contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova

Via Casanuova 2, Puegnago del Garda 25080 Puegnago sul Garda (Brescia)

"Excellent"
Based on 28 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    09/17/2018

    Wonderful stay in a fantastic setting, great kindness of the owner and super cleanliness!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Manuela and family, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the beautiful review! Best regards, Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great, quiet holiday near Lake Garda"

    09/10/2018

    We felt comfortable all around in this beautiful agriturismo, everything was lovingly maintained and the atmosphere very warm. By car you are within a few minutes at the lake, in Salo or in one of the surrounding villages, perfect! Many thanks to Elisa and her family, we'll be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Katrin,
    many thanks for your lovely feedback.
    We are really glad you enyojed our place.
    We are looking forward to see you again!
    VIelen dank!
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice and well-kept area, nice hosts"

    08/24/2018

    We stayed here for a week with kids. It was very beautiful. The farm is quiet, but not too far away from the beach, Salo, etc. The area is very well maintained and clean. There is a pool, a ping pong table, a foosball table and many games and balls. Even bicycles were available. The hosts are very friendly. The only problem was the mosquitoes, which plagued us at any time of the day, and were despite Mückengitter in the apartment. But still a very nice holiday in a nice area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Ronja and family, thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are very sorry about mosquitoes that in this period are so many. We are doing our best to avoid them and we'll try harder.
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
    Best regards, Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Peaceful and simple farmhouse"

    08/20/2018

    Owners very available, farm with swimming pool, games for children, outdoor space for walks in peace. Suitable for families. Near the main shops and services
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Manuela and family, thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Pure relaxation"

    08/15/2018

    The farm is not far from Lake Garda and at the same time offers peace and relaxation. The farm is well maintained, clean and quiet. The rooms are functionally furnished. The children could play and romp in the green courtyard. Furthermore, a large pool, a foosball table and a ping-pong table and a cozy barbecue area on the complex available. In the vicinity there are plenty of opportunities for shopping available. Also the restaurant La Quiete is within walking distance - but you should book. Elisa is a good host who helps out with good advice on places to visit and wine and olive oil with direct sales. Gladly again!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Christian, thank you very much for these lovely words!
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
    Best wishes, Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Never been better!"

    08/12/2018

    Beautiful farmhouse, renovated in a fantastic way, very kind owners and always available! I will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Sam and family, thank you very much for leaving us this excellent review! We can not wait to see you again. Thank you and see you soon, Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice quiet place near Lake Garda"

    08/01/2018

    Very nice yard with charming courtyard, nice solid equipped! A very friendly and helpful owner who you could contact with any questions! Unfortunately, not every apartment a patio table and the beds are very loud. Very nice swimming pool! In sum, a top-quiet-accommodation on the otherwise so busy Lake Garda!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Anita,
    thank you very much for your lovely feedback.
    We are sorry our very old beds sometimes could be wobbly, we will do something more to make them more stable.
    We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you and your family again. Thank you
    Best wishes, Elisa and family

    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday with children and dog"

    07/29/2018

    The terrain is amazing, surrounded by vines, olive trees, figs and kiwis ... it's huge and fenced so the kids can go exploring alone. In addition to a tame pig, there are 5 dogs, 2 cats and several chickens. The pool is great, clean, with enough beach chairs and an adjacent meadow, where you can lie with his dog. There is a kicker, a ping pong table, a small playground with swings - even one for the little ones, slide, carousel - boredom will not pay. We have grilled several times, and this part of the farm is very nice. In the large courtyard everyone often came together, we always ate there and in the evening with all the desire had the day end. Elisa and her family are very nice and always present or reachable, no matter what you need. There is also a washing machine and enough space to hang up the laundry. On foot you can reach two supermarkets, a bakery and a butcher, otherwise the farm is very quiet. There is a very good restaurant with playground and bouncy castle around the corner. To the lake you have to go by car, it is about 3 km, but there are hardly any footpaths, so it is a bit dangerous. We spontaneously extended our holiday and will definitely come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Gyde and family, thank you very much for your lovley feedback. We are really happy you are having such a good time at our place. Enjoy the rest of you holiday!
    Danke schön!
    Best regards,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We recommend"

    07/26/2018

    We spent with 11 people our annual large family vacation here. Since each apartment has its own kitchen area, but there are also large tables to sit together, the accommodation was ideal for us. It is a bit hidden and quiet between grapevines, but the way to shop, etc. is also just a stone's throw away. There is a large very well maintained pool and enough beach chairs for all guests. The apartments are relatively large and the decor rather rustic. I would particularly like to highlight the hospitality of the family. They always assisted us with words and deeds, without being intrusive. I would definately go back to the Agriturismo Cascina Ca 'Nova.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Michaela and family, thank you very much for your nice comment. It has been a pleasure having you and you big family as guests at our premises. We are looking forward to see you again.
    Best regards,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice and quiet place!!! "

    07/12/2018

    Very nice and quiet place!!!
    Large pool almost for us alone. Bicycles and equpipment like table kicker, table tennis, ... for free usage. Elisa is a very friendly owner and very helpfull.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Ronny and family, thank you very much for your lovely comment. We hope to see you again!
    Best wishes,
    Elisa and family
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Casa nuova family moreschi in Puegnago rightfully deserves the highest rating"

    07/11/2018

    For my wife for me and especially for our little dog the most beautiful holiday. Accommodation, family connection, helpfulness, tips. That was great. We enjoyed this holiday so much. Even the broken water pump was well repaired within two days. Our dog had five playmates ... two of them had breakfast with us regularly. The communication in German, Bavarian, English and Italian was tutto bene. The enthusiasm even goes so far that I am now learning Italian. Of course we were also in Malcesine, etc., thanks to Elisa Moreschi but we could get to know country and people for example the Dolce Vita a restaurant at the highest point of Puegnago this magnificent place with the solitary church tower without tourists real village life ... honestly grandiose. If you ever award a prize ... then please to the family moreschi ... they deserve it. Good luck for your company ... Thank you. With best regards, Hans Falter and Sonja Lichtinger
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Hans, Sonja and Peppy, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your enthusiastic review, your words make us very happy. We are happy that you enjoyed everything: our farm, our dogs, the surroundings and even the mechanical workshop that we have recommended! Danke schön! Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We liked it very much :)"

    07/10/2018

    The apartment and the whole area is quiet and optimally located for a relaxing holiday. The nice and open atmosphere is inviting to families with even younger children There are many places to visit and we were well advised :) and welcome again gladly again :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Claudia and family, thank you so much for your nice feedback ! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Danke schön!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice"

    05/13/2018

    ELISA was a very good host
    The accomodation and surroundings were excellent
    Phillip Crea

    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Dear Filippo and Ann-Marie, thank you very much for your lovely comment! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
    Arrivederci!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Paradise for children ..."

    07/01/2017

    Not far from Lake Garda and still no hustle and bustle. You can relax in peace as well as make many excursions and if the tourist masses on the lake nerves, then you have a wonderfully quiet retreat. The farm is neat, clean and quiet. The rooms are functional and friendly furnished. You'll find everything to eat. Within the complex is a small playground, a nice pool and outdoor opportunities to grill and cook. Children can play and play here. Families with dogs are also welcome here. In the surroundings you will find the La Quieta restaurant, where you can dine excellently and where the children can enjoy themselves on the adjacent playground. Shopping possibilities are also found in the surrounding area and for wine lovers two nearby winery with direct sales are interesting. We had nothing to complain about and felt very comfortable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Liebe Familie Graupner, thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are really glad you had a good time at our place and we really hope to see you again.
    Danke schön!
    Best wishes,
    Elisa and family

    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Child-friendly, clean, well-kept farm in a beautiful area"

    05/13/2017

    We were with our four children in the Easter holidays with Elisa and her family. The rooms were very clean, especially the mattresses. Our children were allowed to play football and featherball in the courtyard. Overall, the atmosphere was very nice, as you are in the middle of the nature vacation. The terrain of the farm is large, wine is cultivated, there are several olive trees and sage grows everywhere. A small children's playground and a barbecue area were also there. Because of the fencing we had a good sense of security. Swallows nest there, the yard is cleaned every few days. We liked it. The kitchen is clean and big, we have made noodles with tomato sauce and Parmesankäse, tip from us, you should try, tasted much better than in Germany. Everything in the place (500 m away) bought. The kitchen has a gas stove, hammer experience, we have made small squid in olive oil, delicious! We felt very comfortable. The only thing we missed was the sea (hence 9 points). Otherwise, we can recommend this accommodation with the best conscience. Nearby there are two very good supermarkets. We could buy nice Italian shoes. It is a very nice place to spend a few days in Verona, but we were not in Verona (because of our little bustling children), but in Venice (which we will definitely visit with older children or alone :)). Recommended for nature lovers. Oh, we heard a cuckoo every day. Was very happy!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Ca' Nova answers
    Liebe Familie Huber, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. You are a very nice and polite family. Vielen dank! Auf Wiedersehen! Elisa und familie
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites