contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Pausillo

Voc. Casino, 55, Paciano 06060 Paciano (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 43 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A nice vacation in the countryside of Umbria"

    04/04/2010

    Gracious hospitality of Manuela, the lovingly furnished apartment is located in an area with a splendid view of the lake.
    Absolutely to recommend!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2010
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good quality / price ratio"

    01/03/2010

    Despite a very rainy time ... we had a great stay in the facility. We had the apartment La Loggia, decorated with care and good taste! Good availability and great hospitality of the owner. Very nice neighbors (Paciano, Panipat ...) and beautiful walks to be done. We will return, perhaps in the spring!
    (Tradotto con Google Tradutorre)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "definitely go back to"

    08/26/2009

    the holiday was beautiful and above all the place. Excellent also welcome. Too bad that the holidays finascano quickly.
    That the site is written entirely true, seeing is believing.
    Thanks to Manuela, Antonio and Laura.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "January"

    01/26/2009

    [...] We arrived at Pausillo in mid January and we stayed in the Belvedere. The place is beautiful, the apartment carefully decorated, very warm and comfortable. All as specified in the mail from Manuela, the owner, has been met, we have not taken advantage of the mountain bike world really seen very gracious time, but opposite to our every request on places to visit, eat etc. etc. There has always been the highest availability . We did a horseback ride in the area enjoying a splendid panoramic view despite the bitter cold and Manuela was to contact the nearby stables and organize everything.
    Call we had been given that the last stretch of road was a dirt road and sincerely despite the storms that we were during our stay there for nothing seemed so terrible.
    At the end of our stay we had only thought was "what a shame having to go."
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "MUST BE ABLE TO TRAVEL"

    01/23/2009

    I stayed in New Year in the structure, I would say that the weather was not great, but it was nobody's fault, I should stress that what is advertised is available [...] of course, and 'difficult to use the pool or playing in December table tennis ..... but there are ...
    xi the most courageous, and even the fireplace you can 'use, and the wood does not make it pay, then certainly as long as one is able to turn it on ....... believe me, they are 4 years that I attend my relaxation x this farm, and it 'a wonder, if you want more, try las vegas ... but not' the same thing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "The Pausillo"

    01/05/2009

    At the foot of Mount Pausillo, is not easily accessible when weather conditions threaten the roadway. Excellent availability of the owners, but the structure does not offer as advertised.
    ---------------------------------------
    The response of the farm Pausillo

    Customers who have stayed with us for New Year's Eve found themselves in difficulty as you reach the property in our area, like a little all over Italy, there were strong storms that ruined the road surface followed by a snowfall .
    The City has not acted to clean the same making it difficult to reach the property and given the weather that was not possible for us to take action to fix the road.
    As for loss of services than I would like to know what are seen advertised that guests could take advantage of everything stated in the specified site and by phone from me personally.
    The comments of our customers so far have always been very positive so much so that many families are staying with us regularly every year. Usually argue that the photos on the site does not do justice to the structure that is considerably more beautiful and it has never happened that there was a small complaint. Still on New Year's guests had some difficulty operating the fireplace in the apartment Loggetta but how strong winds is very likely that the chimneys do smoke do not think this is sufficient and argued that the service does not respond as advertised.
    On the website it comes to swimming, which of course can not be used in winter and tennis and mountain bikes, which were sheltered from rain and snow but we have been requested.
    Access to common room where there is the point of sale products and small library is open to all and free loan of books is, of course, it falls between the services offered to our customers so that breakfast, as always specified, is done on request.

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "that peace'....."

    05/09/2008

    If you seek relaxation, if you want to breathe clean air campaign, if you want to experience nature ... which means you have to stay at the farm .. and return to work more relaxed .... more than excellent rating.
    apartments and friendly staff of 5 stars ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "spelndida holiday in Umbria"

    04/23/2008

    The farm has Pausillo The beauty of simplicity, enchanting views, excellent hospitality and a strategic position by, you're in the woods, you face the lake and in a short time in the most Arriate caratterestiche del'Umbria and Tuscany.
    We go back every year since 2003 at least a week.
    Angela, Mario, Nico and Francesca



    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2007
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "attached"

    04/23/2008

    are fond of this structure, and fond of those who run it .. with professionalism 'and passion ... and' all attention to even the smallest details in the morning .. and then the view of the lake and 'missed .. good structure .. go there
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful weekend"

    04/23/2008

    Are you looking for tranquility, warmth, friendliness, cleaning, a breakfast of bread and homemade desserts, all in a beautiful setting: the woods on one side and the valley of Lake Trasimeno, on the other!
    Wonderful weekend!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Satisfaction!"

    01/18/2008

    We appreciated the welcome coupled with impeccable courtesy, discretion and professionalism, and of course the structure and natural environment in accordance with the published photos
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2007
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Satisfaction!"

    07/30/2007

    Structure deliberately simple but accurate and tasteful. Home spontaneous, friendly and discreet at the same time. We will return!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2007
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful landscape beautiful structure"

    03/27/2007

    I stayed at the Pausillo for a week, with a time of wolves and yet I can not be satisfied. Very nice structure, attention to detail, clean and comfortable. Excellent hospitality and willingness of the owner. All in a beautiful place with magnificent views over the valley and the Trasimeno area of ??Tuscany. Recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2007
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites