contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise

Località Casa Roina, 37017 Lazise (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 49 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SUPER SCHÖNES WEINGUT."

    08/26/2019

    ALLES WAR SO UNKOMPLIZIERT ECHT ECHT EIN HERZLICHER WEINBAUER MIT SEINER SCHWESTER. DER WEIN DEN ICH DORT GEKAUFT HABE GENIESSE ICH UND DENKE AN DEN DEN SCHÖNEN ORT ZURÜCK.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Single
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Thank you very much for this nice review.
    See you next time!
    Valentine
    Regarda Travel
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic, relaxing holiday on the beautiful Garda Lake"

    09/08/2018

    It was a fantastic, relaxing holiday. The plant on the winery Le Ginestre is very well maintained, clean and nicely located. We would like to thank everyone involved. The wine was excellent. We will be back. One can only recommend the plant. Thank you very much.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Family Göhler, thank you very much for the nice review, we are pleased that you have appreciated our wine and holiday resort, and welcome you again the next time! Greetings from sunny Lake Garda Valentina - Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Super nice, very nice area, very well maintained and clean"

    06/30/2018

    The complex has everything to relax and to recover. In the middle of the vineyards with great views of the countryside.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Eva, Thank you for your nice review. I'm satisfied they loved the Bardolino vineyards and enjoy the good wine of Le Ginestre. I'll hoeffe they will spend another holiday with us. Sincerely, Romina - Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Super nice holiday"

    06/30/2018

    We were with the family at the end of May (2 adults and 2 children, 11 and 7 years). It was beautiful in Le Ginestre, the apartment was nice, the whole area with the pool the garden and the delicious wine was just great. A highlight for our children was of course the donkey "Baride" ... The hostess was very friendly and takes care of everything. If you want to search the hair in the soup then that with the children on foot bad to Lazise, ??as you have to walk about 300m directly on the busy street (without walkway). All in all, we really enjoyed our holiday there and would go back to Le Ginestre anytime. To mention is in any case, the smooth settlement of "Regarda Travel" (Romina Fontana)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Family Steib, thank you for your nice review. The donkey is called "Paride" :-) We are satisfied You loved your holiday in Le Ginestre farm. Unfortunately, the first 300 mt to the old town center you have to walk on the main road ... we hear that soon comes a bike path, that would be ideal. See you next time. Sincerely, Romina - Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful area, very nice people, great place"

    06/21/2018

    Really recommended for all those who want to experience Italian flair. On foot, it is good in 20 minutes in the village, the area is very well maintained and quiet, a great pool as well as barbecues in beautiful scenery of the vineyards. The only drawback: If you travel with four of us like us (2 small children), it is a bit inconvenient that you have more or less only one room, as the partition to the sleeping area is open at the top, so TV noises, etc. are quite in the sleeping area , We would come back anyway! Very dear thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Mrs. Christina, Thank you for your nice review. Our studios are all 32 mq so we recommend for a maximum of 2 adults and 2 children. The price is very cheap for 4 people. The power of this resort is the pool, garden, barbecue and winery with good wines. Until next time, Romina, Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Great outdoor area"

    12/23/2017

    Very nice owner and enough space for two people. Kitchen appliances available, coffee machine happy larger. Very clean pool and well-kept outdoor area. Unfortunately there are no bicycles available.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Thank you for your rating, bicycles are unfortunately no longer available. But if the customers ask us, we can reserve the bicycles. Best regards Regarda Travel Team
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6,5/10
      "Average"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very pleasant accommodation."

    10/26/2017

    It was a very nice holiday in Ginestre. A simple but very clean place to stay. Very nice landlord. Good wine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Good morning Mrs R. and thanks for using a couple of minutes your time to write some words on our farm! That is very nice and useful for the other guests. We hope to see you again! Many greetings from the sunny Garda Lake Regarda Travel Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice holiday"

    10/04/2017

    We have booked for the 4th time the whole house. It was like the years before a very nice holiday. Very nice landlord and a great location.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Hello Andreas, thank you for your rating and thank you for coming to the 4th time in our farm! Until next time dan .... with something new in the apartments! Many greetings from the sunny Garda Lake Regarda Travel Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very beautiful winery; very nice landlord"

    09/30/2017

    there were 2 very nice relaxing days at the winery. Our daughter was especially loved by the pool and the donkey. We will be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Halo Family K, how was your return? I hope that you can come back for a longer stay, and enjoy all our services! Many greetings from the sunny Garda Lake Regarda Travel Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic holiday"

    09/24/2017

    Very well-kept rooms; Beautiful landscape; very nice people; We can only recommend Le Ginestre; Great pool - important for the kids !! We say lots of thanks !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    ... and We say many thanks to you !! We are waiting for you again next year! Greetings from Lake Garda Valentina and Romina Regarda Travel Lazise
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Another dream vacation!"

    09/01/2017

    For the second time we have four girls our holiday in the LeGinestre country house spent. As last year it was beautifully beautiful on the estate, which is surrounded by great vineyards. Beside us only families with children were present. There was also plenty of action by the pool. The terrace was beautifully renovated, with new furniture and shelter - so you always had a shady place to eat. The apartments are all nice, cozy and the same small, but absolutely sufficient, as you can see most of the time outside. The apartment is equipped with everything you need! The house owner was as always super-loving and helpful! We will definitely be back next year! Looking forward to it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Halo Elisabeth! how was your trip back? I hope everything is fine. I am very satisfied that you have our renovated terrace, we always try to improve something for our guests! Until next time then! Many greetings Regarda Travel Staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxed holiday"

    08/29/2017

    We were already the second time at Le Ginestre and will be back. The next time 2 weeks. Our boys always played in the pool. In the evening we could together in the garden dinner, the in-house wine enjoy and relax. Always on the fence with the amiable and above all child-loving donkeys. All the destinations in the area are within easy reach. The only thing that would be desirable at the very hot temperatures would be air conditioning. Otherwise, it was the perfect holiday for us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Halo Mrs. Berisha, how are you? I can not add anything to this review, I thank you and wait for you again next year! ... because of air conditioning we try to do something =) Many greetings from the sunny Lake Garda Valentina and Romina Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Quiet idyll without great hustle and bustle of the Garda lake"

    08/10/2017

    We will definitely be back again. If you are looking for relaxation without great hustle and bustle, this is very well cared for. Great clean accommodation with perfect garbage separation :-). Barbecue under the olive tree, bathing in the pool in the evening half past ten, bread service daily, chilled wine every evening ..... There you feel comfortable. Our children 4.8 had enough space on the property and have daily the donkey fed. The large property gate ensured that they could not run on the somewhat busy road. Barbara was really a very nice hostess and stood by with advice and deed to the side. Since we had about 40 degrees in the last days, an air conditioning would certainly not be bad and the sofa bed in the living area is nothing for the back. Maybe you can find a better way here. We will be back in any case.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Good day family Haase, thanks for this very punctual review! Garden, swimming pool, grapes and ... Haase are always appreciated by our guests! Thanks also for the suggestions, we will certainly consider the. Many greetings and until next time! Valentina and Romina Regarda Travel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A nice time!"

    07/28/2017

    The accommodation was very nice, with an air conditioning would be very desirable. Also the noise from the street was getting used to at night. I think if an air conditioning system would be available, the windows would stay closed at night and the noise would be less audible. Just as a tip! :) The landlady is very, very friendly and accommodating. The complex is beautiful, the view of the vineyards, the Liegewiese and the swimming pool were perfect. The small apartment was clean and there was everything we needed. Also, the walk to the city is not far. We immediately took the donkey into our hearts. Many Thanks! Family Mitterwallner
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Mrs. Mittelwallner, thank you for your evaluation. This year we have the new Gazebo installed, next year we try with air conditioning :-) Until next time, Romina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Relax and relax"

    07/28/2017

    Hello! We were there the second week of July ... we were the only Italian family ... very beautiful both the landscapes around and the farmhouse ... really a relaxing place, well placed with other places around, Gardaland and the Nature park really is very beautiful. Barbara very kind and helpful, really a great person and what about Paride, the donkey? A love my babies worshiped him ... a week's pity flew too fast !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Ginestre di Lazise answers
    Dear Silvia, Thank you for your review. Paride is actually the mascot of our guests and knows how to love them :-) Next time we keep the apartment for two weeks !!! Good day Romina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites