contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova

Via Casanuova 2, Puegnago del Garda 25080 Puegnago sul Garda (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 32 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Perfect accommodation in the heart of the lake of garde"

    08/26/2019

    We spent a week with our 4 children in this agriturismo which we really appreciated.
    A very pleasant swimming pool, a playground for children, a barbecue, a terrace, advice from the owners... everything is combined for an ideal stay in this beautiful house, very calm and exotic, although located very close to the city and shops and a few minutes by car from the shores of the lake.
    Unfortunately many mosquitoes it is necessary to remember to bring powerful repellents from 6pm!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Cher M. Richard, merci beaucoup pour vos charmants commentaires ! Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir, vous et votre famille. Meilleures salutations, Elisa et sa famille
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great holiday"

    08/06/2019

    Beautiful structure with apartments perfectly restored in the historical and scenic respect of the farmhouse that dates back to 1600! I stayed for the whole month of July, and it was a real relaxation. Beautiful swimming pool and well maintained, beautiful solarium in the garden with fruit trees that you can safely collect. The owners are very kind and offer you the products of their garden. Perfect cleanliness, tranquility and six hectares of land planted with olive trees, vineyards and all kinds of plants where you can safely walk!!! The lake can be reached in five minutes by car as well as shops and supermarkets.
    A hundred meters there is a restaurant / pizzeria where you're fine ... what can I say ... I highly recommend this farm!!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Thank you Cristina for leaving us this beautiful review. We are pleased that your stay with us was pleasant and we hope to see you again soon. A hug, Elisa and family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Large and beautiful old farmhouse, beautiful swimming pool "

    07/22/2019

    Very friendly welcome by Elisa, always ready to help and inform you. Beautiful old building with an inner courtyard. Very nice swimming pool, table football, table tennis. Large property with vines and olive trees. And excellent fruit that can be enjoyed free of charge. Only downsides, mosquitoes, and bedding a little hard.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Mr. Lefevre, thank you for your kind review.
    We hope to have you again our guests in our farm. Best regards, Elisa and her family
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "at any time"

    07/19/2019

    very quiet, very clean, very nice care. pure relaxation.
    can be recommended!

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Chère Anita, merci pour vos très bons commentaires. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir !
    Meilleures salutations, Elisa et sa famille
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    09/17/2018

    Wonderful stay in a fantastic setting, great kindness of the owner and super cleanliness!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Manuela and family, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the beautiful review! Best regards, Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great, quiet holiday near Lake Garda"

    09/10/2018

    We felt comfortable all around in this beautiful agriturismo, everything was lovingly maintained and the atmosphere very warm. By car you are within a few minutes at the lake, in Salo or in one of the surrounding villages, perfect! Many thanks to Elisa and her family, we'll be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Katrin,
    many thanks for your lovely feedback.
    We are really glad you enyojed our place.
    We are looking forward to see you again!
    VIelen dank!
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice and well-kept area, nice hosts"

    08/24/2018

    We stayed here for a week with kids. It was very beautiful. The farm is quiet, but not too far away from the beach, Salo, etc. The area is very well maintained and clean. There is a pool, a ping pong table, a foosball table and many games and balls. Even bicycles were available. The hosts are very friendly. The only problem was the mosquitoes, which plagued us at any time of the day, and were despite Mückengitter in the apartment. But still a very nice holiday in a nice area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Ronja and family, thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are very sorry about mosquitoes that in this period are so many. We are doing our best to avoid them and we'll try harder.
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
    Best regards, Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Peaceful and simple farmhouse"

    08/20/2018

    Owners very available, farm with swimming pool, games for children, outdoor space for walks in peace. Suitable for families. Near the main shops and services
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Manuela and family, thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Pure relaxation"

    08/15/2018

    The farm is not far from Lake Garda and at the same time offers peace and relaxation. The farm is well maintained, clean and quiet. The rooms are functionally furnished. The children could play and romp in the green courtyard. Furthermore, a large pool, a foosball table and a ping-pong table and a cozy barbecue area on the complex available. In the vicinity there are plenty of opportunities for shopping available. Also the restaurant La Quiete is within walking distance - but you should book. Elisa is a good host who helps out with good advice on places to visit and wine and olive oil with direct sales. Gladly again!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Christian, thank you very much for these lovely words!
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
    Best wishes, Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Never been better!"

    08/12/2018

    Beautiful farmhouse, renovated in a fantastic way, very kind owners and always available! I will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Sam and family, thank you very much for leaving us this excellent review! We can not wait to see you again. Thank you and see you soon, Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice quiet place near Lake Garda"

    08/01/2018

    Very nice yard with charming courtyard, nice solid equipped! A very friendly and helpful owner who you could contact with any questions! Unfortunately, not every apartment a patio table and the beds are very loud. Very nice swimming pool! In sum, a top-quiet-accommodation on the otherwise so busy Lake Garda!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Anita,
    thank you very much for your lovely feedback.
    We are sorry our very old beds sometimes could be wobbly, we will do something more to make them more stable.
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you and your family again. Thank you
    Best wishes, Elisa and family

    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday with children and dog"

    07/29/2018

    The terrain is amazing, surrounded by vines, olive trees, figs and kiwis ... it's huge and fenced so the kids can go exploring alone. In addition to a tame pig, there are 5 dogs, 2 cats and several chickens. The pool is great, clean, with enough beach chairs and an adjacent meadow, where you can lie with his dog. There is a kicker, a ping pong table, a small playground with swings - even one for the little ones, slide, carousel - boredom will not pay. We have grilled several times, and this part of the farm is very nice. In the large courtyard everyone often came together, we always ate there and in the evening with all the desire had the day end. Elisa and her family are very nice and always present or reachable, no matter what you need. There is also a washing machine and enough space to hang up the laundry. On foot you can reach two supermarkets, a bakery and a butcher, otherwise the farm is very quiet. There is a very good restaurant with playground and bouncy castle around the corner. To the lake you have to go by car, it is about 3 km, but there are hardly any footpaths, so it is a bit dangerous. We spontaneously extended our holiday and will definitely come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Gyde and family, thank you very much for your lovley feedback. We are really happy you are having such a good time at our place. Enjoy the rest of you holiday!
    Danke schön!
    Best regards,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We recommend"

    07/26/2018

    We spent with 11 people our annual large family vacation here. Since each apartment has its own kitchen area, but there are also large tables to sit together, the accommodation was ideal for us. It is a bit hidden and quiet between grapevines, but the way to shop, etc. is also just a stone's throw away. There is a large very well maintained pool and enough beach chairs for all guests. The apartments are relatively large and the decor rather rustic. I would particularly like to highlight the hospitality of the family. They always assisted us with words and deeds, without being intrusive. I would definately go back to the Agriturismo Cascina Ca 'Nova.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Michaela and family, thank you very much for your nice comment. It has been a pleasure having you and you big family as guests at our premises. We are looking forward to see you again.
    Best regards,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice and quiet place!!! "

    07/12/2018

    Very nice and quiet place!!!
    Large pool almost for us alone. Bicycles and equpipment like table kicker, table tennis, ... for free usage. Elisa is a very friendly owner and very helpfull.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Ronny and family, thank you very much for your lovely comment. We hope to see you again!
    Best wishes,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Casa nuova family moreschi in Puegnago rightfully deserves the highest rating"

    07/11/2018

    For my wife for me and especially for our little dog the most beautiful holiday. Accommodation, family connection, helpfulness, tips. That was great. We enjoyed this holiday so much. Even the broken water pump was well repaired within two days. Our dog had five playmates ... two of them had breakfast with us regularly. The communication in German, Bavarian, English and Italian was tutto bene. The enthusiasm even goes so far that I am now learning Italian. Of course we were also in Malcesine, etc., thanks to Elisa Moreschi but we could get to know country and people for example the Dolce Vita a restaurant at the highest point of Puegnago this magnificent place with the solitary church tower without tourists real village life ... honestly grandiose. If you ever award a prize ... then please to the family moreschi ... they deserve it. Good luck for your company ... Thank you. With best regards, Hans Falter and Sonja Lichtinger
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Hans, Sonja and Peppy, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your enthusiastic review, your words make us very happy. We are happy that you enjoyed everything: our farm, our dogs, the surroundings and even the mechanical workshop that we have recommended! Danke schön! Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites