contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli

Via al Castel Bragher, 8, Frazione Coredo 38012 Predaia (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 25 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful holiday "

    09/17/2019

    Daniela received us very kindly, the house is new and the room equipped very nice, we have not forgotten anything.
    The room and the terrace are clean and breakfast left no wish open.
    We always felt welcome, although we were only here for a stopover of two nights and we can recommend the Agriturismo in any case.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you very much!
    It was a pleasure for me to welcome you and I hope to have the opportunity again, to make you feel at home.
    I remember you with great pleasure, like your 11-year-old puppy Mara.
    Wishing you good things, I thank you and greet you with sympathy.
    DANIELA

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable stay "

    08/23/2019

    We stayed at this fantastic 4-night property and had a great time. Fabulous welcome, more than excellent breakfast with genuine and abundant food. Spacious room clean and tidy (and I'm a maniac of cleanliness and order) spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. I'll be right back. ??
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you, Stefania,
    It was a pleasure for me to host you and I thank you for your beautiful words.
    Knowing that you and your family, you felt good in my home, makes me happy and fulfilled.
    You will always be welcome!
    Missing also to our puppy Maya, certainly your cuddles have liked a lot.
    Appreciate it!
    DANIELA
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful accommodation with good views"

    08/19/2019

    Very nice landlady, who unfortunately only speaks Italian. Great breakfast with eggs and ham.
    All very clean and tidy.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you for your kind comment, although I do not know how to express myself very well in German, I am very happy to welcome her back in our farm.
    Greetings!
    DANIELA

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful holiday"

    08/09/2019

    We stayed at this farm in July and we had a great time! Spacious and very clean bedroom and bathroom, hearty breakfast with excellent homemade cakes, quiet location, for authentic relaxation. The owner Daniela is very kind and always available for advice on places to visit and activities in the area. We'll definitely be back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.
    It makes me very happy to know that you all had a good time in our house.
    You will always be welcome!
    DANIELA
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A real Eden "

    07/14/2019

    I was in this structure 12/13/14 July 2019, I had a great time, the owner is a very kind person and always ready to recommend places to visit, excellent breakfast and abundant, cleaning of the rooms really at the top, room and bathroom very comfortable, panoramic view.structure recommended, I will return for sure. Recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    I would like to thank you very much for your fine words. Knowing that our structure and our welcome was a welcome thing, makes us immensely pleased.
    In Val di Not always welcome!
    Greetings, my love!
    DANIELA




    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Meraviglioso"

    06/02/2019

    Volevamo fuggire dallo stress di Modena e abbiamo scelto questa sistemazione per le recensioni positive . Sinceramente non potevano aspettarci di più . Abbiamo ricevuto un'accoglienza che ci ha fatto sentire amici più che clienti , trovato una camera pulitissima e una colazione genuina e abbondante . Insomma una meraviglia . Torneremo

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Grazie Luca e Beatrice,
    è stato davvero un piacere ospitarvi nella nostra casa e siamo lieti di sapere che abbiate apprezzato la nostra modesta struttura e che vi siate sentiti "amici".
    Vi aspettiamo alla raccolta delle mele!!!!
    Un caro saluto.
    DANIELA e famiglia

    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Home away from home.. Wonderfull expeireance"

    03/12/2019

    Daniella is the best host.. Like a mama.. The house charming and clean and has eveything you need. Great breakfast.. lots and lots of Vally Non apples and home made apple strudel every day.. Daniella and her husband helped us with out travel plans.. A wonderfull experiance... Even gave us breakfast at 6am on our leaving day.. We were sad to leave!!

    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Merci beaucoup Sharon, c'était vraiment un plaisir pour moi de vous accueillir dans notre maison.
    Nous avons eu l'honneur de connaître Israël, en votre présence.
    Vous serez toujours les bienvenus !
    En me souvenant de vous avec tant de sympathie, je vous embrasse du Val di Non.
    Daniela, Francesco et Fabiana

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "weekend"

    10/16/2018

    we had a wonderful weekend, beautiful room, excellent breakfast, very nice Daniela and friendly. to redo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thanks Eva, it was a pleasure for me to welcome you to our home. You are always welcome! A big hug. DANIELA
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a nice stay"

    09/09/2018

    just returned from the trip to cles we stayed in this farm between Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September. and we discovered a beautiful reality Mrs. Daniela welcomed us as if we were family and was cute in all respects the environment is very comfortable and warm all clean and with every comfort very good breakfast with homemade cakes very good and with of good jams even these home made excellent compliments really in case of a new trip in val di non, I will certainly contact this farm greetings rossano
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you Mr. Rossano, for me it was really a pleasure to host her and his wife (really exquisite people) in our modest farmhouse. Knowing that our guests feel at home is one of the greatest satisfactions that this passion gives us. And he does not know how it makes me happy to know that my cakes and jams are just as popular. The Coryletum agritur will always be happy to welcome you and pamper you at any time. Thank you again for your kind words, I embrace you and send you our best regards from Val di Non. DANIELA and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing stay"

    08/28/2018

    Agritur Coryletum is the ideal place if you want to spend a relaxing holiday amid the apple orchards and mountains of the Val di Non. The rooms are cozy and very clean and Daniela, the owner, always greets you with a smile, she advises you on what you can see in the area and it is always very available !! I highly recommend it !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    I sincerely thank Isabella and Alessio, a very nice and courteous couple, nice words. For me and my family it was really a pleasure to welcome you into our home. You will always be welcome every time you want to return to Val di Non. I embrace you with sympathy. DANIELA and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful and welcoming"

    01/01/2018

    We were a couple of nights between Christmas and New Year, with a surprising snowfall but that did not find the country unprepared. It was a great experience. The structure is really beautiful and cared for, small and full of warmth enough to enjoy the hospitality and hospitality of Daniela! The room has all the comfort you need: we have never slept so well outside the house! Everything is very clean and with attention to detail. We really appreciated the love that Daniela transmits for her work and for the Val di Non, which was a marvelous surprise for us: we can not wait to return and explore the place and all that it offers.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thanks Martina! It was really a great pleasure for me to welcome you into our home. Your beautiful words make me really happy and make us appreciate even more, the commitment that we put everyday in what we do for our guests and for our farm. I wait for you in the spring, when the apple trees are all in bloom or in any other season, because the Val di Non is always beautiful and you will always find a spot ready to welcome you. Reminding you with particular sympathy, I greet you warmly. DANIELA
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Immersed in the peace of the apple trees"

    08/17/2017

    We stayed Daniele's and his family for a week with our little dog. We had a great time, were super helpful, friendly and treated our dog as if they were them. We will be back for sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Thank you very much, Irene, we are glad to know that you have been well in our business. Val di Non and all Trentino are always ready to welcome you with courtesy, country traditions, wonderful places and good cuisine. I really hope for heart, to see you and of course always with your sweet puppy Otto. Storeowners! Daniela and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Delicious!!"

    08/12/2017

    Recommended to everyone! In an ancient country, small only to the point of view, you will find a quiet and welcoming retreat, clean and comfortable. Compliments!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    Really thank you very much guys! Knowing that you have been well-grounded makes us very happy and enjoys everything. You will always be welcome in our home, in our country of Coredo and in our beautiful Val di Non. A strong hug and appresto! Daniela and family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "True paradise"

    08/08/2017

    I stayed 8 days in this wonderful place with my dog ??boxer, we came to August to stay cool and to spend a relaxing and peaceful vacation. I did not think paradise existed on this earth and it is just the paradise we found! I still have tears and my heart shakes if I think our vacation is over! We loved every moment of our stay, the clean room, carefully selected furniture and kitchens, all so welcoming! Beautiful and spacious bathroom! The breakfast was good and abundant! I miss the wonderful desserts that Daniela does !!! Daniela is such a friendly and caring person always available to help and give advice. He made us feel like we were friends forever and not just guests! Everything from 10 and praise! The village of Coredo where is Coryletum is delightful, one of the most beautiful in the area, with a beautiful view! Great location, because you get there very well and in no time at different places to do walks and excursions! I was worried that my dog ??who had been away from home for 10 years only before he came here could find it difficult to be in a new and different place and I did not know if 8 days could be many, but he loved this Just like me! He slept well without suffering the heat and the afa. The beautiful terrace with the garden was a little paradise for him where he liked to riposini in the cool and enjoy the clean air. We did hiking in the nearby lakes and forests, it was a new thing for both of us! I was enchanted by the wonderful landscapes! Beautiful holiday just by fairytale !! I want to come back and will definitely be back and if I could go back tomorrow !! I left them a piece of my heart, I'm in tears !!! And Oskar has left his friend Maya waiting for him to play !! We'll see again! It's a promise!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    My dearest Barbara and sweet Oskar, that is, I'm really flattered by the beautiful review. Knowing that our guests are well in our home makes us happy and proud of the work we do every day. Barbara will always welcome you and Oskar pain will always find a bowl of fresh water waiting for you. Really thank you heartily, I hug you. Daniela
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A lovely place"

    04/17/2017

    We stayed at this farm for Easter. Beautiful rooms, new, spacious, beautiful bathroom, superb breakfast. Mrs. Daniela of a rare kindness, helpful and valuable for advice on trips and everything we needed. Really recommended, eyes closed. Excellent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Agritur Coryletum - Bosco di noccioli answers
    really sincerely thank Francesca, Christian, Martina and sweet puppy Lilli, for choosing our little farm. I'm glad you found you well and for me is my family was important to make you feel at "home". You are always welcome! The Val di Non is waiting for other routes to discover and they are so many. I embrace with affection. DANIELA
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites