contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Rubinu

Sp 64 loc. Muru, 08020 Galtelli (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pearl of Sardinia, RECOMMENDED!"

    08/04/2019

    What about this magnificent farm, were 15 days of pure serenity!
    The farm is located in Galtellì (NU) one hour from the port of Olbia, easy to reach. Staying in this farm means being welcomed and completely immersed in nature, perfect for those who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and spend days of relaxation and silence.
    We stayed in a cozy bungalow, whose structure has impressed us a lot as it carefully preserves the Sardinian tradition.
    As for the culinary side, we were pleased to find typical Sardinian food, but adorned with innovation. You can eat well while enjoying the tradition, but not only that! In fifteen days, the owners have been able to prepare dinners always different, without becoming monotonous, moreover excellent, with the delicious Cannonau di Giuseppe!
    At breakfast you can taste Sardinian biscuits, delicious jams, yoghurt and lemonade of their production!

    Last but not least is the relationship that is established with the fantastic owners Giuseppe and Paola ... probably the thing that touched us most is the humanity and sense of family that you breathe throughout your stay!
    Giuseppe and Paola are always available for anything, always caring for customers.
    We will fondly remember them, this holiday and this peaceful place, we hope to come back soon!

    Mattia and Valentina from Milan
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly Recommended"

    09/25/2018

    Our family (with two small children) spent the first ten days in Septmeber with pleasure here the holiday. The charm of the accommodation, the location, the hospitality and above all the warmth of the hosts (many thanks to Giuseppe and his wife Paola and the other Paola) we were very impressed and brought the nice food a few kilos more. We felt very comfortable. Amazing how well you can talk to Giuseppe and his family in Italian without having really learned the language! There is an incredibly nice atmosphere.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Sea vacation and tranquility"

    09/24/2018

    Excellent hospitality and catering, fresh and breezy in the evening and lots of tranquility ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Rubinu answers
    Thanks Matteo a hug from all of us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It's so beautiful that it makes you want to WORK there!"

    09/23/2018

    I believe I've never been to a place before where at the end of the day I thought "actually it would be amazing to work here". That should tell you more than any other rating! Giuseppe is one of the friendliest person we have ever met and the Agriturismo is so beautiful that leaves you breathless. Wonderful bungalows, cozy rooms, great wine and unbeatable food. Definitely one of the most welcoming places we have ever been to!
    Grazie Giuseppe!!!!

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Rubinu answers
    Thank you so much ... it's too easy for us when you meet beautiful people like you. a hug
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very peaceful holiday spent in a good family environment"

    09/03/2018

    The availability, kindness and pleasant company of the owners and their family is the one that most distinguishes this place. The farm is located in a very quiet and the location is optimal both to reach the beautiful surrounding beaches for excursions inside. The accommodations are very comfortable and the kitchen is very good and genuine. Experience to be repeated ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    Agriturismo Rubinu answers
    Thank you so much Luca. Greetings to all of you
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Schöne Zeit"

    09/02/2018

    my husband and I were here from 23 to 27 June. There was no TV, we had to go to a village restaurant to see Germany's second football match. The hosts Guiseppe and Paula have served us very well. and Joseph gave us much of the story. his wife Paula is cooking very well. and Paula "due" always made us a great breakfast. it was a nice stay with them. We would have liked to eat out in the evening. Maybe there are some sun loungers and hammocks next year. Best regards to Guiseppe and Paula from Theo and Kerstin from Cologne
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Rubinu answers
    Thanks Kerstin for the suggestions you propose, for the deck chairs we are taking steps to take them, as far as eating out we always offer it especially for breakfast, for dinner, we tried on some occasions but for climatic reasons they always preferred to eat in the dining room . As for the television have been removed from the bungalows after guests' request but we offer (free) some good wine Cannonau that after two glasses also see Chichen Itza. Greetings
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Guiseppe and Paula are lovely hosts, the food is also very good"

    07/09/2018

    We would go back anytime because of the lovely hosts and the very good food. The quiet ambience invites you to relax
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Rubinu answers
    Thanks so much. Giuseppe and Paola
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Visiting friends"

    11/07/2016

    Absolutely authentic, sincere and cordial farm. We enjoyed the 4 days in full. Property (private house) is nicely decorated and very clean - it was cleaned every 3 days and towels are changed. Giuseppe and his family are great hosts. They took a lot of time for us and guarded Mattia, so we could enjoy the Nachessen. Meals were simple but more delicious - Giuseppe spoiled us from A to Z. The cozy conversations at Cafe and brandy after dinner rounded off the evenings from great. We keep our stay in a great memory. Many thanks to Giuseppe, Paola, Asia, Emanuele and Paola!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Alone!"

    09/04/2016

    See a person who is most powerful for their work is worth a full 10 .... The apartments are cared for, dinner and breakfast! But what makes' the difference is to feel like family! We will be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A remake"

    08/30/2016

    We had a very good stay, it is a very good place with a very good reception. The food was delicious (and plentiful enough), better than restaurant .... !!! There is an internet access on their computer but no wifi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "To return without delay"

    07/29/2016

    My wife and I stayed for 2 weeks Rubinu from 11 to 24 July 2016, and we can only confirm all the positive things have already been said in other reviews on this farm. only add, not a little thing, that this is one of the few houses in Sardinia we frequented that offers once a week a full dinner of fish, always at 5 star !!! Thanks Giuseppe and Paola for this unforgettable stay and a big kiss to Asia and Emanuele.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "unforgetable one week stay at Rubinu"

    05/14/2016

    My wife and I spent a wonderful week in april 2016 with Giuseppe, Paola and Their children. Giuseppe prepare excellent diners using local products in a lovely way, truly real Sardinian food Which you could not find in standard restaurants pizza and red wine from the farm is good as. Spent time after diner to discuss recommended sites to visit. Accommodation is in a quiet and pleasant environment if you like relaxing and hiking in mountains around. Bungalow is large and comfortable, shower could be better. Good situation 20 minutes from Cala Gonome see side and half an hour from Tiscali and Gorropu Canyon very nice trekking sites.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "And again there ....."

    09/13/2015

    Now for the third time we had (2 adults. + 3 children 12,10 U.7 J.) hosted by Guiseppe and Paola with their children Asia and Emmanuele. And once again we were thoroughly satisfied. Once again we were for 1 week part of the family, both in the daily games of children as well as the nightly long plated menu (4 courses, then spirits and coffee) with explanations and discussions. The highlight of the holiday was our last visit to the city festival of Galtelli along with Guiseppe, the highlight of this year's visit was the can boil our children in the kitchen (when we were there alone). The world-famous pasta of Guiseppe it can now also give during the year !! The location is fine (not the direct vicinity!) Between Orosei and the mountains: one has the most beautiful beaches (Orosei) and most beautiful bays (Cala Conoe, Cala Luna, etc), unique cultural treasures (nuraghi, Tiscali) and wonderful hiking opportunities (Cala Luna , Gorroppu Gorge, hiking on the coast). We will be back!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxation and good food"

    09/05/2015

    We just returned from a wonderful vacation spent in Sardinia guests for two weeks at this facility. It was like living in the family, openness, hospitality and good food have made this holiday unforgettable. Giuseppe and Paola are two excellent hosts. The apartment was clean, spacious and cozy, not missing nulla.La property is located a few minutes drive from beaches and marvel at sea. Although it was the month of August we have never had problems with parking and space on the beach. But often between our umbrella and the neighbor's they were from 5 to 10 meters. The beaches are accessible within minutes: Osalla and Su Barone but with a few extra minutes to drive from the busy Juniper, Curcurica Biderrosa and many others too speechless. Thanks again for everything you remember with affettto and if one day we will return in Sardinia definitely be staying at home. A strong hug to Giuseppe, Paola and children from Asia and Emmanuel Daniel, Stephanie, Matilde and Thomas.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "RELAX"

    08/17/2015

    We spent four wonderful weeks at this one place. A great place of one reveals itself in its uniqueness only in the course of time. Guiseppe and Paola have not just built a few small guest house, but specifically referred to original, ancient Sardinian architecture. The warmth and empathy that radiate Paola and Guiseppe and their employees takes a prisoner from the first moment. One has the feeling that one is "arrived". The cottage - each with its own name - are reduced-classic and lovingly decorated. They offer plenty of space and a good living environment, as long as you stick to the rules. If necessary, the air conditioning cools the sleeping area to the optimum temperature. Guiseppe cooking with so much love, imagination and skill that every evening meal was a real experience. From aperitif to digestif Guiseppe is the perfect and always talk hosts, with whom we have laughed a lot. However, English impossibile! We also were lucky enough to be able to spend much of our vacation time with really great and welcoming like-minded Miturlaubern. Rubinu is a place to relax and for us the focal point for other holidays on this beautiful island. Cara Paola e caro Guiseppe molto, molto grazie per tutto! A nos bidere! Franci e Alfred
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites