contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Maso Bergot

Via Cerere, 61, 38062 Arco (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Very clean and comfortable"

    08/28/2019

    A nice week between lake and mountains. The Bergot Farm is located in a happy position where you can do a thousand things from there. Biking, hiking, trekking and simply enjoying the day by the pool among the olive trees. The owner is extraordinary, to say the least. Always present and available. He gave us advice on things to do and then he does some great spritzes. The apartment we had on the first floor was large and spacious and equipped with all amenities, including air conditioning in each room. Indoor parking and not far from shopping malls and supermarkets and laundry. (10 minutes walk). What else to say... to recommend for sure!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Maso Bergot answers
    Dear Zeno and family,
    thank you so much for the nice review! The Cattoi family would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our farm. We are happy that you had a pleasant holiday at our hotel.
    It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the future. Dear Greetings Federica
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The quiet among the olive trees"

    07/11/2019

    We thank Federica for the warm welcome, we spent a beautiful holiday at Maso Bergot. Everything was perfect. The apartment was equipped with every comfort even the dishwasher, the swimming pool and the park of olive trees around were kept in an exemplary manner. The children had fun in the green without danger and we with them. Dear greetings Franco and Valeria
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maso Bergot answers
    Dear Franco and Valeria,
    Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at our farm. We are happy that you had a pleasant holiday at our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the future. Dear Greetings Federica
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY"

    08/22/2018

    From the moment of our arrival Federica, the owner, welcomed us with a smile and then for the whole holiday she followed us with useful information on the places to see, the activities to do on Lake Garda and not least advising the locals where we could taste the specialties of the place eating divinely. As for the farm the Maso Bergot is a small but well-kept structure surrounded by an olive grove with a nice pool and sun loungers available to guests. The cleanliness is impeccable, the apartments are new, furnished in a Provencal style and equipped with every comfort. At the farm you can also buy an excellent extra virgin olive oil of 0 km and good wines. Definitely from the advise.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maso Bergot answers
    Dear Rosalba,
    Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at our farm. We are happy that you had a pleasant holiday at our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the future. Dear Greetings Federica
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Small farmhouse in the green"

    10/23/2017

    The Maso Bergot is a small and quiet farmhouse among olive trees managed by splendidly kept by Federica always attentive and helpful. There are only six apartments so the ultimate in tranquility for those who want to spend a relaxing holiday but with excellent facilities. Super recommended. Antonia Berton
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Greeted with a smile"

    01/01/2017

    Lovely lodging in the peace of the countryside offers comfortable and tastefully furnished. Waking up in the morning with the look of the olive trees is priceless. Wonderful hospitality of Federica always helpful and smiling
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very beautiful location"

    10/06/2016

    We had a wonderful time at Maso Bergot. The Location is really beautiful and the hosts very friendly and helpful.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Agradable the comfortable / Pleasant and comfortable"

    08/28/2016

    Tea tot Allò que busca for a unes vacances amb activitats Variades: vistes to the muntanya, possibilitat d'excursions (en bikes, Caminades, to llac, ...), serveis (en especial, supermercats the lloguers de bicicletes), llocs d 'interès propers, tranquil·litat the swimming pool for refrescar-if the final del dia. Els apartaments a la planta baixa són extraordinàriament PRACTICS, i el tracte exquisit. It has everything you look for a holiday with a variety of activities: mountain views, hiking opportunities (cycling, hiking, lake ...), services (in particular supermarkets and bike rental), interesting nearby places to visit, tranquility and a pool to cool off during the day. The ground floor apartments are extremely practical. The welcome and exquisite.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful stay at an absolutely beautiful farm"

    08/14/2016

    Maso Bergot was one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had. The only thing to be aware of Is that they do not have a restaurant, so no meals or half-board available. The apartment we stayed in had a full kitchen with plenty of pots / pans / dishes So THAT breakfast was no trouble; they also have a full grill out in the pool area for communal use. There is a grocery store in walking distance and Also a number of good restaurants WITHIN WALKING (blackberries for the adventurous), biking, or driving distance.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Always gerne- again and highly recommended!"

    08/11/2016

    We spent a couple a wonderful week at Federica and your family in Masobergot. The beautiful house with tasteful, beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean apartments in a quiet and green area is a wonderful place to come to rest and to make simple beautiful trips at the same time! It was especially great that we were available two wheels, we have often used and with which the environment could explore. We would be back in the evening come back to our idyll from trubeligen Garda. Also the pool we enjoyed, preferably in the morning after getting up. Since we had him all to ourselves. Thank Federica, for the warm welcome and the beautiful place you have created!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HOLIDAY fantstica"

    08/04/2015

    We just returned from a week at this beautiful farm. Here we found a nicely furnished apartment, nice and clean inside of the small farm, the property has only 6 apartments so the peace is total. The farm is surrounded by the cultivation of vines, olive trees and kiwi there is plenty of room for guests especially children, very beautiful pa pool built new this year '. The reception of Federica 'was fabulous always helpful and dispenser of useful tips on what to do, what to see or where to eat something special. Very good wine Merlot of their cellar and we bought a few bottles every time we drink it we remember this wonderful holiday on Lake Garda. A heartfelt thanks Fam. Jordan
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful hospitality"

    06/02/2015

    Three days of relaxation spent in this beautiful farm we have refreshed. The wonderful reception of Federica, the convenient location and surrounded by greenery, the comfortable apartment for 4 people, beautifully decorated in the end everything perfect. Excellent wine and oil that we bought and that we are slowly savoring. A big thank you to Feferica and un'arrivederci soon. Barbara, Luca and small Paolo and Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant surprise"

    05/28/2015

    With my husband and my two children we spent a few days relaxing at this beautiful farm, here we found the friendly welcome of Federica and a large apartment, well furnished, bright and clean with a nice porch outside the kitchen is complete including even of the dishwasher. The farm has a convenient location in green but still very close to the historic center of Arco and 15 minutes by bike you can reach the beaches of Lake Garda. Definitely to be recommended above all by return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites