contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Mamma Chica

Via Carpena di Marinasco 4C Cozzano, Cozzano 19134 La Spezia (La Spezia)

"Very good"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,8/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful and lovely"

    10/07/2017

    It is a beautiful place, great food and kind staff. Suitable place for children, there are animals and laboratories can be made. Very recommendable experience !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very childish and delicious food"

    05/16/2017

    We were traveling as a family with two small children and stayed in the large apartment. The apartment is large and very nicely designed. The children loved it, there was a small playground, which was unfortunately only a bit muddy because of the rain. In particular, the cook was extremely child-loving and warm, even if our children were raging through the restaurant. The food was always freshly prepared and very delicious! There was homemade juice for breakfast and dinner was a 4-course menu !!! A big praise for this! We highly recommend this property for families with children! Thanks to Rut, Paula, Martin and Anna.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Nice apartment but not much else"

    07/02/2015

    We had a lovely small apartment and this agriturismo is a lovely place to get away from it all. However we only saw Francesco the once for a couple of minutes and the tourist info there is limited. Breakfast is typical Italian, small and sweet, no savoury (no eggs from the farm) and we were not offered the chance to eat in the evening. Swimming pool is quite hard to get to. Some nice inexpensive restaurants quite close by car.

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bridge on 25 / April 27, 2014"

    05/04/2014

    We arrived at the Farm Mamma Chica 18 of 25 aprle. We were greeted with warmth and friendliness from the owners Francesco and Federica. The apartment Cà Paterna was better than our expectations: spacious, well-kept, clean and well equipped which offers a beautiful view over the valley. The dinner was delicious and well prepared with fresh ingredients by Ms. Federica. I would say senz'alto that deserves praise and 10 and therefore the TIP OF, particularly to families. We (me, my wife and our two children) when we want to come back before. Greetings to Francesco and Federica. Mario and Family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "July 2013"

    07/19/2013

    The farm: Central location to reach all the beaches of the 5 Terre (30 min. Approx.) As well as visit La Spezia. The property features a swimming pool, as well as a farm and an educational garden for children. Accommodation: "Ca 'Paterna" the apartment very spacious (4 1/2 rooms) and functional, we used the kitchen just as we have always enjoyed the delights of the farm. The apartment is located in a very quiet area. Cuisine: Excellent, Very imaginative, all lovingly homemade. A great experience, definitely worth repeating.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A mom chica Cusina"

    07/04/2013

    Beautiful surroundings. the owner is very nice, and his wife an excellent cook. The finest Tuscan cuisine to taste. The house is old, but cozy and very clean, the furniture is modern. I really like it, recommend it to everyone! Dinner was fantastic
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Mold in the apartment"

    06/02/2013

    We had the apartment Ca 'Paterna Although booked for 6 nights, but found ourselves forced to cancel our stay after the first night, as can be noticed in many places in the flat mold. This does not only not beautiful, but is unhealthy, especially for children! The reception of the host Francesco was friendly, we felt then left us alone for a bit. The apartment is partially furnished with very unloving old furniture and was also not very clean (we did not cook have a shower!) And when we arrived quite cold (17.4 degrees). From the petting zoo and other attractions for children we could not find much: A plastic play house and slide as a paradise for children and two crates of rabbits and chickens, we found that although we could not enter. After Francesco has, after we have submitted our complaint, refunded us the rest of our deposit to us. However, € 80.00 are much too much for one night in a moldy apartment!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Mamma Chica answers
    The owner responds to various points highlighted by our foreign guests: 1) the accommodation has been booked x 6 nights and we must specify the host of bad weather that x would have lasted all of stay 2 days booking) mold which the guest makes this question of slight condensation that forms in very small parts of the wall whenever the apartment remains empty or vacant for a long time and then heated with heating heating and comnque is readily removed by bleaches and amminiaca. Rivordo that we are a farm in the middle of open countryside and after a whole year of rainwater that persists to the present day (the Hilton is not us). Therefore think that it is the most normal to have a little bit of moisture in the apartment would be enough to have the patience to give way to the heater to operate for an hour 3) Francis was friendly and attentive caring darere its presence in the host memory that arrived at our hotel in the late afternoon, after 19.00, without any notice, which is normal to ask all our guests the courtesy to tell us the estimated time of arrival, so that they can accommodate since we are not always at the gates saw the enormity of work that a farm requires ....., cmnque Francis was careful to explain the apartment and give directions as required by the host about the places to visit. The guest thanked and so has taken leave without any visible signs of discomfort or manifested. Only in the early morning, 8:30, they called us x give us news of their imminent parting citing only the presence of moisture in the accommodation is not too healthy xi their two children, but never have done this all the different points or criticism or written reasons in the comment in question .... x x we ??only excuses to justify their effective and have noticed some continuing bad weather that osticava them stay given the presence of two small children 4) housing as visited from photo present both in the site agriturismo.it that in our website agriturismomammachica.eu is furnished with absolute care and furniture and furnishings are modern and recent purchased at IKEA in Genoa 5) degrees of temperature where the guest speaker and that is 17.4 there were inside the apartment at the time when they walked in the door (remember without notice of arrival time) and would have been enough patience to an hour to get inside more than 20 degrees (known at that time to say goodbye they never expressed the discomfort of cold) 6) in the two sites mentioned above just do not talk about absolutely zoo, but our presence within the structure of farmyard animals (rabbits, chickens hens) duly fenced and guarded in stables closed for the night to prevent foxes or weasels can make a carnage during the nights .... anyway guests saw their late time (19.30) arrival and their departure time (8.30) is not had the opportunity to visit them .... at 19.00 the animals are already closed in the stables and are opened at 9.00 am 7) the "playground" as defined by the host alien in our two sites is specified question of space games with the presence of swing, slide, plastic house, mini football pitch, swimming pool and vast meadows of 8) regarding the amount withheld from us is the figure of € 80,00 x the occupation of a night in the apartment (they are been returned 110,00 € on account given earlier to confirm your stay) ... please note that because of their decease to have lost their jobs for 5 nights I strongly believe in the host impropriety and rudeness in not advised ( as also mentioned in the website) of their time of arrival, and their difficulties in having done this only through a comment without being given explicit demonstration to us, and remind us that this was just the cold accused, and this particular there has been communicated only after the host has seen retain the figure of € 80,00 ..... might have wanted or even understood the return of the amount of EUR 80,00 ..... I remember that the house is not a hotel especially if there is also the presence of a farm ... times are important to be respected, the constant presence of a person is not possible xchè works by moving from one plot of land to a or another engaged in guarding the animals, housing remain unheated if not busy, I repeat are not hotel rooms .... thank and salute the owner
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recent holiday"

    04/26/2012

    We stayed a few days ago. Apartment not quality because of the lack of hot water faucet in the bathroom, the staircase narrow, damp and poorly maintained and little dishes ... The only positive note was eating well and courtesy of the kitchen staff ... Differences between the above site and the reality ... Enormous diversity both aesthetic quality between the two types of apartments ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Mamma Chica answers
    The comment to your judgment awarded to our structure is simply given by the previous judgments positivissimi previously released in different periods of the year and stays. We have always made available to you and so many of our other guests if you had any complaints or dissatisfaction was certainly more correct to expose them on the spot As for the pictures / photos on the site absolutely reflect the actual status of the apartment and I challenge anyone to check it for yourself. The spiral staircase is round plan visible in the photos on the site and the apartment has extra-wide ramp only device connected directly to the room to easily carry the suitcases.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter in the 5 Terre"

    04/20/2012

    Thank you for your courtesy and excellent Easter dinner. The 5 Terre Portovenere were great but we recommend it is a delight to all who stop in La Spezia. The farmhouse is comfortable and the owner is very kind RECOMMEND THE Very close to the city and the station for the 5 Terre.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "New Year's Eve on a farm"

    01/09/2012

    We were in New Year to you and thank you for the beautiful evening, the joy, the warmth and friendliness of the owner. Great food, tasty dishes in the presentation. We will return to stay by you Hello Louis
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "You can 'GIVE MORE'"

    01/02/2012

    I went to New Year's Eve and I was not too happy, because we agreed on the menu and no changes have been made and a plan houses tended to be a little cold and the other house had a boiler that was in the block. no breakfast included in the price ......... say that the place where it was located was beautiful but the rest could be seen ..... best set I could see that turning farms best.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Mamma Chica answers
    Regarding the change of the two menu serving appetizers New Years Eve Dinner was punctually performed by a person as mail received by the customers themselves in the Precedence (required mousse San Daniele accommodated and porcini consommé with croutons) as has been regularly brought children's menu as usual agreements. The problem boiler block occurred only once, and promptly at the very moment in which we were told the boiler has been re-activated (that is out of our negligence, but returns to normal operation of the boiler) visited the site as breakfast is not included overnight in the apartment, and since this is not the room, but charges are excluded from the price of lunches and dinners like (please see visit our website)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gulf of living poets"

    10/04/2011

    good reception very friendly and nice owner, good food, relaxation, Natuur farmhouse in one step from the sea, enchanting towns like Portovenere and the 5 Terre we had a great great jam and red wine to recommend the house for a few days
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice stay"

    10/02/2011

    Stay very pleasant for those who need to "switch off" and spend some relaxing days. The farm nice, the apartment nice and clean. The owners friendly and helpful and the food excellent! The position allows you to get in a few minutes drive to the station of La Spezia where you can reach the 5 lands. We would return gladly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Special"

    09/30/2011

    great place, very friendly and welcoming owners. Apartment nice and clean. Very nice restaurant, Strength, and 'the kitchen truly exquisite. Very happy to be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice welcome"

    08/21/2011

    Beautiful place, great hospitality seasoned with a lot of sympathy, good food. James and Anna.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites