Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi

Strada Vallemaggiore, 174, Rispescia 58010 Grosseto (Grosseto)

"Excellent"
Based on 55 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!"

    08/23/2017

    I was in this hotel on a weekend at the end of July in motorcycle. Surrounded by nature, managed by wonderful, very professional guys ... despite the hellish heat of the WE .. ..there it is a fantasy sorrow !!! We were lucky enough to attend dinner at the pool .. very good !!! And then ..Divin porter !!! I would recommend it to everyone !!! Highest Boy Estimate !!! Congratulations on the oil ... like for body products! Monica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Awesome"

    08/20/2017

    Welcoming and kind is what distinguishes Daniela and her parents exceptional place very clean and well cared thanks Daniela
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thanks a lot to Paul ..., happy to have helped make you spend a wonderful holiday in Maremma. Next time !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great location in a very quiet location"

    06/08/2017

    The stay at Daniela was really great! She is a very friendly hostess, who gave us on arrival very good tips for beaches and the surrounding area. The location is beautiful and away from noise and hustle and bustle. A perfect place to relax. The pool is really great and the garden is beautifully laid out. To the highway no one takes with the car no 5 minutes and can reach for example Grosseto in a short time. Our room was very clean, modern furnishings and everything we needed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "How to enjoy nature"

    05/28/2017

    The pictures do not make the charm of this farmhouse that houses a large pool from which you can admire wonderful sunsets. The passion and love that the managers employ in their work is noticeable in every corner of this fantastic place. Daniela and all of the family members make you feel at home. Thanks to the location of the hillock immersed in the green, it blends with nature and appreciates its colors and smells. A special moment is the breakfast where you can enjoy delicious homemade cakes. Also the pizza Daniela prepared for us one evening was exquisite. The apartments are clean and all services are perfectly functional. What to say! We can only recommend this site! Whether it's a few days or a few weeks you will find yourself very well !! Laura and Sebastian from the Marche
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    05/17/2017

    An oasis of peace, handsome owners always available for every need or advice. A nice children's park and swimming pool (which unfortunately given the season we could not use) We highly recommend those who like us want to unplug and dive into peace and nature, just minutes away from everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you so much for Sonia and soon! A hug to you and your family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "relaxing, family, ventilated"

    07/27/2016

    comfortable and suitable apartment to us, splendid landscape. excursions to the beach, the spa and then swim in the pool .... fantastic. animals of the meadows, the horses, the cicadas .... beautiful relaxed family atmosphere. lasted a little sin ... sing sing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely place"

    07/25/2016

    Hi Daniel, We have had an excellent week to you. The place is beautiful. The apartment clean and very tastefully decorated. Breakfast, pizza and Maremma dinner excellent. The fantastic pool !! Thanks for everything and will definitely return. A greeting to Antonio and the whole family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "two weeks in late September"

    10/14/2015

    First I want to thank you for the wonderful holiday with me Daniela and their parents. I was warmly welcomed and everyone was very accommodating. It was a great and relaxing vacation for me. The apartment is very nice and functional. The beautiful and stylish manor house lies very close to nature and quiet between the Tuscan hills. From here you can reach the beaches in about 10 to 20 Km. The most beautiful beach is at Marina de Alberese. Here is obtained by Daniela also a code for a reduced (50%) parking time. Furthermore, can be taken from here daily trips to the region such as tuff Pitigliano, Sorano and Sovana. The Terme di Saturnia, the Giardino dei Tarocchi and the Monte Argentario peninsula are also worth a visit. Who likes to drink wine should visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. This trip is a visit to the the nearby churches and monasteries offers. There is so much in southern Tuscany to look at, because the time is not enough. I gave myself every other day time to relax on the beach. Another highlight was the wine tasting at a nearby Azienda Agraria, Motta. This has, thankfully, Daniela organized. If you want to eat typical regional dishes can recommend Daniela a very good local. As a self-catering you can pick peppers, tomatoes, etc. from our own garden. Delicious! Thanks again and maybe to nächstres year. Thank you and Ciao Jürgen
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "amazing place"

    08/03/2015

    We spend in Poggio degli Ulivi 2 amazing weeks!
    Place is awsome- very quiet - only grasshoppers:-))There is a big garden, swimming pool, place for kids with hammocks, swings and toys. place for bbq-you can do bbg whenever You want.
    Romms are really clean and comfortable.
    You can buy delishous wine and olive oil from the owners.
    And the most important thing- owners... Daniela is very open minded, helpful, warm person. She can help to solve any problems. Actually there is no problem for her. Thank You Daniela:-)
    And Antonio (big kiss for him)- my baby really loved him :-)
    For sure we will back to Marema and Poggio degli Ulivi! Big bacio for Daniela, Antonio and Antonia!! Miss you guys:-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Eine Woche im Mai"

    10/06/2014

    Hallo Daniel, vielen Dank für diese Woche auf wunderschöne EUREM Landgut. Wir haben die Ruhe und Idylle in mitten von Olivenhainen sehr Genossen. Unweit der Stadt Grosseto kann man sich viele tolle Ausflüge unternehmen und nach getanem Sightseeing von Danielas Pizza verwöhnen lassen. Für unsere war der Tochter Aufenthalt dank der Pferde, Pony`s gebackenen Kekse besonders schön und selbst. viele liebe Grüße, Martin Sabrina & Leonie
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful holiday"

    08/17/2014

    The place is lovely as are lovely Daniela, Anthony and their family. It enjoys peace now rare and the scenery, the smells and the music that nature offers are unique! The girls were free to run and play to relax us feeling at home. Great recommendations on restaurants, tours and beaches, great chats with Antonio! Truly a memory that warms the heart
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "2012 Summer & Autumn in Italy"

    02/13/2013

    We are happy to write today regarding our assessment of our two vacations in Tuscany at the Agriturismo "Poggio degli Ulivi". The way to "Poggio degli Ulivi" already makes the anticipation of the holidays. Everywhere there are wide areas and olive groves where you can see. In addition to the olive groves, there is a vegetable garden maintains the father Antonio carefully. His horse standing on a spacious area on a small lake. The horses've got a real paradise. We arrived in the late afternoon and we were greeted very friendly our hostess Daniela. Daniela speaks good English and is for advice in the area always an excellent counselor. Be it for restaurant, shopping and excursions. At the family home is a guest room in the ausliegen information, Italian breakfast is served and also Wi-Fi connection. So you can keep low touch with home or planning a trip on the Internet. In the summer, we had an apartment in the lower part of the building with direct neighbors. It was pretty common on the terrace we had breakfasted, dined or simply fade away even that day leave. In the evening we heard the crickets, or horses in the distance and sometimes the frogs out of the pond. This gives you the feeling of being surrounded by nature. In the fall we had "up" an apartment which was a bit more generous. The apartments are equipped properly and provide you might need on holiday. Since the plant is located at the end of the road, there is no traffic and it is wonderfully quiet. The beautiful landscaped pool is where a suitable number for each apartment couches / chairs available. In the summer we also have gladly sought the shade of the nearby olive groves. Although the warm sea is not far away, have used the pool a lot. The plant made a clean impression on us, and you always see how active Antonio (father of Daniela) mows the lawn and keeps everything in order. If you want the evening to eat at home, then we strongly recommend the homemade pizza by Daniela. We like very much to offer the Antonio resorted offered us fresh vegetables and salad vegetables from his garden. My daughter did not previously tomatoes, but fresh from the garden and ripened in the sun tomatoes are irresistible. The salad perfectly fits the oil which is produced from the home-grown olives. In the summer months Daniela offers a weekly dinner with typical dishes. We found it very enjoyable and if we are back in the summer because we are happy to participate again. In this large table there is also a barbecue grill, which we have not yet used even. To drink, I can recommend the wine of Antonios neighbors "Motta". The opportunity take part in a wine tasting is really a must. Once you start, you want to stop little more and you will quickly realize how limited is the purchase of the wine of the cargo space in the car. Incidentally, in this way we have seen to a wine tasting much snake, something that we strengthen the impression: This is a lot of nature. Good drinking water is there on the farm, Antonio explains likes of which mountain it is. Those who still want to go out to eat in the vicinity, who receives from Daniela and Antonio appropriate recommendations. Finally, I would go again in addition to the facts on the experience. It was very pleasant as open and friendly, we were received. Whos every encounter was marked them: Whether for us all is well, or we need something. Antonio is always good for a little exchange of words and takes really happy time. I was able to activate my "old" French and a smattering of Italian and snapped because Antonio speaks French. We got to meet his vegetable garden and he has sometimes involved with in quite nice harvest. On the other hand, Antonio has also taken time for our daughter. Since she is a horsewoman, Antonio has allowed volunteered that they could see the olive groves on horseback. In the fall, in late October it was about 25 ° C hot and we could into the Mediterranean. Desk, the climate was very pleasant and we discovered beautiful places. Is clear to us, we will be back and look forward. We hope that our friends will be with us for a beautiful experience together is even better. Best wishes to Daniela, Antonio and his family. Chiara Chris & Rolf
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hic manebimus optime"

    09/25/2012

    Following the success of last year we returned again this year for 15 days in September and we found everything we had appreciated: the cleanliness and friendliness of the apartment, the well-kept garden, the pool always clean and tidy, the opportunity to sleep with the windows open without being disturbed by noise, being able to see the Milky Way without lights that disturb. The strategic location for those wishing to explore the surrounding area: the sea and the islands of the park of the Maremma, but also many interesting places (from Pitigliano and Sorano Capalbio, from coastal towns to Saturnia to Siena, Bagno Vignoni ... c ' you'll be spoiled for choice). ... And then there's the courtesy and helpfulness of the owners, always ready to meet our needs and give us suggestions to make our best holidays (destinations, restaurants, etc..), Excellent jams, cakes and pizza Daniela and unforgettable company of Antonio with his stories made us experience the atmosphere of this corner of the Maremma. We recommend it to those who want to spend their holidays in peace and to those who love hiking in the area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "But I can not ..."

    09/17/2012

    Back from very little to stay in Maremma. I stayed for a week at this farm and certainly I have conflicting thoughts. From the reviews, from the website and from the photos I had made up my mind ... but ... First arrival. We were greeted by a gentleman by all as "the great Antonio" and the FIRST thing that was said (after the well-arrived) were rules and prohibitions about the pool, do dips, put the headset, take a shower ... certainly not the best way to start. Dear Ms. Daniela which allowed us to store our luggage while the rooms were cleaned and released, but ... when we were able to take possession of the studio we have noted, the walls of the same, with several sheets of rules and prohibitions to be observed, it had never happened, it seemed a lot to "children." The apartment is nice, clean but not too much (some web, some dead insect here and there), surely furnished in a very simple but it is not a major problem for our style of travel. The real problem arose shortly after. The walls and ceiling were (and are) too-too-too thin. Both the studio side, which from the apartment above, you could hear the voices of the people (not yelling but talking normally), the steps of the people, the discharge of the bathroom, the shower drain ... luckily we enjoy slumber, but it is definitely nice thing. In the email booking I had written that there would be a breakfast offer, but no one there spoke and I had to ask if we could take advantage of that proposal. Mrs. Claudia apologized a lot and gave us the breakfast two days later. It can happen and has been caring and kind to fix it. The breakfast was really good and plentiful. Other considerations the list below in a schematic way otherwise I dilungherei too. - The agritusismo is in a nice area, etc. However, the outside of our apartment was not that great, a bit sad, with the table and a dim light that was not enough to sit and eat outdoors. - The area is quiet and peaceful, providing that the pack of dogs of the farm nearest you put to howl and abbiare for hours at night because there are wild boars nearby. - From the photos you can see the lake, olive trees etc. ... too bad it's all fenced with signs indicating private property and no one has mentioned the fact to be able to go for a walk. - From the photos you can see the horses, ponies ... pity that they also may be in the fenced area and it is very difficult for him to meet two "cuddling". - In the email booking they said that I would be offered a tasting of oil produced from the farm ... too bad that no one there has the then proposed during our stay. - In the email booking they said that every week they organized dinner Maremma ... too bad that this would be organized to achievement of a minimum number of people, something that has not occurred and therefore farewell dinner Maremma. - In the email booking they said that would be organized a visit to winery for wine tasting there ... too bad that no one has mentioned during your stay. - We found the rules set out that the pool was usufrubile from 10 am to 20 pm ... I think it is quite limiting. - I found it quite annoying to have to open and close the "thousand" eraser present nell'agritusimo. - I suggest to provide a minimum provision of salt, sugar, soap dishes and a sponge to help the guests. In other places I happened to find sugar, coffee, salt and coarse salt, detergent and sponges. It 'a very small expenditure structure, but very handy for those who stay. Surely wondering, some of the "problems" described above would be easily solved but ... is quite stressful than annoying, having to ask, ask, ask, and it seems almost to beg. Maybe others would not mind but we do not like. Also, since the choice of the farm was also made based on the description received in the mail, I suggest you write only what DEFINITELY MAYBE and may be offered and organized. Fortunately, the park pays Uccellina with its beauty, but if I went back would choose another place. PS: the famous pizza is definitely good, but personally very similar to that usually eat at home from my mom. Paul
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    - Good morning, Mr. Paul, I regret having to suffer in this context, but I can not respond to his review, which, however, I consider legitimate and as for me, even helpful in a continuous enrichment and personal and professional improvement. I will try to respond point by point to his testimony, so well detailed as you did. - My father, described in many reviews the "great Antonio" is perhaps considered that, since it is definitely a "memory" at the disposal of our products. guests, always ready, if asked, to suggest interesting and alternative routes to all lovers of jogging or cycling (many who come to us) or trips in the car, to the discovery of several places evocative of the Maremma, with its advice on where to eat . There are also many anecdotes and stories he tells on ns. earth and characters that have inhabited it over the years. My father is a "great" why, do not save in his work that is not only take care of 22 hectares of land of our. property or ns. olive grove of 800 trees from which it draws an oil good, but why take with great care and cleaning of the garden in which it stands the farmhouse and pool, where the water is always in excellent condition, always with its continuous and constant abnegation. The fact that he said some rules, at the time of vs. arrival is part of the moment that we call "welcome", in which, when the guest arrives, he will be shown the different areas of the farm, some of which must be complied with the rules, you see, the bins to separate out the gate, or the pool, are on display at the entrance rules dictated by the current farm law in force in Tuscany and that, in fact by law, must be present on visible sign clearly visible in this area. I should point out that the present time in the pool from 10.00 to 20.00 is indicative. It 'been shown to protect us, because we need time for daily cleaning of this busy area, including the control of water in the tank, but do not forbid anyone, unless there is a particular reason to do a swim in the early morning or evening. However, my father, "is a great" definitely for me and my family because, with my mother, worked hard all my life, never sparing hand down to the beautiful corner of Maremma where I live and I work with great love and passion and of which she was a guest. - With regard to the studios, I do not doubt that, during the weekly cleaning has been inadvertently removed a small spider web, an oversight in the rush can happen, but I do not think of them delivered a dirty apartment, as I often do cleaning personally and I would like in particular, the rest in various reviews on this site, cleaning is praised more 'than anything else. Maybe he found a dead bug on the floor, after they were done cleaning routine. If, rightly, the spider was annoyed, and could not tell me .... as I readily and willingly accepted the morning, despite the check-in is from 17.00, making them put your bags in the house and the fresh food in my refrigerator, so that they earn a day at the beach, I would readily and willingly intervened in his quarters. The rules mentioned in the studio are the ones we put on display only in the bathroom, in a sign, where it was written not to throw in the towel and toilet not to use the towels to wipe up off or shoes. Perhaps it even refers to the suggestion in the Guest Book not hold the TV high after 22.00. Excuse me if we had to bring out these rules, that we also, at the beginning of this work, appeared to be "elementary". However, we were wrong and act accordingly, noting that unfortunately, some guests take much .... sometimes inappropriate behavior, it is their home! As for the walls, drains, .... what to say, everything has been done, as they say, in a workmanlike manner and without saving bricks and cement and the building of the farm, however, is still a "small" building where live 5 families, you can not expect not to hear noise, was perhaps best then choose from it a property with a detached annexe, just for her. Thank you also for having "pardoned" for breakfast, it was not deliberate forgetfulness (I also have a human being) and I gladly remedied, as you yourself noted, in fact he did very well to make me this, as I myself I offer it to him, to thank you for your welcome reservation. As for the pizza, then, I'm happy that enjoyed it, even if it has not seemed so special, since it is similar to that prepared her mother, then surely that is a good cook, as well as yourself a fortunate son ! It was not possible to organize the dinner or the various tastings of our. oil or wine in the cellar with whom we work constantly, week by week, as it is written in my e-mail booking, as it rained often during the week you were on our. guests. When the weather is bad and people do not "see" the farm, as in summer, spending their days at the beach and in the pool, there are few times when you meet and it is difficult for us to put together and organize anything, given that it is often only in the company and the guests coming back in dribs and drabs, often in the evening after dinner, engaged in their activities and excursions outside of our company. structure. One afternoon as I had crushes the grapes with strawberry and in the evening I did try a few guests who were in the house, for example, you were not there! I'm sorry because I would have gladly offer to you! I think before judging it would be better so even analyze the circumstances. I organized tastings of olive oil and wine throughout the summer, some photos of, they are also on my business page for FACE BOOK! I'm sorry then that the exterior of his home was not to his liking, perhaps had not clearly seen the pictures on the website before you book, the courtyard surrounded by the two studios was also adorned with terracotta animals purchased in the spring by me personally in a handicraft factory in the Crete Senesi! Since the images correspond exactly to reality, probably had to choose for your vacation a structure with environments more 'refined, certainly more' suitable to your taste. On the website and in the e-mail then do not talk about goods need provided (see salt, soap dishes, coffee etc..), This expectation is disappointed, but not because of us that we are almost manic with regard to descriptions in order not to create false expectations (knows my web master who care for years on my site). As for the light "dim" external is the first one who makes this observation, since many guests before her, ate whole summers outside their accommodation without ever moving an observation (indeed, for some I even unscrew the light bulbs because they want to see the stars!) In this regard, the pack of dogs barking at the farm at 1 km. line distance daria on a hill in front of us .... ..... I do not know 'what to say, this is new to me! We are still in the country, I can not silence the frogs in the pond, the dogs of the surrounding hills, not to mention the cicadas in the garden!! We did not then ABSOLUTELY 1000 gates. The farm covers an area of ??one hectare fenced to protect us from the animals at night or criminals could enter without permission, the fence is also a security for families staying with children as well, are always under control, in a limited area and secure. There are, in the perimeter fence gates: one where we come in with the machine (then private), one for the guests (big gate that opens to unload the luggage and adjacent small and convenient back-gate to enter and exit during the day), and a gate that leads to the tool shed my father. I only see two gates then available to agritourists, not 1000. In the property, outside of the farm there is also a vegetable garden fenced, of course, for us not to eat the fruit from wild boars or ns. horses would be happy to eat the salad and eat the sweet and juicy tomatoes father Antonio. The area of ??the lake where the horses is also fenced for various reasons that I list at this point: first, the fence is by law, since there is a body of water, to which the guests very large, large and small can not have free access to security reasons and secondly, of course, the horses could escape if left in an open area, also being in the wild, approachable course, but with the ns. presence. Animals are docile but could be a danger, however, "the public" inexperienced, although nature lovers. Pony to the pampering you can do as my father often makes them exceptionally also enter in the garden, especially Lightning, to be approached by the children, with the consent of their parents. Finally it must be noted that within the next year, in compliance with applicable law farmhouse Tuscany, for security reasons we put a gate for access to the pool. I'm still glad that the Maremma, has been to his liking, and sincerely hope to be able to spend more good times ...... because the Maremma is a special place. Close noting that although it makes the maximum each year, you can not please everyone and that in any case, you could live megli if each of us to adopt a little 'more' of understanding, tolerance and respect for others. Cordially. Daniela.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Relax and Nature in Maremma"

    08/26/2012

    My husband and I stayed a week at this property in early August and we were thrilled. The farm is in a 'good position, immersed in the tranquility of nature Maremma and convenient way to reach the most beautiful places of the sea and culture of Tuscany. We thank Daniela, Antonio and Antoinette for the kindness, sympathy, and continuous availability, we felt welcomed and pampered, especially at breakfast with delicious sweets Daniela and recommend to lovers of relaxation and nature to stay with them and also enjoy the magnificent pool! Thank you satisfied with the whole family for helping to make our vacation unforgettable in Maremma. Sabrina and Angel.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites