the boulevard, make you bend and opens a fantasy world. the pool overlooking the sea, the little square with tables, fragrance of flowers and this majestic ancient pine tree that acts as a natural parasol. Tiziana and Enrico reserved hosts, but if you need are ready to answer all your questions. see you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Uliveto Saglietto answers
    Dear Daniela, thanks for the review. We put so much passion and we are happy that this see and feel. We hope to see you soon. Tiziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "charm and tranquility"

    05/31/2015

    already arrival you notice the attention to detail. a wonderful view from the garden and pool. flowers and fragrance everywhere. We booked the apartment balcony with entrance from the village. We will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I remember the summer"

    02/05/2015

    I remember with pleasure the past vacation Saglietto grove. we were really very good. we hope to see you soon. James and Simona
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "360 ° quality"

    01/20/2015

    we were a few days in early January. Big Pine a little gem under the majestic pine grove. all in stone, in details. the virgin and Vermentino are stunning.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter 2014"

    04/21/2014

    We have just spent a few days in this beautiful place. The courtesy and kindness of Mrs. Tiziana impressed us. Always full of solicitude towards his guests. Beautiful surroundings, we stayed nell'Aromatico, spectacular views and a lot of peace of mind. We hope to return soon. Barbara Bresciani and mother-Bergamo -
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites