contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo I Mori

Via Pettovallone, 1, Cingoli 62011 Cingoli (Macerata)

"Excellent"
Based on 121 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""Silent and deep quiet?"

    09/23/2020

    "Silence and deep stillness"
    Maybe these are the first words that can come
    to the mind, while we are enjoying the time in the greenery of the farm the Moors, or in the pool, when the other guests are out, but it is not so... IS IT ALWAYS VERY DEEP QUIET?
    The silence is broken by the crowing of the cock, or birds, or simply by the "NOISE OF SILENCE" which is the best relaxation of the mind, especially if combined with the sound of moving water in the pool.
    Then you realize that you begin to associate the "quiet", even with the company of the owners, with whom you have nice conversations, in front of a coffee at the pool or sitting under "THE DARK" ... and the other guests and that, in a short time, we become like an "extended family" and, even in these terrible moments of forced distance, we were able to talk and laugh from one table to another, respecting every rule.
    E.. the "shipwreck in this sea"... of sensations, of holiday lifestyle, but at bottom, familiar... You're going to miss so much, but so much... that you can't wait to come back here...
    At least for me this is my second little house... with a black cat closer, with my little piece of garden where I can read, while from far away I hear the festive voices or silence and flocking of leaves, and, all this, I miss it.And I keep inside a sweet reminder ... thinking about when I can come back, both for the owners and helpers EVERYTHING, both to taste the delicious cuisine, which is offered every day, the very kind welcome, and to really find ...
    "THE HERE AFTER THE TIME" of months of work or whatever!!!!! SO?. SOON TO ALL OF YOU AND AN INFINITE THANK YOU FOR EXISTING! GORI ANNA MARIA - ALBERTO ARCHANGELI
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tranquility and simplicity"

    09/06/2020

    Too bad we were just passing through, excellent reception as the willingness and willingness to make us feel "at home". Excellent cleanliness, all well cared for, abundant and quality dinner.
    We will return ...
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A place of tranquility where you can have great dinners!!!"

    08/26/2020

    Beautiful quiet location in the hills of the Marche region.
    Very well maintained and clean.
    Excellent cuisine, friendly and friendly owners.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A place of tranquility where you can have great dinners!!!"

    08/26/2020

    A positive experience in all respects
    Beautiful and quiet place in the hills of the Marche, with well maintained and clean structure, excellent cuisine, friendly and friendly owners.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recommended!!! "

    08/22/2020

    We stayed a week with our dog, we had a great time. Excellent cuisine, very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely recommended for those who want to be quiet and feel like family.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "New experience "

    08/15/2020

    Fabulous experience
    Top Agriturismo
    Everything is very clean
    Organic farming and oil and wine production
    Very kind staff especially Mr. Pacifico
    Large and clean room with TV and air conditioning
    Fantastic cuisine one of the best places I've ever eaten.
    Garden pool and whirlpool kept very well
    Congratulations for everything
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise "

    08/11/2020

    The exclusive use of all the services of this beautiful farmhouse (restaurant, swimming pool, etc..) reserved for guests only, is the ace up the Moors' sleeve. Added to sincere hospitality, genuine food cooked by Mrs. Fabiola, maximum cleanliness, a breathtaking view of the hills of the Marche region, the proximity to the Conero Riviera, Frasassi caves, Recanati and much more, make this farmhouse a place to go at a stroke!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Friendliness and welcome "

    07/30/2020

    Very beautiful farmhouse in the heart of the Marche region, a location that allows you to visit this region that offers various hiking and holiday possibilities.
    The farmhouse is well maintained and very clean, which is important in this period.
    Great attention has been paid by the kitchen staff to my food allergies by adapting the menu.
    The dinners, served in a cozy room or in the garden, are always abundant and tasty, linked to the products of their garden.
    The only thing I think can be improved is breakfast. Very recommended.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you! We normally prepare a much richer breakfast buffet, but this is not possible at the moment.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful moment of escape"

    06/30/2020

    My husband and I spent an impeccable week at this beautiful facility.
    We were greeted with a cordiality and kindness that immediately put us at ease. Wonderful the owners Fabiola and Pacifico with their very kind children, always available for pleasant conversations. Family-run farmhouse where even the staff seems to be at home. Thanks to all of them. We recommend it to everyone and we hope to return soon too.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Simona and Marco, thank you!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Target unplug: achieved!"

    07/21/2019

    Thank you Mrs. Fabiola, thank you Mr. Pacifico, thank you to your children and your team! We had a very good time, even Samba our dog liked the dinners on the porch, the nice chat after dinner in pleasant company! Our goal was to pull the plug and it was fully achieved. We appreciated your kindness, the services offered and your cuisine. We were immersed in the warm colors of your land that rocked us during our stay. A hug soon.
    M.Teresa Alberto Samba
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Grazie!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "an oasis of well-being"

    06/12/2019

    Our hiking group (four persons) was at the beginning of June 2019 for 10 days in the Agriturismo I Mori. The complex is very well maintained (the rooms are furnished and equipped daily, laundry and towels are changed once, the swimming pool is cleaned, the deckchairs at the edge are inviting, the lawn is mown). The food is excellent: good coffee, rich and tasty dinner that was not repeated. The inexpensive and clean white and red wine (EUR 5 per litre) deserves special mention. At the end there was a cafe and partly homemade delicious liqueurs on offer. The catering is limited exclusively to guests, so that no additional visitors from outside disturb the quiet operation of the business. The location of the property is idyllic, and the old trees and wide views of the countryside are a feast for the eyes.
    Armed with Rother hiking guides (the quality of which leaves much to be desired), we have undertaken daily hikes, with an average journey time of 50 to 60 minutes. This is due to the winding roads - but the traffic is only moderate. However, a car is indispensable. The exact location of the Agriturismo is not Cingoli directly (you can see the place on top of the mountain tronen) but Strada, which you should enter into the navigation system. Here and in the surrounding area there are many signs leading the visitor to the destination. We can recommend the accommodation without reservation, especially as the price-performance ratio is excellent.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""AND...INFINITE SPACES IN THE THOUGHT I PRETEND TO MYSELF "(G.LEOPARDI ). YOU HAVE REMAINED IN MY HEART WITH ALL MY THOUGHT UNDER!"

    03/06/2019



    "And what immense thoughts, what sweet dreams the sight of that distant sea, those blue mountains, breathed to me"G.LEOPARDI
    Review of Farmhouse I Mori
    Reviewed 6 September 2017
    I have always loved LEOPARDI and loved the Marche, with its rolling hills and endless plains that give peace and tranquility to the mind. only here Leopardi could write his most beautiful works, and ... could well be sitting in THIS MERAVIGLIOSE AGRITURISMO, enchanting place, with dear and kind people, hospitable and discreet, but always present and attentive to the needs of customers. It 'was absolutely the most beautiful place I found, for a "holiday" near so many beauties, but also to stay inside, enjoying the pool, the great food of the wonderful quiet!!! Thank you, Mr. Pacific, for creating a structure so in line with the wonderful calm that you owe, both in the "living place of poetry" place. both to those who want to get out of the frenetic life for a while, at the same time not depriving themselves of nothing of what we are, now we are accustomed, in today's society WI-FI-TV - FOOD DELIZIOSO.PULIZIA OTTIMA, etc... but at the same time... THANK YOU ALSO for having kept the sweetness, the magic and the poetry of these places so dear to me in their infinite beauty! THANKS ALSO TO ALL HIS COLLABORATORS... AND. To PRESTO... in the shadow of his beautiful MORI! See you in AGOSTO ... GREETINGS, EVERYONE! (also to the kittens and... this year we bring one also us. equal to the little one that... was always with us... with the black loving...THANKS ALSO
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""excellent with exceptional owners""

    09/10/2018

    Very nice place, quiet, surrounded by a pleasant and enchanting nature, you can spend a lot of time outdoors, maybe taking advantage of the pool, breathing a very crystalline air. It can be said that this structure has two faces, one "rustic" and another "class", choosing between the two is impossible, they are both beautiful. Stayed for four nights at one of the apartments, cared for, clean, Spartan but at the same time equipped with everything you need. Breakfast is a pleasant moment also and especially thanks to the lady who serves coffee - Bruna if I remember correctly ..... I apologize if I miss the name .... - always available and with a smile on his lips. During the stay we have always had dinner at the restaurant available and reserved only for guests of the structure and not to the external public. And this is the "class" part. Service fast, precise and professional, owners who, in addition to cooking and serving, maintain a less formal but never intrusive attitude even passing through the tables to chat a little, which when on vacation is always a pleasure. Very high quality of the dishes - not to mention the quantity - we tasted various proposals, simple, which reflect the local traditions without sophistication and with many products at zero Km. We liked everything but above all we never - never say - had sensations of heaviness or heartburn ..... and this will mean something. Tradition with some "innovation" as it should be: a special note for Campofilone's spaghetti with guitar and a splash of anise. Basically an excellent cuisine combined with expertise, professionalism and add love for what you do. The family that manages the farm are people in the hand, very careful in treating guests in the best way that you feel just like home. Last but not least they produce an excellent oil, wine and cold cuts that you can buy. What to say: forward like this, waiting to be your guests again. Best wishes and hug. Umberto and Daniela.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Dear Umberto and Daniela, thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect quiet stay between sea and countryside"

    09/04/2018

    Perfect place to rest and visit the sea. A very good simple table, tasty and generous! A great family holiday!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thanks, it was a pleasure to have had guests there!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Special place"

    07/30/2018

    We stayed 10 days at the Moors. We are very well..The owners Fabiola, Pacifico, and the sons Giorgio and Sofia kind and available.Warm and comfortable rooms TV and Air conditioning.Excellent cuisine with local dishes prepared by Mrs. Fabiola using local products.Very good verdicchio and red cornero of own production.Dopo a day to discover the beautiful Marche nothing better than a dip in the pool and an aperitif in the shade of centuries-old Mulberry trees in the garden in the company of the host Mr. Pacific.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Mori answers
    Thank you! It was a pleasure to spend some evening with you in the company of special people!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites