contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere

Strada Colle Palazzone, 4, 06134 Perugia (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 156 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FABULOUS TO SAY THE LEAST"

    07/26/2019

    I stayed 3 days with my family full even of our dog. I would simply say everything perfect, the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff are the backdrop to a beautiful structure well organized and welcoming, attention to detail, cleanliness and good food are the icing on the cake for a pleasant and relaxing stay. A special thanks goes to Mrs. Natascia, always attentive and helpful in meeting the problems of food intolerances of my wife. Congratulations, everyone.
    Manuel M.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Days of true relaxation"

    12/27/2018

    We were in this Agriturismo before Christmas. Our opinion is excellent: the SPA is a real discovery, an hour all for us accompanied by a bottle of prosecco and fresh fruit. Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. But the highlight is the restaurant, the dishes are presented with care and the food is great. The room staff is helpful and professional. We will definitely return to Umbria and we will certainly stay at the Agriturismo il Melograno. That's a great recommendation!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Arturo Lusoli,
    What can I say? Thank you so much for your wonderful review and thank you so much for being our guest!
    We are waiting for you with open arms for a new occasion in our company!
    Best regards
    Massimo and Staff
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect stay !!"

    10/04/2018

    I chose this farm to spend two days with my girlfriend and I am convinced that I could not choose better! ... everything is perfect starting from the room very comfortable, clean and well equipped bathroom. Excellent spa with panoramic view, exquisite dinner with home-made products and super abundant breakfast of excellent quality. To underline excellent value for money and courtesy and hospitality of the staff ... I will definitely be back! Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear feriozzi corrado, thank you so much for your review and for being our guest! It is a real pleasure to know that your stay was "perfect" !!! We are waiting very soon for a new experience together! Best regards Massimo and Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Choice chosen"

    08/29/2018

    X my birthday gave me a night for two people and I chose the farm between 280 places to go. I made the right choice nice quiet place and surrounded by greenery we have been very well, I really liked the idea of ??dinner all based on their production. To be recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Angela, thank you so much! Come back soon to see us! Best regards Massimo and Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply a paradise"

    06/04/2018

    I stayed for the second time in this beautiful farm from 1 to 3 June 2018 with my husband and my two daughters. This place is really a spectacle of nature all taken care of in detail from the rooms to the green restaurant that surrounds us and the beautiful swimming pool positioned on a terrace overlooking the landscape of Umbrian nature. What about the kitchen really all delicious and under the vision of Philip and Helen. What to add .... there is not two without three ..... we will definitely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Rosaria, knowing that it will come back again makes us really happy and proud !!!! We always put the maximum in our work, passion, availability and professionalism, so to know that the customer is so satisfied it really gives us the charge. We look forward to seeing you soon for a new chance together! Greetings to the whole family! Maximum and Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A surprising discovery"

    05/21/2018

    On the run from the city we found, by chance, an unexpected corner of paradise. Structure well-kept in the details and friendly and attentive staff. The right care for the eyes and the palate (the best breakfast of all time!). We stayed only one night (unfortunately) with our almost two year old boy who was enthusiastic. We will be back soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Federica Magnante, thank you very much for choosing us and thank you for the beautiful words that reserved for us! We wait for you soon for a new occasion together with her beautiful family !! Thank you very much. Best regards, Massimo and Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    05/02/2018

    We stayed with the children a couple of days even if we would have liked to extend the holiday because the place and the reception were excellent.Bellissimo the landscape, clean and very nice structure.The friendly staff and children have enjoyed the animals and the swimming pool.The excellent restaurant and abundant portions.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Manuela, we hope that the next time you can stay a few more days to enjoy all our services, relaxing and having fun with the kids! Thank you so much for the wonderful words! Best regards Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Outstanding"

    04/26/2018

    It was wonderful. Very nice people, excellent kitchen, beautiful surroundings. We felt completely comfortable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Grisalva family, thank you for the wonderful rating. We are waiting for you soon! Sincerely, Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    04/09/2018

    We stayed at this farm in August 2017 and fell in love with this place, surrounded by greenery and cared for in every detail! The staff is always available, the restaurant and breakfast dishes are of excellent quality, the pool very clean (as well as everything else, from the common areas to the rooms). We have used the reserved SPA and it is really magnificent. Great location to reach many locations: we visited Assisi, Gubbio, Perugia and Spello comfortably. Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Claudia Della + Vedova, thank you first for choosing us among many and thanks for the wonderful review! Professionalism, availability and quality are our workhorses. We hope to see you soon again! Best regards Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Difficult to find a defect"

    03/25/2018

    It happened to me a few times that I could not find fault during a stay. So it happened at the Pomegranate. From hospitality to food, to the location. All perfect. It's not a pleasure, it's reality. And good people must be rewarded. Thank you for the two days we were your guests, thanks for the excellent food, thanks for the attention to detail and for making an important birthday unforgettable. Happy to have found you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Cesare B, really thank you very much for the beautiful words that has reserved for us! We will be happy to be the background and soundtrack of another special occasion! Come back and see us! Best regards Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    12/10/2017

    Beautiful and welcoming and three very nice dogs one is pepper in name and in fact, and at the security of birba and Benni two Swiss boars who sleep but are attentive to everything. At the tables great service with advice centered especially by the greedy Ernest Knam and a nanny moretti, is the girl who is a pepper between the tables
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear AD, thanks for the review. For a moment, we felt between the cinema and the TV. We are happy that you have been spectators of such a beautiful program! A greeting. Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful place"

    07/16/2017

    Wonderful place, great for kids, great food.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Elisabetta, Thank you for the full review! We look forward to you whenever you want to repeat the experience. A greeting from all of us. Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Romantic weekend weekend"

    05/28/2017

    My partner and our Mayan dog we decided to celebrate my birthday at Melograno. We had the "romantic weekend" package, which includes 2 nights 2 breakfasts a full dinner and 1 hour of exclusive spa access. Our room ( Standard) was clean, airy, silent.The restaurant serves traditional Umbrian dishes with a touch of innovation that impresses positively.Abundant portions.Mention of honor to the chianina bunny and the cappellacci ripen to the smell of citrus.Cheescake from competition! The spa complex (sauna, jacuzzi, emotional shower and Turkish bath, where you will also find a bottle of prosecco and fresh fruit to welcome you. Thanks to all the staff (Massimo, Filippo, Natasha etc etc) very friendly and always available Any request .... We'll be back soon to find you Andrea Claudia Maya
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Andrea Pasquali, how nice to read your message, thanks ;-) Happy to know that we have succeeded in our work! We look forward to repeating your experience soon. Greetings from all of us. Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really good"

    10/17/2016

    It was fine From the welcome at the last minute
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Melograno - Benessere & Natura da Vivere answers
    Dear Bruno, thank you for having reviewed us! We are happy to know that you have appreciated our way of hospitality. A greeting from all of us. Massimo & Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    10/22/2015

    We were guests for the second time in this magnificent agritur 6-10 di ottobre 2015.Tutto splendid, by the kindness and friendliness of all the staff and superb cuisine that there was any proposal giorno.Complimenti and continue così.Sicuramente we meet again! With sympathy !!!!! Ivana and Gabriella Roberto Rinaldo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites