contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Villa Beatrice

Via Piano San Michele, 4 , Mondavio 61040 Mondavio (Pesaro e Urbino)

"Excellent"
Based on 16 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful holidays"

    06/17/2018

    Beautiful house in great surroundings with very nice hosts. Just recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks Jürgen, it was a wonderful experience for us too, perfect Italy-Germany twinning ... we hope to see each other again in the future!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Structure in excellent condition, clean and functional"

    01/06/2018

    We stayed 3 nights with friends on New Year's Eve (5 families) and we spread comfortably in 3 connecting apartments. Excellent accommodation to stay in a group, but you need to take the car x to do even just a walk. Unfortunately, being winter we could not use the outdoor spaces that seem well organized (swimming pool, ping pong, grove). Overall very satisfied.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks Lucia for your comment. For the New Year period we are always happy to host groups of friends and family gatherings. Unfortunately, the weather does not depend on us and if it rains or even snows it is practically impossible to enjoy the numerous outdoor spaces that we put at guests' disposal: each apartment has its own furnished pergola and its garden; in summer you can enjoy the swimming pool, children's playground, barbecue and shaded areas. Finally we are in the countryside and to get around on foot you do not need a car but trekking boots and a spirit of adventure! So I invite you to come back in the spring, in good weather, to take nice walks, even with the bikes that we provide for guests and to visit the many historic villages nearby.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL PLACE"

    01/06/2018

    We stayed 4 days with my family in this farm for the period of New Year. The Mimosa apartment, in which we stayed, is really very nice, new, cozy and spacious, nothing is missing! The place is really beautiful, in summer it must be even better! We only had contacts with Emanuele who was very kind and helpful. We hope to be able to return in the summer.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks Renata, then we look forward to seeing you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place to stay"

    10/05/2017

    We spent a nice relaxing week at Villa Beatice. The apartments are very well equipped, clean and very well maintained. The landlords are very attentive. Would love to go back next year ......
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Dear Jürgen, Thank you for your rating. It makes us happy to know that our farmhouse is a relaxing place for you parents and is entertaining for your children that we see growing over the years.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place to stay"

    10/01/2017

    We spent 2 wonderful weeks in the apartment Margeritha. The apartment on the first floor was not too hot even at over 30 degrees outside temperature. Large apartment, 3 bedrooms, huge balcony. Everything was clean.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks to Herbert for your comment, we like to remember your kindness, the smile of your wife and the sympathy of your children. We were happy to share moments of "Italian life" with you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "We've had a wonderful holiday!"

    07/31/2017

    We had a lovely holiday in apartment Margherita. It is a large and clean apartment with an enormous terrace and a good (shared) pool. The only thing I really missed is a good size oven (we like bake-off buns).

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thank you Carla for your review. Your comment will be useful to improve the comfort of the apartment. Certainly for the next season, we will buy a new oven proportional to this big apartment (which can accommodate up to eight people). Meanwhile we were delighted to welcome you for two weeks and offer you a typical Italian dinner with bruschetta, cannelloni, piadina, sliced cheese and mixed salad and make available 2 bbq and a wood oven. A hug and hope in our next encounter.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place for family holiday"

    06/18/2017

    Beautiful house in a great environment with a great pool. The apartment was clean and very well equipped. You can tell, that the friendly hosts very much care about the property. No reservations at all!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks 1000 !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    04/23/2017

    We Went X Easter, we found a lovely place !!! large and clean apartment, mazzafiato view and kind owner. Since returning, and certainly recommended !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks Donatella, we were happy to accommodate you! As I said you are my ideal clients ;-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Clean, spacious, in a beautiful setting."

    01/03/2017

    In more famglie with children we rented three apartments. We found a clean and comfortable environment, with well-furnished and spacious accommodation. Excellent value for money.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great getaway"

    12/31/2016

    I'm really happy to write a positive review for the agriturismo Villa Beatrice. First, I congratulate the owners for as holds and maintains the structure, for the perfection of the details, everything spotlessly clean, beautiful and reflects exactly the pictures I had seen on the website, and for his kindness in welcoming, but not only ... I started with my wife, son and another couple of friends and we stayed for a week's holiday in the apartment "mimosa"; a cozy apartment, which appeared shortly after our house. Surely soon we return to Villa Beatrice, so we could enjoy the pool and living yet that air of tranquility that reigns in this wonderful place. Savior
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ecstatic"

    12/18/2016

    pleasure trip in the Marche region, through this site I decide to stay in this country, contact the owner by phone who already proving to be a very kind person, arrived on site breaches the entrance gate and the feeling I had was to get in another dimension. Green around me the care with which it was required the structure, not to mention the captivating beauty of the apartments, they really left me speechless, I could list the pool the terraces the view and still dozens of other things, all wonderful and even more so was the hospitality kindness education that have proven holders. I felt like I was at home, and because the apartments were complete with everything but mainly because the relationship immediately order established was really amichevole.In few words to say that the council is just the straconsiglio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Magical"

    07/18/2016

    Arriving at the Villa Beatrice after a long flight from the USA was like coming home. Our family reunion with small grandchildren was perfect with the pool, playground (need a sandbox ),and grounds to safely roam and explore. The views were wonderful and exploring the surrounding area was great fun.
    We are sending your link to others and singing your praises.

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gorgeous!!!"

    07/02/2016

    I spent a really relaxing week in the apartment Margherita. The house is equipped with fans and mosquito nets and the surrounding garden as well as being kept is very shady. In addition to a delicious welcome cake and other comfort items we found everything we needed. The surroundings lend themselves to numerous trips and Marche countryside is extraordinary for me. Recommended especially for quiet holidays and families with children. Rusconi family - Lecco
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Dear family, it was a pleasure to have hosted. Thank you for being with us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beauty"

    06/17/2016

    This villa split into several apartments Has Been the perfect base for a long weekend away in the area. The property is located in a beautiful hilly countryside, tucked away from the nearby village, surrounded by fields and a close drive away to the cost and other attractions. The property is very clean and looked after, we had everything in the apartment to be totally self sufficient and we had fresh eggs in the mornings from the hen house before dipping in the pool and sunbathe. The owners are very welcoming, they greeted us with a bottle of olive oil from Their production to dress out with salads, and we found a printed list of restaurants, ice cream places, walks, tours and trips you can take around the area Although we were perfectly happy to just hung around and relax. Looking forward to go back again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thank you very much Gianluigi, a warm greeting to the whole group.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Villa Beatrice, at home"

    01/13/2016

    A fairy house, on top of a hill surrounded by olive and fruit trees. In 2014 we were almost by chance and we loved the place. Just wanted a house halfway between Turin and Puglia to bring together the family at Christmas. But it was like being at home. Great kindness and helpfulness of the owners, magical place. in 20145 we went on the safe and the family was at home again. If you have children the forest is perfect for games. Urbino and Gubbio are within an hour's drive. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Beatrice answers
    Thanks gracious families, it was a pleasure to contribute to your "family reunion" and have you as guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites