Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo

via Fornaci 1/A, Fogliano Redipuglia 34070 Fogliano Redipuglia (Gorizia)

Setting and surroundings
8,5
Activities and facilities
7,8
Accommodation
8,1
Restaurant
10
FG
Fusco Giancarlo
October 2017
10
Amazing
A paradise for lovers of nature and history, beautiful place, charming, fabulous, to try.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2017
Traveller: Single
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo answers
We thank you for your appreciation and hope to host you again in the future, meanwhile, good autumn!
(Translated with Google Translate)
E
Eleanor
September 2016
1
Poor
We booked for a week at the agriturismo. The check in time is until 7 pm, so I wrote to check whether it would be ok for us to arrive at around 8.30 pm as we were arriving from the UK and our flight did not land until the late afternoon. I expressly said that we would not be able... Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
7
Accommodation
1
Activities and facilities
0,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo answers
We are sorry for the inconvenience. Samsa Family
(Translated with Google Translate)
I
Isabella
March 2015
10
Amazing
Toller Ort um zur Ruhe zu kommen, sehr net unkomplizierte Menschen. Eigentlich wollen wir gar nichts öffentlich darüber schreiben, damit der Platz so schön und ruhig bleibt wie er ist aber zuliebe des Besitzers muss man einfach Werbung dafür machen!
(Tra... Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
JG
Josef Greif
November 2014
10
Amazing
We spent a week in this extraordinary Gegend.Nach trips to Trieste, Aquila, and Grotta Gigante Sistina we returned always happy to return to the tranquility of the Karst landscape with cows, donkeys and sheep. The dirt road to the farm is getting used to - but it is just in the K... Read more
Stay: 9/2014
Traveller: Elderly people
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
6
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
10
MM
michele mazzone
October 2014
10
Amazing
Hello, I am Sue mazzone, I have come to Polazzo from August 18 to August 22 and I have created the group of mad cow Polazzo. I `I love your house
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 10/2014
Traveller: Students
Holiday: Educational activities
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
MM
Mirko Milano
August 2014
10
Amazing
The Rural Park Heights Polazzo is an oasis of tranquility for those looking for a relaxing holiday, breathing fresh air and enjoying the peace of mind. The park is very extensive and can be visited free of charge thanks to the availability of the owner that explains all the featu... Read more
Stay: 7/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Organic
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
K
Karin
August 2014
6
Average
Parco Rurale is a really fine place to stay, very quiet, beautiful view, nice sounds of cowbells and ia-saying donkeys, the apartment is small but perfect. BUT, we had a bad experience with the owner: we didn't act by the rules, our children played with the ball nearby the sw... Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Setting and surroundings
6
Accommodation
6
Activities and facilities
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo answers
Hello Ms. Karin, we are sorry for this your "bad" experience, but we are of the opinion that education is very important, especially when you are in the midst of other people, which in this case are in our bio-farm chill out. This your consideration of not wanting to abide by the rules of coexistence indicated by our bio-farm is very anarchist, but remember that at the time of booking our proposal was very clear as well as the regulation that is always exposed on our website, hanging in the Reception and delivered to the guests on arrival with the information of the area. Ours is a place to relax in the midst of nature, if one looks for the confusion does not go into an organic farm but in a tourist village (where you can afford to break even dispensers for soap and mosquito nets as you have done). We also regret that only your family did not appreciate the tranquility of our organic farm. Sincerely, Samsa Family
(Translated with Google Translate)
MP
Manina Paolo Davide
July 2014
10
Amazing
Unlike many operators of farms Italian Samsa family plays in an exemplary manner the concept of bio-farm. The accommodation consists of some decent one-bedroom apartments with bathroom, kitchenette and a private porch. Guests have access to swimming pool and playground. On reques... Read more
Stay: 7/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo answers
Thank you, it is always a pleasure for us to meet new people and be able to exchange "small talk" and make known our land. Hoping to host you in the future on some other occasion, we send a warm greeting. David Samsa and Family
(Translated with Google Translate)
AW
Allan Watkinson
December 2013
2
Poor
We made a booking and paid in advance for 9 nights. After staying 2 nights we decided to find other accommodation as the Agriturismo was unsatisfactory. There was difficulty finding other accommodation at short notice and we left after 4 nights.
The apartment was cold and d... Read more
Stay: 12/2013
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Parco Rurale Alture di Polazzo answers
Watkinson Dear Family, We regret His comments, as the heart and soul we put into our work, trying to do our best to make you spend pleasant moments During your vacation. Regarding the apartment we do not understand how It could be cold, damp and dark as your stay was May 17 to 26, in an apartment facing south, in a time of year When the hours of sunlight are almost maximum and high temperatures do not allow the heat to propel itself. That if he had warned the apartment was not to His liking, the we will gladly we tried another place nearby, Perhaps in a hotel. We will try to Improve ourselves, criticisms, though not pleasant, they are still constructive and useful. We hope to spend some good days and give us a second chance. Samsa family
(Translated with Google Translate)
K
Karin
September 2012
10
Amazing
The organic farm is a wonderful opportunity to take a vacation. Without children you choose the best apartments in the direction of pasture. Here one has a balcony and a good deal of calm in a busy city view. With children the playground side is ideal. It has a terrace, from whic... Read more
Stay: 8/2012
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
F
fabrizio
January 2012
10
Amazing
A sincere and heartfelt thanks for the hospitality, friendship and peace of mind that gave us Paul and Family. We hope the new year to come back and have more time to enjoy the peace and beauty of karst Polazzo and places. See you soon. Fabrizio Ombretta
(Translated with Go... Read more
Stay: 9/2011
Traveller: Independent travellers
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
C
christina
September 2011
10
Amazing
We had a great time in four. Would definitely go back! Thanks Mr.. Paul
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2011
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
FG
fusco giancarlo
August 2010
10
Amazing
Paul and his wonderful family will receive a paradise of beauty and tranquility! Everything is really great, a paradise all go there, it's worth the pena.ciao paul and thanks again. more. hope to return the plastic and still there?
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2008
F
fulvia
June 2009
10
Amazing
It 'was a beautiful weekend pity that we only stayed 3 days, the family very helpful and kind, the beautiful place, surrounded by nature, animals, walking paths xi very nice and interesting children, I did not think so much fun .
Return in 10 days ... we have the bridge... Read more
Stay: 5/2009
JJ
Jamie Johnson
April 2009
10
Amazing
The Samsa Family is wonderful. They have excellent honey and wine for sale. The apartment was clean, good size and nicely warmed because the weather was cold and rainy. They have a variety of animals to look at and admire, especially if you have small children like I do. My ch... Read more
Stay: 3/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites