contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo I Mori

Via Pettovallone, 1, Cingoli 62011 Cingoli (Macerata)

"Excellent"
Based on 111 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "an oasis of well-being"

    06/12/2019

    Our hiking group (four persons) was at the beginning of June 2019 for 10 days in the Agriturismo I Mori. The complex is very well maintained (the rooms are furnished and equipped daily, laundry and towels are changed once, the swimming pool is cleaned, the deckchairs at the edge are inviting, the lawn is mown). The food is excellent: good coffee, rich and tasty dinner that was not repeated. The inexpensive and clean white and red wine (EUR 5 per litre) deserves special mention. At the end there was a cafe and partly homemade delicious liqueurs on offer. The catering is limited exclusively to guests, so that no additional visitors from outside disturb the quiet operation of the business. The location of the property is idyllic, and the old trees and wide views of the countryside are a feast for the eyes.
    Armed with Rother hiking guides (the quality of which leaves much to be desired), we have undertaken daily hikes, with an average journey time of 50 to 60 minutes. This is due to the winding roads - but the traffic is only moderate. However, a car is indispensable. The exact location of the Agriturismo is not Cingoli directly (you can see the place on top of the mountain tronen) but Strada, which you should enter into the navigation system. Here and in the surrounding area there are many signs leading the visitor to the destination. We can recommend the accommodation without reservation, especially as the price-performance ratio is excellent.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""AND...INFINITE SPACES IN THE THOUGHT I PRETEND TO MYSELF "(G.LEOPARDI ). YOU HAVE REMAINED IN MY HEART WITH ALL MY THOUGHT UNDER!"

    03/06/2019



    "And what immense thoughts, what sweet dreams the sight of that distant sea, those blue mountains, breathed to me"G.LEOPARDI
    Review of Farmhouse I Mori
    Reviewed 6 September 2017
    I have always loved LEOPARDI and loved the Marche, with its rolling hills and endless plains that give peace and tranquility to the mind. only here Leopardi could write his most beautiful works, and ... could well be sitting in THIS MERAVIGLIOSE AGRITURISMO, enchanting place, with dear and kind people, hospitable and discreet, but always present and attentive to the needs of customers. It 'was absolutely the most beautiful place I found, for a "holiday" near so many beauties, but also to stay inside, enjoying the pool, the great food of the wonderful quiet!!! Thank you, Mr. Pacific, for creating a structure so in line with the wonderful calm that you owe, both in the "living place of poetry" place. both to those who want to get out of the frenetic life for a while, at the same time not depriving themselves of nothing of what we are, now we are accustomed, in today's society WI-FI-TV - FOOD DELIZIOSO.PULIZIA OTTIMA, etc... but at the same time... THANK YOU ALSO for having kept the sweetness, the magic and the poetry of these places so dear to me in their infinite beauty! THANKS ALSO TO ALL HIS COLLABORATORS... AND. To PRESTO... in the shadow of his beautiful MORI! See you in AGOSTO ... GREETINGS, EVERYONE! (also to the kittens and... this year we bring one also us. equal to the little one that... was always with us... with the black loving...THANKS ALSO
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""excellent with exceptional owners""

    09/10/2018

    Very nice place, quiet, surrounded by a pleasant and enchanting nature, you can spend a lot of time outdoors, maybe taking advantage of the pool, breathing a very crystalline air. It can be said that this structure has two faces, one "rustic" and another "class", choosing between the two is impossible, they are both beautiful. Stayed for four nights at one of the apartments, cared for, clean, Spartan but at the same time equipped with everything you need. Breakfast is a pleasant moment also and especially thanks to the lady who serves coffee - Bruna if I remember correctly ..... I apologize if I miss the name .... - always available and with a smile on his lips. During the stay we have always had dinner at the restaurant available and reserved only for guests of the structure and not to the external public. And this is the "class" part. Service fast, precise and professional, owners who, in addition to cooking and serving, maintain a less formal but never intrusive attitude even passing through the tables to chat a little, which when on vacation is always a pleasure. Very high quality of the dishes - not to mention the quantity - we tasted various proposals, simple, which reflect the local traditions without sophistication and with many products at zero Km. We liked everything but above all we never - never say - had sensations of heaviness or heartburn ..... and this will mean something. Tradition with some "innovation" as it should be: a special note for Campofilone's spaghetti with guitar and a splash of anise. Basically an excellent cuisine combined with expertise, professionalism and add love for what you do. The family that manages the farm are people in the hand, very careful in treating guests in the best way that you feel just like home. Last but not least they produce an excellent oil, wine and cold cuts that you can buy. What to say: forward like this, waiting to be your guests again. Best wishes and hug. Umberto and Daniela.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Dear Umberto and Daniela, thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect quiet stay between sea and countryside"

    09/04/2018

    Perfect place to rest and visit the sea. A very good simple table, tasty and generous! A great family holiday!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thanks, it was a pleasure to have had guests there!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Special place"

    07/30/2018

    We stayed 10 days at the Moors. We are very well..The owners Fabiola, Pacifico, and the sons Giorgio and Sofia kind and available.Warm and comfortable rooms TV and Air conditioning.Excellent cuisine with local dishes prepared by Mrs. Fabiola using local products.Very good verdicchio and red cornero of own production.Dopo a day to discover the beautiful Marche nothing better than a dip in the pool and an aperitif in the shade of centuries-old Mulberry trees in the garden in the company of the host Mr. Pacific.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you! It was a pleasure to spend some evening with you in the company of special people!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    07/23/2018

    We stayed at the Moors for 6 nights and had a great time. The managers are friendly and helpful, the room with a clean and spacious bathroom. The excellent dinners, with simple products expertly cooked by Mrs. Fabiola. Impossible to resist the encore of the various courses! Family and quiet environment for a great relaxation. To try!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Dear!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "great"

    06/24/2018

    We had a wonderful week here. Fabiola and her team have spoiled us culinary. All were very friendly and attentive to our endeavors. Many Thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastico!"

    06/19/2018

    I stayed at I Mori three nights and it was wonderful! It was so peaceful there. My room was spacious and comfortable. There was a nice breakfast buffet every morning and the dinners were fantastic! Great food and attentive service. The farm has been in the family for 300 years and many of the ingredients in the meals come right from the farm. If you are looking for an authentic agriturismo experience you can't beat I Mori. Even the internet works! Love this place!

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you, Mrs. Anne!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "disappointment"

    05/20/2018

    The Moors We stayed two nights at the I Mori Agriturismo in May. Place looked fantastic on the Positivo website: beautiful region, the house is well situated. Negative: we did not find what we expected: we were the only guests, the host had to be called, asked for the identity card and breakfast preference, showed the room and left; we do not really feel welcome. No chance to dine (the good reputation of dinner was one of the reasons we chose this Agriturismo), the pool was still closed. At breakfast time all the doors were still closed (we had to call the owners). The house was dead, without atmosphere. Disappointing experience. It could be staying in the summer, but not in May.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    We thank for the positive notes. For the disappointment: the swimming pool opens in early June and closes in early September; on 7/8 May, when these guests came, the temperature was 8 °! At breakfast time we were in the dining room, only the closed mail was left. Dinner was not booked, we prepare dinner only for those who ask and book, ours is not a restaurant but an authentic farm. We welcomed the guests, we showed the room that was appreciated, we recorded the documents and gave info about the area and the structure and we left the guests in the room, we believe we have done all our duty. There were no other guests, sorry too, but many tourists prefer our farm just for peace and relaxation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL!!!!"

    05/03/2018

    Beautiful and priceless situation with wide-ranging views of colorful hills, very relaxing place and excellent location to reach various places to visit. very welcoming and kind people. cleaning everywhere and perfect rooms good organization! Extensive and relaxing outdoor spaces. Typical dishes cooked by the owner with love! Recommended for families, children in short, everyone !!!! DESERVES! Chiaretta
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing and good cooking"

    08/30/2017

    In 6 we stayed at this farmhouse for 2 weeks using it as a base to visit the Marche and some Umbria cities, we felt at home pampered by the kindness and helpfulness of the staff and Fabiola's excellent cuisine .... thanks Particularly also in Pacifico always ready to provide us with directions for itineraries that allowed us to enjoy the surrounding beauties! Do not underestimate the view and the silence that you enjoy in this property .... A place to come back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very beautifull"

    07/31/2017

    We stayed 2 nights in the first week of July 2017: the view is wonderful, also for the sunflowers that can be admired all around, the perfect dinner, the gentle owners, the very well equipped farmhouse with pool, comfortable beds, hammock, And then there is the soccer field and the bowling alley illuminated even in the evening and maybe even more that in two days we could not see. To remember.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bridge on June 2nd"

    07/10/2017

    Spacious and spacious apartment ... all very nice ... great dinners ... very good spaghetti with tomatoes ... and apple pie! Clean pool ... I would put umbrellas ... I would happily return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing sea and culture"

    07/01/2017

    Located in the hamlet of Cingoli - the balcony of the Marche, immersed in a sea of ??sunflowers, is a beautifully restored, anti-seismic, restored farmhouse of great tranquility and privacy, with a garden in the shadow of two great mulberries called mori, from which the name. The company produces oil and wine - red Conero DOCG and Verdicchio - which is consumed by no meals, where they also serve products of their fresh vegetable and fresh pasta based on their production. The well-prepared dishes are based on meat and salami of organic farms in the area. The property features a beautiful swimming pool and hot tub overlooking beautiful views. The owners are available at every request, as well as the staff and well indicate the areas and cities to visit, from the beautiful beaches of the Conero to the towns and villages of art, true bomboniere of the ancient Pontifical State
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Who to whom service?"

    06/30/2017

    Beautiful place and panorama. Nice pool and room. More or less complete breakfast, dinner without praise or infamy. Apart from the morning (from 8am to the end of the breakfast) and in the evening (from about 18pm until the end of dinner) we are completely abandoned to ourselves ... we had to ask for the whirlpool, Beautiful (but they get dirty!) And with the possibility of storms we have been practically without a shadow line (the sails if it rains fill up, the wind ruins). I still wonder how I could run the countercurrent swimming or the waterfall (I was tired of asking). To pay pos not working .... SIGNORS ... reception is another thing for a price not so cheap ... seen the reviews ... I would have been unlucky I ???? Mah ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    The lady was two days in a farmhouse with strong wind and thunderstorm, the pillows of cotton beds and padded obviously when it is storm we take them away as well as we take off sails for the shade because with the wind and the rain they ruin. At least one person is always present in a farmhouse (his mom lives there). If you do not know how to use the hydromassage you have to ask, to activate the countercurrent swimming just press a button, for no one has ever been a problem. But the lady is a MALEDUCATA! We asked her not to smoke by the pool, the answer was, "I do as I please." Not only that, he even smoked in the room! The lady is from Assisi, here St. Francis could make more efforts!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites