contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio

Contrada San Giorgio - S.S. 120, Km 45,990 , 90028 Polizzi Generosa (Palermo)

"Excellent"
Based on 68 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful Farmhouse"

    01/03/2020

    We stayed two days in this facility. Everything was taken care of down to the last detail. We eat with genuine and organic products at km. 0.the owners are courteous and kind and always present and caring for any need.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you very much for choosing Antico Feudo San Giorgio for your New Year's stay.
    We felt at home with you, and it was a real pleasure to meet you!
    Thank you and best wishes for all good things!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful welcome and great availability"

    01/03/2020

    The owners are very kind and nice people, I spent with my partner some fantastic days toasting the arrival of 2020 in joy and carefreeness with the many guests and Mrs. Fabiola with her husband and their wonderful children. We think to repeat the experience maybe in the good season. Everything really OK ...!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Dear Guests, thank you for your words, which comfort us and encourage us to continue, in the will to always do Good.
    Best wishes!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful stay"

    09/20/2019

    This place is situated in beautiful nature and offers great hospitality and fresh food.
    We would love to come back.

    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you much for your positive review!
    All the best!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Stay with friends at the farm"

    09/18/2019

    A high quality establishment located on a farm that is visible in operation. Dedicated and efficient staff. Quality meal.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you for your opinion and for your kindness!
    Greetings!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing"

    09/02/2019

    Perfectly calm place. Very kind and attentive owners and staff. Good food, amazing view and the holidays at its best. Thank you very much!

    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Dear beautiful Family, thank you so much for your detailed review!
    We hope you can come again in the future, and we wish you all the best!
    Thank you very much!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Peace and relaxation"

    08/20/2019

    Place surrounded by nature and easy to reach a few km from the motorway exit Tre Monzelli. I didn't have the pleasure of meeting the owners because they were off-site... We can be satisfied with our first experience ... satisfaction perceived in the eyes of our little girl of three years who has had so much fun diving in the pool, the playground and visiting the animals ... Very suitable for families with children... Exquisite food with all products from their company... Quality/price ratio excellent ... our room was within the court: comfortable bed and still fresh despite the absence of air conditioners. There was a ceiling fan, a perfect choice for those who, like them, decided to minimize global warming. A well-deserved praise to the very friendly staff and available to any request. We'll definitely be back. Thank you very much for your hospitality.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Good morning and thank you so much for your testimony!
    We are sorry that we were not able to welcome you personally, but we are happy to have given space to our staff, who, like us, were personally involved in the world of hospitality and in the inevitable difficulties in the field.
    Thanks also for having understood during your stay all the principles and motivations that guide us in the management of our farm and agritourism!
    Greetings!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful week-long stay"

    06/10/2019

    We stayed a little over a week at Antico Feudo with our 18-month-old child, everything was perfect: an incredible view, a crazy calm, nature, the farm, the warm welcome, and exquisite food. We will come back for sure!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you Madam, your baby is beautiful!
    A big thank you for choosing Antico Feudo San Giorgio for your holiday!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Authentisch, beschaulich, faszinierend, störendes Nachtgeräusch"

    05/17/2019

    Das Anwesen und die Lage sind großartig, die Besitzer sehr sympathisch, das Personal ist sehr freundlich, charmant und hilfsbereit, authentische Kulinarik, sehr bekömmliche Weine. Unser Zimmer war geräumig und vordergründig sauber, bei Sonneneinstrahlung war allerdings sehr viel Staub in der Luft zu erkennen (Ritzen im Holzfußboden???) - starker Niesreiz im Zimmer, sehr störendes (elektrisches?) Geräusch während der Nachtstunden, welches an einen Vogelschrei erinnert und vermutlich andere Tiere vom Haus (große Terrasse) fernhalten soll.

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderfully relaxing introduction to Sicily"

    09/23/2018

    We were made so welcome at this traditional working farm surrounded by beautiful countryside. Our room was basic but large and had everything we needed. The food in the restaurant was very good, we enjoyed eating produce from the farm and from local producers. The fresh yogurt for breakfast was sublime! I am a vegetarian and was very happy with the dishes they prepared for me.
    The Madonie is a stunning area to explore and we were offered a wealth of information about the region and recommendations of where to visit.
    A special thank you to Giancorrado for giving us a very interesting tour of your farm and to your staff. You were all so friendly and helpful - happy to speak English and also encouraging of my attempts at Italian.

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you so much for choosing Antico Feudo San Giorgio for a stay !
    And also thanks for such a nice feed back !
    For us it is always a pleasure taking care of our guests and trying to do our best.
    We are passionate and proud about our land, and we understand that it is so important to give a good and warm welcome to the guests !
    CIAO !
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Try it to enjoy excellent food in an ancient breathing environment"

    09/10/2018

    excellent food, genuine materials (you must try the simple tomato salad !!), an environment of ancient breath. As far as the eye can see, the most beautiful valleys of the low Madonie. The rooms are real small apartments, elegantly furnished. Owners very friendly and very helpful. To try!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you so much for visiting us and for expressing your appreciation for our efforts! We send you our best wishes and greetings! The Feudo San Giorgio family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice place with charming hosts"

    08/19/2018

    We had a very pleasant stay at San Giorgio here we spent 1 entire week. The rooms are big and clean, with a wonderful view. We really appreciated the atmosphere and the kindness of the family who owns the place. The swimming pool is big and children can enjoy seeing the animals of the farm (chicken, donkeys, cows..), a nice dog and a lot of cats. The beach is at 40 minutes, Cefalù at 1:00 and other interesting places at 1:30.

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you so much for appreciating our hospitality !
    We are very involved in the place and the activity and the humain point is always the most important thing !
    Enjoy your life and thank you so much !
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Comfortable and great cuisine"

    10/06/2017

    We stayed in a group for ages in this delightful farmhouse, 12 adults and 9 children. Very comfortable accommodations, the owners really nice, sweet Mrs. Fatta who shared with us some moments of the day and great food. Room and room staff are also no help. Recommended for those who want to spend a few days relaxing in a quiet place immersed in the countryside.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you very much for the positive appreciation for our efforts. The sympathy was reciprocal and we also remember your stay with pleasure. To the next and still thank you! The Feudo San Giorgio family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Nature and tranquility"

    09/27/2017

    Great location with fantastic views, delicious food from own production, one comes well with other guests in conversation, so one wants
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Thank you so much for choosing Feudo San Giorgio for you Sicilian stay.
    We wait for you next time in our charming island, you will be very welcome !|
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent Stay"

    09/20/2017

    The Baglio/Agriturismo is situated in the Madonie mountain range, a GORGEOUS part of Sicily. The farmstay is absolutely wonderful. The grounds are very well kept, the views are some of the best I've ever seen, and the people working there are just spectacular. I would recommend this place to anyone. If you are looking for high-end, luxurious 5-star place then I would pick another place. This is a traveler's dream who is looking for a piece of Sicilian home while on vacation. The staff literally made me feel like I was part of their family.

    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    Dear Christopher, that's very kind of you.
    This our goal: let our guests leave as one of our big family and bring back beautiful, unforgettable memory of these moments.
    Sincerely,
    Feudo San Giorgio family
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Extremely nice people in a very quiet farm environment well placed for visits to Palermo, the north coast and central Sicily"

    09/15/2017

    Extremely nice location with bright view across the hills and agricultural landscape, both from the large veranda and from the room. Not far from the motorway 19 with a private road on the last 3 kms. Palermo as well as places at the north coast and natural parks can be reached within 1hr by car. Extremely nice location in a very quiet environment with a extremely hospitable family incl. 3 kids. Very good dinner and breakfast.

    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Antico Feudo San Giorgio answers
    It was a pleasure receiving you for a stay last early September.
    Our kids and us, we particularly enjoyed discussing about farming and sharing ideas on the future.
    Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites