Agriturismo Tenuta San Felice

Loc. San Felice, Giano dell`Umbria, Giano dell Umbria 06030 Giano dell'Umbria (Perugia) Code

Setting and surroundings
9,3
Activities and facilities
8,6
Accommodation
8,5
FR
Franco Riva
August 2018
9
Excellent
Stayed for 4 nights at the farm, we found ourselves very well overall. Functional apartment complete with everything you need. Friendliness of the owners and absolute availability to meet our needs. Quiet and clean swimming pool. To come back if the occasion should happen.
... Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: With specific courses
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
8
A
Alex M
August 2018
10
Amazing
I stayed in the happy san estate with my wife and daughter. We relaxed and regenerated immersed in the green of the farmhouse with swimming pool but also visiting the ancient medieval villages almost all nearby. The owners are very helpful and kind. The apartments are very comfor... Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
6
D
Dunja
July 2018
10
Amazing
We stayed at this farm for a week. What a relaxation ... we needed to regain our strength and the place is ideal. But even having a 6 year old son had to have fun too, and the pool was a great treat. It is also just a few miles from many places that you can visit ... Gubbio, Spel... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
6
AE
ALFREDO D'EPIRO
May 2018
8,5
Very good
We enjoyed our stay for overnight and very well at the restaurant. Clean, cheap and quiet .. I recommend it for those who want to do a few days in peace.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 5/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
8,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
9,5
FB
Flavia e Ben
January 2018
9
Excellent
My husband and I stayed at the happy san estate for a few days of relaxation. We had a great time. The farmhouse is ideally located, close to all the medieval villages and surrounded by wine cellars where you can taste excellent wine. The place is calm and with a beautiful landsc... Read more
Stay: 1/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
K
Karin G.
August 2017
10
Amazing
We stayed one week on the farm and loved it!
The place and the pool is lovely and has everything you need for a family holiday. The owner were very freindly and helpfull, the restaurant has good traditional italian food at very reasonable prices.
The apartment we sta... Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
JG
Jakob Graf
June 2017
10
Amazing
I stayed at the Tenuta San Felice in mid 2017 for 5 nights together with my wife and our son. We choosed an apartment over a room and were very happy with it. Very clean and nicely decorated with comfortable beds. It even had a kitchen!
The pool is big enough to swim and th... Read more
Stay: 6/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
9
RB
Rita Barzacca
June 2017
10
Amazing
We stayed at this agriturismo a week. We really reposted coming from a great metropolis like Rome. It is ideally located to easily reach villages and capitals. Then relax in the pool and dinner where you also have the chance to eat pizza if you do not want to take the car and go ... Read more
Stay: 6/2017
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
PL
Pinasco Luca
July 2016
8,5
Very good
We are a family of 4 in Genoa, we stayed at the Estate for 15 days in July! For us it was an experience to remember: great location to visit Umbria, a good apartment clean and comfortable enough, immersed in the peace and nature, beautiful pool, great healthy breakfast offered to... Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8,5
Restaurant
8
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Tenuta San Felice answers
Dear Luca, thank you for your review, we are very happy that you all had a nice holiday with us and thank you again for the kind words in our regard. It 's true we are in a strategic area to visit our small but lovely Region, on our part we can not help but make your stay as pleasant as possible. Best wishes to you and to the whole family.
(Translated with Google Translate)
L
Lia
July 2016
2,5
Poor
The pictures looked a fabulous solution, when we walked in the room expectations were disillusioned. The only two positive aspects are the swimming pool and green location. Mini apartments evidently for 2, max 3 persons, masquerading as quadruple. broken table. dilapidated furnit... Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
7,5
Accommodation
1
Activities and facilities
3
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Tenuta San Felice answers
Dear guest, I'm really sorry to read your review. Obviously a judgment so merciless is not pleasant to receive, but the fact that it is a lone voice relieves us regret. We are aware that we can not please all right and she is part of that small percentage. Sorry for the bad review, but mainly because we did not spend pleasant days in our farm. Pictures are taken and published by us and assure you that we are not professional photographers who may succeed in shots "ad hoc". The farm house consists of several rooms and apartments, all furnished in the old style as usual in country houses, but by no means can be called dilapidated view also their more than adequate functionality, indeed our guests appreciate the fact It has also kept this typical characteristic of a country house. To my knowledge, we'll failures reported to the table as she wrote, these days there are arrivals and departures continue and neither we nor the cleaning staff or other guests have reported failures. Instead, we found that the suction hood, that is, appeared detached from the mobile kitchen in one of the apartments occupied by you, and we promptly solved the problem by replacing it, as soon as it was delivered the piece. Unfortunately are minor inconveniences that occur during the season and I think that no one can have available spare parts or equipment of any kind. We are always in the company and upon arrival we make immediately available there to meet the needs of visitors, so if the apartment assigned to them were not responsive to your needs, we would have the chance to see the other available apartments immediately offered. About the breakfasts I mea culpa, in fact in the process of booking was a complimentary breakfast was agreed for all of your group, we recognize as of now available to remedy the situation. Housekeeping is offered by trusted staff and rechecked by us, not by chance that the questionnaires that we leave in the rooms for your suggestions, never report abnormal situations. However the thing that saddens us most is caused by the fact that you have not tried to tell us these things in person during your stay, we are available persons and never intrusive or indiscreet, surely we would have improved your visit. Best regards.
(Translated with Google Translate)
SC
stefano coniglio
August 2015
8
Very good
I and my family stayed here x 2 weeks .... peace and tranquility reigned everywhere ... breakfast is ample apartments are spacious and welcoming as Valerio and his sister to go back ..... ..
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2015
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Tenuta San Felice answers
Hi Stephen, we wanted to thank you for the nice words spent against us, I will take the praise about the sweets to direct interested, mother and aunt Isabella Giuseppina. Even a hug from Valerio. Sincerely Marco.
(Translated with Google Translate)
PP
Paola Pioli
April 2015
10
Amazing
We loved it, the owners are helpful and friendly, spacious, spotless linen, the place relaxing and pleasant, yet strategic for getting around. Even our kids had fun!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 4/2015
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
10
J
Jakob
November 2014
10
Amazing
I stayed at the Tenuta San Felice in summer 2014 for 5 nights and loved the place! The rooms are clean and spaciuos, equiped with a private bath fridge, and TV. We stayed in one of the apartments, so Which have a basic kitchen in case you want to cook for yourselfe. We spend very... Read more
Stay: 6/2014
Traveller: Couples
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
A
Alessia
November 2014
10
Amazing
Assuming that the Agrturismo not a hotel, Tenuta San Felice reflects all true canons of a Farm; surrounded by nature and at the same time easy to get to all the medieval Umbrian max 45 km away. During our stay the day we visited the typical Umbrian villages and in the late aftern... Read more
Stay: 7/2014
Traveller: Couples
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
P
Pamela
August 2014
2
Poor
Apartment uncomfortable, full of noises: the boiler, refrigerator that did not allow you to rest! Other than relaxation !!! Restaurant inconvenient and miserable in the course. To say that we were four years ago and we enjoyed it, but in return we found several changes in negativ... Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Traveller: Elderly people
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
2
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Tenuta San Felice answers
Hi Pamela! sorry I have not spent a very relaxing holiday; as law in the comments below the 99.9% of our guests appreciate the peace and relaxation that characterizes the Estate. Our family is always available to meet the needs of customers so if during your stay there are special needs, we try to do our best to please everyone! remember, however, that we are in a farm and not in a 4-star hotel !! if this is the assumption, recommend staying elsewhere.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites