contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Incaffi

VIA CASETTA 2 c/o Agriturismo Incaffi, Incaffi 37010 Affi (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 23 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great service, excellent food"

    10/21/2018

    Just 5 km from Bardolino, a quiet oasis away from all tourism.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very good!!!"

    06/01/2018

    We were on transit south. Called there on the way and not planned to spend the night there .. Late arrive about 22 clock. "La Signora" was waiting for us, despite the later hour has made for us a plate of ham and cheese because we were unfortunate .... Thank you .... The breakfast was delicious. We were able to chat with "Signora" afterwards ... very nice ... To recommend !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Thank you for spending time with us. I hope to see you soon. Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place to stay"

    09/12/2017

    We spent 6 days there and felt very comfortable. On arrival we were greeted warmly. The rooms are in the Ital. Style and offer ample space. The bathroom was very spacious and the shower head fantastic. The room was cleaned daily very thoroughly. The beds were hard, we slept great, also due to the absolute peace there. Class was also the adjoining restaurant. The food was very tasty. We will certainly return and say thank you to the entire team. Greetings from the north.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful family holiday!"

    08/16/2017

    The accommodation was just like it is presented on the internet site and as we imagined it and wanted it. The rooms are very nice and offer enough space. For our baby, a baby bed was provided. In the garden you can find a small pool and sun loungers. For the breakfast there was a great selection of homemade pastries, jam, sausage, cheese, etc. The real highlight was the dinner in the adjoining restaurant - great homemade pasta and outstanding meat dishes from the grill as well as probably the best tiramisu.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Grazie Melanie, é un piacere avere letto la sua recensione. Un caro saluto. Thanks Melanie, is a pleasure to read a post. Best wishes. Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    01/26/2017

    We have been frequenting the farm for years is charge because we love life in the summer in Bardolino that simply for a trip to Sunday during winter. The environment is friendly, the food is genuine +++, the managers are of great good people who do their work at the most ... The rooms are spotless, the grilled meat is exquisite, the first delicious .... but what more do you want ... you try and then you'll know I mean .... Clarissa
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Thanks for the review ... see you soon ... Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Unfortunately not made such a good experience"

    09/13/2016

    After reading only positive, and also looked the photos very promising, we also booked a short stay on this farm. Unfortunately, we did not so good experiences. The farm is beautifully situated in a quiet area. However, we were not received warmly. On the contrary. Unfortunately we had the impression that the landlord slightly "annoyed" worked. We got the key and already she was gone. Communication was very difficult because here very little English is spoken. When we in the evening in the garden still wanted to drink a wine, no glasses, a light were similar to us brought. So we sat in the dark now and drank our wine from toothbrush cups. The next morning we then left, and have us wanted a hotel. Unfortunately, we did not feel welcome. We were the only guests. Maybe the season is now over slowly. There was also no restaurant operation. Therefore, I can not rate the restaurant, as well as activities. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast in the morning was very good.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Good morning, I'm sorry you were not completely satisfied with our Farm. We are not a hotel, but a Farm. The main activity is the farm. In this period the restaurant is closed during the week because we are preparing for the harvest. My brother and I speak English English and German. We do not do bar service, but there are always clean glasses available for those who want to drink the wine of our production. Not for what you buy in other place, what can drink where you bought it. Anyway thanks for having dedicated your time to us for review. Sincerely Guten Morgen, es tut mir leid Sie mit unserem Farm nicht ganz zufrieden waren. Wir sind kein Hotel, sondern eine Farm / Farm. Die Haupttätigkeit ist die Farm. In dieser Zeit ist das Restaurant während der Woche geschlossen, weil wir für die Ernte Trauben vorbereiten. Mein Bruder und ich sprechen Deutsch und Englisch. Wir machen keine Bar, aber es gibt immer saubere Gläser für diejenigen, die den Wein trinken unserer Produktion zu wollen. Nicht für das, was Sie in anderen Farm kaufen, was trinken können, wo Sie haben es gekauft. Auf jeden Fall vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit zur Überprüfung an gewidmet haben uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Incantevole"

    09/10/2016

    E' stato un gran piacere passare 3 giorni ad Agriturismo Incaffi - tutta la famiglia è molto accogliente, la camera era molto comoda, e si mangia benissimo nel cortile al ritorno la sera. La posizione tra le vigne è incantevole, e torneremmo volentieri la prossima volta che saremo in Italia.

    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Thanks for the nice review, it was a pleasure to welcome you to our home .... a warm greeting Family Delibori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    08/22/2016

    Die Zimmer sind sehr liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet! Gemütlich und romantisch! Alles da, was man braucht! Das Essen war ausgezeichnet! So stellt man sich einen agriturismo vor! Man wacht blickt auf und in die Weinberge .. Mein Mann und ich waren mit unseren beiden Kindern leider nur auf Durchreise hier für 1 Nacht, aber es war bestimmt nicht das letzte mal!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great holiday"

    05/29/2016

    What about ... I found the case x qs farm looking for a place where to stay to be able to go to Gardaland and to living nature park with my husband and my daughter ... I have entrusted to qs site and the reviews ... DEAR FRIENDS AS IT IS SAID IN ROME A BOTTA OF LUCK. EXCEPTIONAL PLACE SOLE eat well the dumplings of the owner are fantastic but as are all the other dish x Not to mention the wine they produce the cone oil jams sott vinegars .... Clean rooms delightful comfortable, Peace courtesy tranquility but also a great starting point to launch various sightseeing. We felt "Spoiled". Only complaint .. The end of the holiday .... Will definitely my daughter is already booked! Thank you all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Dear Iris, thank you for nice review. We hope to have you again in our Farmhouse guests .... a hug Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "AT HOME"

    03/22/2016

    I and my brothers stayed in this farm return from Germany. We are an Italian-German family and often we go to Germany to visit our mother. We found the Farm Incaffi looking on the internet and it was a pleasant surprise ..... after many kilometers was like finding another home. The family welcomed us with warmth and simplicity. We had dinner and slept great. The next day we left very happy to have made this wonderful discovery .... for sure will be our stage somewhere between Italy and Germany. Also reported were the first dishes sauces and the room cleanliness.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    It makes me happy to know that our farm was Vs liking and you've been good. See you next "transit" .... thanks Elisa fam.Delibori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A real farm"

    05/24/2015

    With my husband were looking for a quiet place to rest at last in peace. We found him to Incaffi. The hotel is really nice, the room very comfortable, the rooms were spotless and the whole completed by the welcome and hospitality of the owners. Not to mention the food that we could enjoy both breakfast and dinner .... delicious. Fettuccine with meat sauce delicious, gnocchi with tomato-watering, to say nothing of the contours ..... things simple but tasty. For who knows how to appreciate its simplicity this place is good for the soul ... we will definitely be back. I recommend you keep it up.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Dear Lady Barbara. Thank you very much. We are proud to receive compliments like these, knowing the effort that we put ourselves. A hug. Elisa and Family Delibori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice family farm"

    03/27/2015

    We were in Verona for agriculture business and wanted to stay in a town, it was just what we're looking for. It's in a very small town, surrounded by olive trees and grape yards. Family runs the farm and the hotel in warmest hospitality. Clean and quite atmosphere. Delicious dinner with all local food and home wine and olive oil. Nice breakfast. Thanks to everybody in Incaffi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Thanks Harika, we were very honored to host you. We are very honored That you have enjoyed our simplicity. I hope it's a goodbye. Elisa and Family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Again at any time"

    10/31/2014

    We were the 4th and 10th of August 2014 there as a guest and it did have all three super gefallen.Vor all, the hospitality, the friendliness and warmth of the whole family very gefallen.Die rooms are basic but perfectly adequate. Also, everything was very clean, the rooms were cleaned daily. The breakfast was delicious and varied. Especially great we found the regional Produkte.Abends there could also eat delicious, made everything myself, just toll.Wir were actually eat there than anywhere else. If one prefers the pizza and is no obstacle because nearby is a great pizzeria. The einzigst getting used to is the How to get there but after a few days you get used to it and find the way also very good. To Lake Garda, it is also not far, you always need just the car, but also does not interfere, so that one is always every day exploring. Nearby is also a huge shopping mall in the case is that the weather does not cooperate. All in all a great holiday and we will definitely go there again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Liebe und Sabine Lutz, vielen Dank für uns und haben für die entschieden Wertschätzung unserer Einfachheit. Wir versuchen, immer das Beste, was wir geben können, und es ist viel einfacher, dies mit Menschen wie Sie hilfsbereit freundlich und zu tun. Eine große und Umarmung hoffen, noch Ihre Familie in unserem Farm. Elisa, Emmanuel, Gabriella and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday short but perfect"

    08/09/2014

    We stayed for 3 nights finding hospitality as only mothers can offer. Rooms are clean and comfortable (the fridge is missing but you can go to the kitchen), simple kitchen with its quality products that met every expectation and requirement. CI felt at home thanks to all the staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "A little disappointing"

    08/02/2014

    A farmhouse, set in a peaceful location, perhaps a little out of hand. The managers are very friendly, and the rooms well appointed, although the one assigned to us was perhaps a little small for three people, great breakfast ... as for the restaurant, the food is home-style and good quality, but prices are far too high compared to the quality of the food and the environment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Incaffi answers
    Thanks for the comment, however, that it is a criticism in half. As previously announced to his wife that he expressed concerned at the time to pay, the price list is set out in more places in the room. The recall, however, that because you have been made specific dishes expressed as requested by his wife. The sauce gnocchi (with freshly picked tomatoes from the garden without butter and oil), vegetables grilled and steamed trying to make you find the most possible at ease. Our raw materials are of the highest quality and our food is simple and homely, probably different from the commercial to which sadly most people today are accustomed. Unfortunately, we the Argentine Angus (cheaper than the meat of cattle farms in our area) we can not cook because it is a product of Verona and even Veneto. We are a Farm and we have to abide by rules that, unfortunately, many customers do not know. We know that we have given her the best as we have always done for 22 years now. Greetings Elisa and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites