contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Riondel

Via Coletto, 1, 37010 Affi (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 42 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful short holiday"

    08/20/2020

    It was the third time we were with Elena and we felt completely comfortable again. Nice pool, rich breakfast and very clean rooms. Thanks, Elena:)
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Mrs Silke,
    thank you for your kind review, I'm happy you had nice holiday here at Riondel and hope to welcome you again when you'll come back to Garda Lake!

    Elena
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Practically...perfection "

    08/15/2020

    Wonderful farmhouse with attention to detail. Cleanliness and welcome from 10 and praise. Close to both Garda and Monte Baldo. Breakfast very abundant and excellent welcome also for our dog Cherie. Perfect room with all the comforts you want.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dearest Stefania,
    Thank you for your review, I am happy you had a good stay here with us and we hope to welcome you again when you return to Lake Garda.

    Have a good evening
    Elena
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "RELAXATION AND BEAUTY "

    07/16/2020

    A beautiful place, great to relax. Everything new and modern, the owner, Elena very kind and very nice, we'll be back for sure!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Alina,
    thank you for your wonderful review and I hope I can still accommodate you here in Riondel!

    Happy Summer!

    Elena
    Farmhouse Riondel
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great vacations with the family"

    08/29/2019

    We had a wonderful experience at Riondel. We were able to relax and enjoy the pool extensively. The location is perfect as the lake, Verona and wineries surrounding are very close by and well connected. Many thanks Elena and family for your great hospitality.

    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Chère Veronica,
    Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable commentaire, je suis content que vous ayez passé un bon moment ici à Riondel et j'espère vous accueillir à nouveau !
    Un gros câlin !
    Elena et sa famille
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Beautiful layout with a few points of criticism"

    08/17/2019

    The farm has a beautiful location and is very well maintained. On our arrival we were unfortunately not received very friendly. Also during the stay one felt the moods of the hostess. In general the contact was rather distant, cool and impersonal. Information was only given to us upon request.
    We liked the pool and the complex very much. Also the breakfast was very good with a large selection.
    The rooms are rather simply furnished.
    Guests with dogs have a hard time walking nearby. In front of the courtyard there are only streets without sidewalks. For a walk, one must therefore always drive away by car.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Superb stay"

    08/12/2019

    A warm welcome, attention for breakfast and hosts ready to listen and inform us. The geographical situation is top-notch and
    The environment is calm and serene. The agriturismo is great: beautiful rooms and the time spent by the pool in the sun was a pleasure. The best thing for us was the attention for the children, indoor and outdoor games as well as the crockery adapted for breakfast. I recommend it and we will surely go back! Thank you again!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Mr. Benedetti,
    we were very happy to have you hosted here at our farm and thank you for your kind review.
    We hope to be able to accommodate you again when you return to Lake Garda!
    A warm greeting
    Elena
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great accommodation - we enjoyed the stay very much"

    07/23/2018

    We spent a wonderful week at the Agriturismo Riondel. The whole area is very well maintained, you can relax by the pool or sit in the garden. The rooms are very modern and equipped with air conditioning. In the morning the day starts with a lovely breakfast buffet and delicious cappuccino. Many thanks to Elena!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Daniela and Marian,
    thank you very much for your kind review, I'm happy you had nice time here at Riondel and hope to welcome you again !

    A big hug !

    Elena
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful new context, welcoming and cared for in the minimindetails a few steps from the beautiful center of bardolino"

    06/14/2018

    beautiful new context, cozy and cared for in the minimindetails a stone's throw from the beautiful center of bardolino and all the other beautiful villages always welcoming. coming here was a beautiful and unexpected surprise.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Good evening, I'm very happy to have hosted you here in Riondel and thank you for your kind review. See you soon ! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    06/07/2018

    Elena and Fabio are very kind and we had perfect stays. All the details made Riondel a very special place for my family. Elena even helped us with good information regarding the area such as restaurants and wineries. Elena and Fabio sono molto gentili and abbiamo avuto a perfetta soggiorni. Tutti i dettagli dell'Riondel realizzato in a luogo molto speciale per la mia famiglia. Elena ci hanno anche aiutati with a buona informazione circa la regione, come ristoranti and cantine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Marcel, we were very happy to welcome you here in Riondel and we thank you for your kind review. See you soon Elena and Fabio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Shame there was only 1 night"

    04/29/2018

    Arrived in this beautiful farmhouse immediately strikes you the beautiful structure and the environment ... come in we were greeted by the hostess ... a very kind girl and polite ways ... the room is a gem from white and wood .. very clean !! Outside you welcome a nice well-kept birth and a wonderful pool ... breakfast is varied with fresh products and not .. attention and attention to detail in all aspects ... If you travel with children you will find outdoor games for them .. during breakfast for my 2 year old girl have been provided with colored placemats and plastic dishes and glasses so you can eat peacefully without the worry that did damage?? .. we will be back !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Federica, thank you for your visit here at my farm and for your comment, I'm glad you were well and I hope to be able to accommodate you again when you return to Lake Garda! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great vacancy"

    06/06/2017

    We have just stayed at this agritourism, impeccable structure, brand new, great cleanliness, large and bright rooms, all details are cared for, the modern bathroom is gorgeous (Rino room) but I think even the other rooms are on the same level The modern shower is Very large there is 2 (especially adult and baby) the elevator brings to all the rooms in comfort The most comfortable rooms for those with special needs (small children while sleeping) can be on the terrace are florist and flora Outside Is very welcoming and well cared for very quiet, the pool is gorgeous and enjoys a nice view, the only flaw (maybe for design mistake) the part for the kids not having it made to "overflow" fills immediately with flowers and insects and goes Constantly clean, but is a venial detail The breakfast is great and with homemade products Mrs Elena is kind and very helpful in explaining the restaurants in the area where to eat Really good and spend the right price ... we will definitely go back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Thank you for your kind review and I'm glad you enjoyed it here in Riondel. We will be delighted to be able to host you again when you return to Lake Garda! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Incredibly relaxing days"

    04/19/2017

    Beautiful location and huge that becomes available land. The rooms are all new and super clean. The breakfast left a lot to be desired and the cappuccino should umbedingt try, a dream! The landlady was extremely hospitable. She gave us tips on sights very good and has even booked us with your PC a day pass for the bicycle rental in Verona. In this way, a big thank you! We felt very comfortable and love coming back. Whether as a young couple or family with children, we believe that the farm Riondel is the ideal place to spend the perfect holiday on Lake Garda.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "We felt very comfortable ..."

    09/25/2016

    Elena and her family were great hosts and always tried to make us the 12-day stay as beautiful as possible. The already began upon arrival with the prepared restaurant list, which Elena gave us with personal advice. She took a lot of time, even though we arrived really late and had check-in time already passed. Over two days, we wanted to start significantly before the regular breakfast time. Again, this was no problem at all. Elena gave us breakfast the night before in the fridge, so we could in the morning lunch packages lubricate us early. The rooms are very nice, tasteful, modern furnishings and how the entire system very clean and well maintained. Bardolino and thus the lake can be reached by car in about 10 minutes. We are glad to have opted for a hotel like this, rather than sink directly on Lake Garda in Touri-Rummel. All in all perfect, a point deduction than expected because of the street, which was still loud. This makes, however, only on the day on the lawn felt and is imperceptible in the rooms. Since we were traveling a lot and spent only half a day in Riondel, this circumstance was not very relevant for us. We'll definitely be back when it verschlägt us again to Lake Garda!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Rene and Vanessa, thank you very much for your kindly review, I'm so so happy you had a nice stay here at Riondel. Bis bald !!! A big hug! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Entspannung pur"

    08/21/2016

    Eine wunderschöne, liebevoll gestaltete Anlage mit einem herrlichen Pool und einer großen Spiel- und Liegewiese. Die Zimmer sind sehr toll eingerichtet. Das Frühstück und der Cappucino sind ein Traum und und ein super Start in den Tag. Von hier aus kann man den Gardasee und seine Umgebung sehr gut erkunden. Wir haben uns sehr wohl rundherum gefühlt
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Dear Christian, thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so glad you have a nice stay here at Riondel and I hope to welcome you again! A big hug! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WEEKEND ONLY"

    08/01/2016

    A place table !!!! A big thank you to Elena for the beautiful days spent in his country. Everything perfect place a lot of details, comfortable and clean rooms, swimming pool where you can relax is wow breakfast. Must place to go. grazieeee
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Riondel answers
    Good morning, I thank you for your very kind review, I am very happy that you all had a pleasant weekend here in Riondel and hope to welcome you again! Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites