contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi

Loc. S. Lorenzo, Montone 06014 Montone (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 81 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A week in the family"

    08/19/2012

    We spent the week of August in this fantastic place. For us? beings were family. 17mesi with a child, we had a great time. Thanks to all, Mrs Rosanna that made us a bit by his grandmother, Lucia, Francisco and Patrizia for our puppy were like uncles. They did not miss anything. Always available and always with a smile. Instructive for children, thanks to the 'must-educational farm by Patrizia. The food? spectacular, all organic and cooked by the queen of the kitchen, Rosanna. Do not miss the explanation of Mr. leo, you soiega what? imporante organic. I want to deny all the bad comments I read. And why not? to us? went well, but why? the farm is not a luxury hotel. Must have maximum respect for those who do the deck in the morning at 6 am until late at night! Valentina, Mauro Gabriele and small
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks to all of you and good continuation of holidays a kiss to the little baby Gabriel is a myth!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very nice place"

    06/05/2012

    3 days we were very good to eat good and clean rooms all at a great price
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Cold shower."

    02/20/2012

    The grade is an average between the beauty of the farm and the poor attention to the customer. Starting with the disappointing part of the stay, I must point out that the apartment the day we arrived there was no hot water. I called the owner several times but there was no way to have your contribution to the solution of the problem, ergo we had to wash all (including child of two years) under the cold shower. The next morning I was very surprised at the disinterest shown by the owners and the fact that no one has tried to meet us after the incident (very little would have sufficed. Even a small symbolic gesture). That said, I must make a good judgment on the farm, its animals and their quantity, considering the fact that all this is just a few miles from some of the most beautiful cities in Italy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Magical atmosphere"

    11/08/2011

    We have been in Vs farm in August and November and it was fantastic in every two occasions. The mythical Rosanna and her breakfasts fantastic. The legendary lombetto and tasty cheese accompanied by an excellent fresh milk. The tireless and indimenticsbili Lucia and Francesco. And who can forget Del Piero and Pierina? We'll be back soon ......... A warm hug to all of you Francesca and David
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    ciaoooo a heartfelt thanks to you SALUTON and a big hug from all over the farm the two worlds of piero now angry with the cock ... not little .... vedè ehehehheh ciaoooooooooooooo ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great stay"

    10/17/2011

    Me and my family stayed three nights at this beautiful farm and we had a great time. The Urbani family was very hospitable and friendly. We want to make a special thanks to Mrs. Rosanna and her excellent cuisine and fantastic pies for breakfast delicious and abundant meals. A big hug to Lucia, who made us feel at home, and a big salute to Mr. Urbani, who also gave us some tips on how to eat healthy. Two large Salutoni the rogue Del Piero and cuddly Pierina, the two nicest dogs I know! A dream vacation! Cynthia and kisses the family De Gregorio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thank you for the wonderful compliment and review .... these reviews are priceless! Thank you very much.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "recommended, most beautiful experience"

    09/21/2011

    I, my wife and my baby of 17 months, we were really good at vs. farm. my daughter has learned more in three days at the vs. structure, which in two months casa.consiglio highly to anyone wishing to experience the true reality of the country, with its smells and sopraturro with the kindness and helpfulness of the owner. good structure, good rooms, good breakfast, friendly, quiet, great location for commuting. what to say, will definitely return and recommend it to everyone. greetings to all from the small wings and william sophia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thank you ... a abbraccione!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantasy"

    08/26/2011

    FOR THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE TRIED FOR HOLIDAY ALTERNATIVE TO SEA AND GENERALLY WONDERFUL IF WE ARE TO BOUNCE FOR TWO WORLDS. We never RELAX TIME, WE HAVE FORGOTTEN THE STRESS OF DAILY LIFE IN THE PLEASURE OF FLAVORS TO SINK NOT GENUINE Gustavo TIME. THE COOK AND LUCIA is superb and Francis are super helpful. IF YOU WANT TO GO IN UMBRIA, STOP THE TWO WORLDS. Laura and Frederick
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks a lot ... you are unique!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic holiday"

    08/17/2011

    We spent a wonderful week in the farm, our movements have been facilitated by the excellent location and advice Francesco.l 'apartment was very spacious and cozy with a beautiful terrazza.Alla evening dinners have always been excellent and super-abundant and take the opportunity to make our compliments to the cook Rosanna (Mid-August Lunch SUPER) and daughter Lucy always very kind and attentive especially to my intolerance to gluten, really bravi.Aldà Alexis and Monica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    with a huge hug from legendary Rosanna, Lucy, Leo, Francis, Del Piero and Pierina ... Hello and thanks for the wonderful comment ... spettacolareeeee!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful mini vacation"

    05/20/2011

    What can I say, thank you for the wonderful hospitality. Our girls have spent wonderful days: racing in the meadows, walks on your beautiful hills, not to mention the unforgettable bathing in the stream have gladdened their days, not so much that we almost never moved, except for a brief excursion to Gubbio. A greeting and a hug to Leo, Rosanna, Lucy and Emma Francis of which are literally in love with you and Ines.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2011
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thank you for the beautiful comment is always a pleasure to work under these conditions with great people ... what about Emma and Ines are two beautiful girls as well as two genes, and send them a very big abbraccione Francis. Heartfelt thanks from all the 'Farm The Two Worlds.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FANTASTIC EASTER IN TWO WORLDS"

    04/26/2011

    We just got back from Easter holidays spent with her husband and 3 children in this wonderful, family-run farm. The place is fantastic, the hotel is well cared for, are around the farm with many animals and their biological products of which Mr. Leo is an expert. The road is very convenient to get from Milan, now a farmhouse with a capital where tradition is combined with the comfort and elegance of the place! The apartment we stayed in and very large rooms each with its own bathroom, terrace great for sunbathing and relaxing. Breakfast and dinner included in the price of accommodation is excellent and plentiful! A real home cooking and all the meat is cooked with care of their farm from his mother Rosanna to which are the our compliments. There is also the opportunity to swim in the pool or sunbathing, going on horseback to play football in the spacious well kept and clean. My children will never forget the tournaments with the mythical FRANCIS! And courtesy of Lucia arrival will brighten your days, in short, a family that made us feel at home. Congratulations to all of you to heal your body and the spirit vs. the customers. As for the position, we chose this area because close to everything: Perugia, Gubbio, Assisi and all that you want to visit in Umbria. In short, if you have to spend a few days in that area, there are doubts, the farmhouse is the perfect place! THANKS to Leo, Rosanna and Lucy Francis by the family of Monza!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Special thanks goes to you is a pleasure to work with customers as you would hope to have all the facilities of the beautiful people like you .... big kiss and thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Eat us"

    04/24/2011

    A beautiful farmhouse in the very heart of Umbria. Kitchen and accommodating staff, seems to be in the family. Away if you want to spend a few day to relax and enjoy what it can offer a farm, well 'we.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Special for families!"

    04/01/2011

    Lovely lodging for families class cuisine and superior quality on the edge of excellence ... will definitely be back, highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Religious pilgrimages
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "week in the family"

    02/13/2011

    Returning to Rome after a week in Umbria .. "Two Worlds", which means .. all good, hospitable people and so polite and the food ... mmm yum yum taste home-made pie, one of the many good .. my husband and I we finished! I doubt we will be back, and Dani Noster jewels leo and martina!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thank you for the beautiful review ..... we look forward to the prox .... Francis, and the whole farm including the dog .... del piero.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "New Year's exceptional"

    01/04/2011

    We spent a wonderful New Year, thanks to the fine dining and exceptional cook genuine products, excellent hospitality and great willingness on the part of all, fun visit to pigs, cows, sheep, horses really ecc.Grazie
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 0/2011
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "che bella e buona...Umbria"

    09/01/2010

    In una vera fattoria con gli animali, con grandi spazi una accoglienza familiare e una cucina speciale!!
    Per i miei bambini (e anche per noi genitori!!) un paradiso

    • Stay: 8/2010
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites