contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Case Perrotta

Via Andronico, 2, 95010 Sant'Alfio (Catania)

"Excellent"
Based on 23 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bachelor"

    03/23/2019

    We had a great time, the food was excellent, even the service, a beautiful evening.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Gent. But Mrs. Leonardi,

    Thank you for your review!
    It was a pleasure for us to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you again and celebrating together other anniversaries!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Excellent"

    03/10/2019

    We had lunch today we ate very well the excellent service super kindness to my son fell off his wallet have phoned us back from Catania rarely happen these things thank you
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Good morning, sir,

    Thanks for your review!
    We're really glad you enjoyed yourselves at our place.
    As for the wallet, that's the least we can do.
    We hope to see you soon!

    Greetings,

    Agate V.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The best experience of our time in Sicily "

    02/16/2019

    Case Perrotta is a magical place. Agata and her family have worked hard to retain the original feel of this once monestary. The rooms all have pieces of their family's own furnishings and although simple, you have every comfort.
    The food is amazing and we learned the chef has been wth the family for nearly 30 years. Every bite induced many moans of pleasure! Such care!
    The staff, namely Valentina, took such good care to make our stay a most memorable one. She helped with itineraries and suggestions and took the time to share the history of the farm and its evolution over the years. She is truly one of the kindest people we have ever met. Thank you Valentina. They are lucky to have you on the team.
    Special thanks to Jessica who hosted us for breakfast. You were fun to talk to!
    We happened to be there for Valentine's Day and the dining hall was full of local people enjoying a beautifully crafted menu. We were also treated to a live band featuring traditional Sicilian music. Agata took the time to stop by our table to share more of the history, specifically the room we were dining in.
    Even though it was off season, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Case Perrotta and look forward to returning in the spring or fall to take in the full bloom of the flora. The view of Etna from our window was a welcome site to wake to.
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
    Bob and Michelle from Canada

    • Stay: 2/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Cher Bob et Michelle,

    Il n'y a pas de mots pour répondre à votre fantastique commentaire, merci beaucoup pour vos belles paroles ! Nous sommes toujours heureux d'avoir des gens comme vous ici, des voyageurs curieux à la recherche d'expériences mémorables, de bonne nourriture et d'un tas d'histoires anciennes. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt au printemps ! Valentina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful location used in theme suitable for New Year's Eve excellent food service impeccable availability and professionalism impeccable."

    01/01/2019

    An enchanted place in the woods of Sant'alfio. Excellent food superlative service wonderful reception. A New Year's Eve not to be forgotten. Professionals in the sector
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Dearest Mrs. Carelli,

    Thank you for your kind words!
    It has been a pleasure for us to welcome you and have helped to make your New Year's Eve unforgettable.
    We hope to see you soon!

    Sincerely,

    Agate V.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Loved it"

    12/04/2018

    This was our second stay and we were not disappointed. Visited with two young children. We love the location and ambience, staff were very courteous and patient. Food divine.

    Will come again.

    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you soon again!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Excellent"

    11/11/2018

    You can eat very well as it was once done on dishes in terracotta pottery prices on average
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Thank you for your review and I hope you'll come back soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    11/07/2017

    Great lunch, service a little slow but the food great! I did not like the entrance of a cat at lunch early and see it on the tables just laid out! Definitely to go back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Dear Valentina, Thank you for your comment. We gladly welcome her liking for our dishes, while we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience she has described. For a few days a very sociable kitten was here from us. We soon realized it was a waste, because it was not a disturbing catfish, but used to staying with people. Fortunately, through a Facebook report, we traced his master, so we solved the problem. Of course we are sorry a lot, in any case we would like to point out that the wait staff we have always provided with the due cleaning. We look forward to you soon! Sincerely, Sarah
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hoopoe and nightingale directly in front of the plant"

    06/17/2017

    We spent 1 wonderful week amidst cherry and olive trees close to nature. At night one hears the Kautz and the nightingale call. The complex is beautifully overlooking the Aetna and the sea. The only downside due to the pre-season was the restaurant was not always open, but you could try the kitchen in the area. Always my pleasure
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Remote and authentic!"

    04/17/2017

    A very nice place with simple but very authentic and charming rooms. Incredibly friendly staff. The food tastes like "Mamas" cuisine: fresh and homemade. The location is a little isolated but perfect if you are looking for peace.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Hospitality, availability, kindness"

    03/01/2017

    Greeted with kindness, the entire staff has shown a great willingness: answers to the questions, tips about places to visit and nice details and important to immerse yourself in the real Sicily. All it accompanied by a great kindness of all times. In addition we have been able to discover a part of Sicilian cuisine. :) I absolutely recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Dear Anna, Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure for us to learn that your stay at our farmhouse has been so enjoyable and culturally satisfying. We are waiting for you again at Case Perrotta! Sincerely, Sarah
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great for everything !!! Hospitality, quality 'food, availability' and professionalism. Desserts to try all but especially the pasta!"

    02/19/2017

    I'm still sitting in the restaurant with my family. Our congratulations go to the staff everything! young and competent staff, beautiful smiles, beautiful faces! Special thanks to the chef for the care and skill in the preparation of the dishes and in Nino room service!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Case Perrotta answers
    Dear Marzia, Thank you for your review. We are really excited to read a review right now and so appreciated by all our staff and in particular for our chef and our staff, who are committed every day to provide the best customer service possible. Wishing you to see us again soon, we cordially congratulate you! Sarah
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a discovery!"

    06/22/2016

    This agriturismo is recommended to anyone who wants a quiet, stylish accommodation with an excellent and cheap restaurant (for hotel guests a sumptuous menu for 25 euros), where you can try many Sicilian specialties. Very friendly, helpful staff and friendly atmosphere. Great location between Etna South and Etna North, not far from Taormina and Catania. We had booked for 3 nights and 11 nights stayed!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful Agriturismo"

    05/11/2016

    We spent four nights at this nice place. Superb food, varm and friendly atmosphere and beautiful surroundings. Nice and clean room. We would like to come back and see the cherry trees be blooming and to have the food.... It was easy to find due to the many signs along the road.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "houses perrotta"

    03/17/2014

    really great food and impeccable staff. The only flaw, which charge the water 2 Euros a bottle of 75cl of the rest I have nothing to say.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A very nice and quiet place."

    01/09/2013

    We had 2 wonderful days in this lovely, quiet place. The rooms were very big, clean, comfortable. Case Perrotta also has a little nice gesture by offering a kettle with tea in the room for guests. Breakfast was healthy and generous. The food was so delicious. In fact the best food we 've had during our two weeks in Italy was in this Casa. Special thanks to Valentina and the restaurant's team for making our stay enjoyable. We would highly recommend this place and are looking forward to come back there soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites