contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi

Strada Vallemaggiore, 174, Rispescia 58010 Grosseto (Grosseto)

"Excellent"
Based on 65 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Erholung pur"

    07/08/2019

    Danke Daniela fùr diese tolle Wochen in der Maremma Toskana.Wir haben uns bei euch gleich wohl gefühlt und eure Freundlichkeit genossen.
    Es war ganz wunderbar.

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you to you dear Doris also for these feedback and all the best to you and your family. Congratulations also for your children, really very polite. When you want to return to Maremma, we look forward to seeing you.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wunderschöner Fleck Erde"

    06/22/2019

    Wir haben unseren Urlaub in diesem Agriturismo mit unseren beiden Kindern (7&4) sehr genossen. Daniela hat uns herzlich empfangen u war eine sehr gute Gastgeberin. Wir kamen in den Genuss eines typisch toskanischen Abendessens, welches Daniela mit viel Liebe zubereitet u serviert hat. Herzlichen Dank nochmals dafür. Dieses Agriturismo liegt wunderschön inmitten vieler Olivenbäumen, ist sehr sauber und der Pool läd zum ausgiebigen schwimmen u sonnenbaden ein! Auch die Nähe zum malerischen Strand "Marina die Albarese" ist perfekt! Wir haben unseren Urlaub hier sehr genossen und können dieses Agriturismo wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Liebe Grüße an Daniela& ihre Familie!

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you very much Conny for the review, we were also happy with you and we are waiting for you in Maremma when you want to come back. Best wishes from me and all my family. Daniela.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply fabulous"

    06/15/2019

    I will miss breakfast, pizza, kindness and availability of Daniela and her family. we had a very good time, the farm is surrounded by nature and surrounded by olive trees. Our apartment was very nice with a nice table outside to eat in peace. Thank you Daniela.
    Antonella
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Dearest Antonella, thank you very much!!!! See you next time. A dear hug and a good summer.
    Daniela and family.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Family atmosphere, great food"

    04/21/2019

    We had lunch with them for Easter, very good value for money. Mrs Daniela, very kind and kind, welcomes you and makes you feel at home. Family atmosphere
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you Mrs. Luciana for your review, I'm glad you felt comfortable with us. The family atmosphere is what characterizes us, so I'm glad you felt a bit, .......like home. A warm greeting.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just perfect with kids"

    02/13/2019

    We had 2 amazing weeks with our 2 little children at Daniela's place. She is such a lovely, helpful host! All the best for you and your family! Lennart & Patrizia

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Merci beaucoup, chère Patrizia. Bonne chance à vous et à votre famille.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A small diamond in the outlaws "

    10/15/2018

    It was a very nice and delicious vacation at this place. We and our kids love the pool (also for a swim at the sunset) and the food was fantastic, especially the self made pasta we saw in the kitchen and eat at the dinner.
    So many thanks to Andrea and her family. See you next time.

    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you so much dear Oliver for your kind feedback, all the best to you and your family from me and Adamo.
    Daniela and family.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Warm hosts and a nice and quiet place to stay"

    09/26/2018

    In the middle of olive groves lies the house of Daniela and her family. We spent there beautiful 11 ??days with our son and daughter. The way to the sea was a little further than expected, but from here you can explore the area very nice. Daniela and her family are very friendly and helpful. We can highly recommend a holiday here. We thank our hosts and wish them all the best.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Everything is wonderful!"

    07/04/2018

    We stayed 9 days with Daniela and it was a very relaxing stay. The whole family is very warm and helpful. Especially Daniela answered all questions in English. She makes every effort to make her guests feel comfortable. The breakfast was also very good, fresh and always a little variety. Daniela bakes fresh cakes or biscuits every day. We also ordered pizza once and ordered the normal menu in the evening - Daniela spontaneously responded to our requests and it tasted wonderful! The whole area is very clean and well maintained and we really felt comfortable. Also our children liked it very much. All in all, very recommendable agriturismo run by a very nice family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you so much Julia for your kind words. We too have found in you a family and really special parents with a big heart.
    All the best for you and your family.

    Daniela.
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Very good.."

    06/10/2018

    Lots of passion..good place
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you so much Mr. Alessandro for your contribution. A cordial greeting to you and all the company. Daniela.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Safe Haven"

    03/03/2018

    We stayed in the apartment LA TERRAZZA in July 2017. The apartment was very clean, practical, sufficiently equipped and especially with a very large terrace, ideal for children to play outside in peace. At Poggio degli Ulivi, you are with your family. Daniela and her parents immediately put you at ease. They are always available and warm. We visited Antonio's kitchen garden and went to visit the two ponies Debby and Pallino for the greatest happiness of the children. The site is a little removed since it is necessary to take a track (practicable with any type of car) on a few kilometers to reach it. This situation offers the advantage of calm and the impression of living in a privileged place, away from the summer bustle. The city of Grosseto and the beaches are very close. I can only advise the Poggio degli Ulivi to all travelers.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Dear Sabrina, thank you very much for all of us !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!"

    08/23/2017

    I was in this hotel on a weekend at the end of July in motorcycle. Surrounded by nature, managed by wonderful, very professional guys ... despite the hellish heat of the WE .. ..there it is a fantasy sorrow !!! We were lucky enough to attend dinner at the pool .. very good !!! And then ..Divin porter !!! I would recommend it to everyone !!! Highest Boy Estimate !!! Congratulations on the oil ... like for body products! Monica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Awesome"

    08/20/2017

    Welcoming and kind is what distinguishes Daniela and her parents exceptional place very clean and well cared thanks Daniela
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thanks a lot to Paul ..., happy to have helped make you spend a wonderful holiday in Maremma. Next time !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great location in a very quiet location"

    06/08/2017

    The stay at Daniela was really great! She is a very friendly hostess, who gave us on arrival very good tips for beaches and the surrounding area. The location is beautiful and away from noise and hustle and bustle. A perfect place to relax. The pool is really great and the garden is beautifully laid out. To the highway no one takes with the car no 5 minutes and can reach for example Grosseto in a short time. Our room was very clean, modern furnishings and everything we needed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "How to enjoy nature"

    05/28/2017

    The pictures do not make the charm of this farmhouse that houses a large pool from which you can admire wonderful sunsets. The passion and love that the managers employ in their work is noticeable in every corner of this fantastic place. Daniela and all of the family members make you feel at home. Thanks to the location of the hillock immersed in the green, it blends with nature and appreciates its colors and smells. A special moment is the breakfast where you can enjoy delicious homemade cakes. Also the pizza Daniela prepared for us one evening was exquisite. The apartments are clean and all services are perfectly functional. What to say! We can only recommend this site! Whether it's a few days or a few weeks you will find yourself very well !! Laura and Sebastian from the Marche
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    05/17/2017

    An oasis of peace, handsome owners always available for every need or advice. A nice children's park and swimming pool (which unfortunately given the season we could not use) We highly recommend those who like us want to unplug and dive into peace and nature, just minutes away from everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Poggio degli Ulivi answers
    Thank you so much for Sonia and soon! A hug to you and your family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites