contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme

Via Nuova, 67 A, S. Maria degli Ammalati 95024 Acireale (Catania)

"Excellent"
Based on 16 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Erholungsurlaub "

    10/15/2019

    Das war unser zweiter Aufenthalt in der herrlichen Unterkunft Verde Nobile. Frau Orlando war immer hilfsbereit und gab uns Tipps wo wir am Besten den Tag verbringen konnten. Selbst bei der Wahl des Restaurants gab diese uns Empfehlungen und reservierte sogar den Tisch. Das Frühstück ist fabelhaft. Frisches Obst und die besten Omlettes die es gibt.
    Wir werden definitiv wieder kommen, da wir eine tolle Gastgeberin hatten, das Umfeld und die Zimmer im top Zustand waren.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    Thank you, you've been great guests. I hope to have you again.

    t.orlando
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous really"

    09/06/2018

    A very charming residence surrounded by a beautiful and well-kept farm. Accoglinza and hospitality are fantastic and the atmosphere is truly relaxing
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic host, apartment and gardens"

    08/16/2018

    Signora Orlando is a charming and thoughtful host who made our stay very comfortable and advised on how best to use the time we had in the region (waking on Etna, a trip to Catania, great local restaurants in Acireale). We stayed in Nespolo which was perfect for our family of four (two adults and two children) and has great views over the beautiful garden. We did not want to leave and hope to return.

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "An environment for happiness"

    06/23/2018

    The location is magnificent and the view of Mount Etna sublime, the orchards spacious, the welcome cordial. The big problem is that there are hardly any buses, too many cars, hardly any parking. I have made my excursions with chauffeur, a particularly nice quiet man. The breakfast was plentiful, with lots of fresh fruits and vegetables and small pampering; In Sicily, I could easily become a vegetarian. My rooms (living room, bedroom, bathroom) were well divided and furnished. Verde Nobile is not a farm in our sense, but there were animals (dogs, cats and chickens) which made me very happy. I will surely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very warm welcome, regional products, best gastronomic recommendations and a fantastic location in the citrus garden."

    04/27/2018

    We had to arrive one day late from the Madonie because my wife was ill. Mrs. Orlando took great care of her. We were able to recover from a rather stressful cultural and nature trip. The way to the Catania airport in the morning was barely more than three quarters of an hour.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Phenomenal!"

    04/16/2018

    Lovely farmhouse with beautiful views of Mount Etna and a fantastic host who pays attention to detail. They made me a delicious cake for my birthday, which made the day extra special. I highly recommend staying here!

    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice and lovingly managed accommodation"

    04/08/2018

    The agriturismo is located on the edge of Acireale towards Etna. It is a lovingly designed old farm in a citrus orchard. Our room had a roof terrace, from which one had a good view of the Etna, but also towards the sea. The breakfast is very rich and varied, where you are very proud of the products from organically grown organic. The property is just a few minutes from the motorway, allowing you to reach places like Syracuse, Noto or Taormina within an hour. The dedicated owner helps with the planning of the daily program or with the restaurant choice and booking.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dimora di Charme is full of wonder!"

    12/09/2017

    My husband and two friends stayed 3 nights at Dimora di Charme during Xmas in 2016. It's been almost one year passed but the beautiful memory is still vivid like yesterday. The surroundings, the garden, the produces, the food, the wine, the view from the roof, the landscape, .... and Ms. Orlando gave us an enjoyable feast. We received high level of hospitality by Ms. Orlando. Ms. Orland is an artist. She has a great taste in everything. The interior design, decoration, the furniture, the appliance ... are high class. Ms. Orlando gave us good advices and shared with us her valuable experiences including what to eat, which places we must visit, what activities we should never miss. All proved worthwhile. Our Xmas night at Dimora de Charme was amazing. Ms. Orlando did her best to treat us with quality food and cheese and wine and cake and cookies ... like we were her family. It was chilly then but we felt very very warm.

    It was our first visit to Sicily. If you ask me what impressed me the most. The answer, no doubt, is Dimora di Charme and Ms. Orlando.

    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Retreat with loving and attentive hospitality"

    10/22/2016

    We spent 7 days on this beautiful estate. One senses in all, a loving restoration of the building and an intensive care of the outside area. We have, after extensive Things always looking forward to be able to relax in the spacious garden. These offer many ranges opportunity. The breakfast lured us every morning with a wonderful diversity. Just relax and enjoy ... All around a successful week for which we thank you. Verde nobile is always worth a stay - definitely for several days. We can only agree with the other reviews: Excellent. Arrivederci e grazie mille.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Incredible Hospitality and Gorgeous Property!"

    09/15/2016

    There are not enough nice things to say about Tuccia and Verde Nobile! Upon arriving to this beautiful farm, we were immediately greeted by Ms. Orlando and her adorable dog. She showed us to our room and made sure we had everything we needed for a great stay at her farmhouse.

    Our room (Pista) was amazing! The room was the perfect size and extremely comfortable. We also had our own private terrace upstairs that had fantastic views of Mount Etna. The accommodations were very clean and tidy.

    From the moment we stepped foot onto Verde Nobile, Tuccia made us feel as if we were already part of her family. She laid out a beautiful welcome snack for us upon arrival which consisted of Mount Etna wine (Yum!), Sicilian cheeses, breads and dried fruits.

    The views of the property and farm itself were breathtaking! Rows and rows of citrus trees, as well as grape vines, fig trees, rosemary bushes, succulents and hydrangeas filled the area with so much organic beauty! We were in awe of how well-maintained and pretty everything was!

    After a leisurely walk around the property, we sat outside a while with Ms. Orlando and chatted together as if we were old friends. She gave us great advice on things to see and do, foods to eat, and places to go around town.

    Breakfast each morning was phenomenal! Homemade pastries, cakes, cookies and breads; As well as egg frittatas, fruit right from the farm, delicious jams and Mount Etna honey, fresh cappuccinos and almond milk were all served to us by our lovely hosts. We are still dreaming about how amazing our breakfasts were here! The love and hospitality we received was unlike anything we've experienced in our travels around the world!

    Thank you Ms. Orlando and Verde Nobile for making our Sicilian dreams a reality and helping us to create memories that we will hold dear in our hearts for a lifetime! We truly look forward to staying with you again in the future. Grazie Mille!!!

    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    thank you, thank you thank you ... your judgments push us to further improve the quality of services, our motto is: your well-being is our well-being. t.orlando
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautiful! Service as in 5-star hotel"

    07/27/2016

    Mrs. Orlando is extremely accommodating and accommodates its guests like royalty. The service is worthy of a 5-star hotel: It is in the evening the bed uncovered and laid a Keck, the standing around objects are even verräumt ... The breakfast, which is served outside on the beautiful estate is very lovingly decorated with fresh fruits from the garden, homemade cakes ... It is all freshly prepared and with love! In the room also are always fresh fruits from the garden. The entire property is very lovingly restored. Most of the material dates back to the original, very old building, which was dedicated to wine production. For example, the old wine press has been restored. A tour of the building is very exciting and rewarding! The location is perfect to make day trips, for example to Siracusa, Taormina and the surrounding area. Those looking to relax, here enenfalls right. The beautiful garden, as well as the small wellness area are very welcoming. Etnatouren can be booked locally. The leader Fabio is highly recommended. The Verde Nobile I can only recommend. Everything is really excellent !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    Dear Tamara, thanks for your comment that will help us improve the quality of our services and make our guests' stay more comfortable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Liebevoll, sehr gepflegt, Essen fantastisches"

    07/11/2016

    Unvergesslich schöne Tage. Die Gastgeberin lässt keinen Wunsch offen. Sehr empfehlenswert !!!! :-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    we thank you for your comments which will help us improve the quality of our services: reception, morning brunch, comfort, outdoor spaces. I hope to welcome you again t.orlando
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Warm hospitality"

    05/01/2016

    We spent a week on the beautiful farm. The large rooms with great views (Pista) and loving facility has accommodated us well. The hospitality of Signora Orlando that every morning served us with Mariarosa a wonderful breakfast, we advised super for our trips, convinced us. The garden is lovingly furnished with all kinds of seating, viewing terraces, fragrant rose bushes: he invites you to linger. Verde Nobile is excellent for exploring the east with various trips Sicily. An Aetna hike with mountain guide Fabio was a highlight of the stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    Dear Mrs. and Mr. Famos. thanks a lot for your review, you sono stati fantastic guests and for us Has Been an interesting experience. We hope we see you again. love from t.orlando Green and Noble's staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic location and perfect service"

    04/10/2016

    We spent a wonderful spring week in Verde Nobile. Even with the drive into the grounds through the large green gate you can immerse yourself in your own world. The splendid villa is surrounded by a beautiful garden and surrounded by a large citrus plant. Everything is prepared in great shape and with great attention to detail. The garden looks natural and not artificially lay. It's relaxing, easy to stroll through the system and to put on different places on a bench and enjoy the views. On one side you look at the Etna, on the other the sea. The owner Tuccia cares with much passion about the guests and the hotel and offer many tips for trips, restaurants, shopping. At breakfast located Tuccia and their love Küchenfee Mariarosa adjust to the wishes of the guests, there are always fresh from your own site. So it was with us fresh orange juice and other citrus fruits, eggs of about 5 chickens roam during the day anywhere around the garden, fresh pistachio cakes, bruschetta and Sicilian cheese, homemade jams .... In good weather you can on the terrace in the sun breakfast. The rooms are individually decorated. Our room was always perfectly clean, every day were asked fresh fruit and Sicilian biscuits into the room. There is also a small spa, which we did not use due to the consistently good weather. Tuccia also offers a cooking class which we have perceived. Together with her and Maria-Rosa we cooked various Sicilian specialties. It can also include other activities in the area are taught. So we have a great Etna tour with Fabio, a local mountain guide, made, as well as a wine tasting with lunch in a vineyard situated close. All in all a fantastic week in a top location!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    thanks for tests, you can post the comment. thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Elie and Rina"

    09/11/2015

    We stayed four days in verde nobile after a professional conference in Syracuse, and were totally enchanted by the beauty, Tucci's warm hospitality and attention to every detail (both an amazing breakfast and dinner, and the physical beauty of place) that made our stay very valuable and enjoyable. we will recommend warmly to our family and friends!! Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Verde Nobile - Dimora di Charme answers
    Dear Peter and Julia, to get hospitality Has Been a fantastic experience, we hope see you again, a warm hug cartridge
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites