Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi

Loc. S. Lorenzo, Montone 06014 Montone (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 80 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent experience"

    08/10/2018

    I was last year with children and grandchildren great place, very good managers, excellent cuisine and fun and educational for children cried to go home ... We return this year, already booked.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    grz thousand Claudia
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place to stay"

    04/09/2018

    Very friendly hosts who were brilliant showing kids and adults around their farm. They organised tours of the farm and had some gorgeous dogs that the kids coukd take out walking . Lovely big breakfasts and very peaceful surroundings. 10-15 min drive from supermarkets tennis courts and swimming pool in Umbertide. Could easily be used as a base to explore Umbria as Assisi was an hour away and the motorway junction is 5 mins away from the farm.

    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thanks guys .... thank you so much, a super kiss from all of us.
    By Staff Agriturismo I Due Mondi
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FANTASTIC!"

    08/31/2017

    We were the hosts of the agritourism for the first week of August, which say ... Quiet, clean, friendly and the owners really great with everyone but especially with the kids. The animals are kept very well with care and love. Thanks for the hospitality and courtesy. We will definitely go back to visit it again in another season! Divine, David and Geneva (Milan)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks a thousand Divine thanks a thousand, a great embrace from all of us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular"

    06/25/2017

    Welcome food relax love for animals and for my furious Leo dog !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thank you Maria a hug by all of us so much Andrea, Lorenzo and Leo !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THAT SPETTACOLOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    11/10/2015

    As the title suggests, but a unique experience for parents, especially for children, managers Patricia Francis-Rosy etc. make you feel at home, like old friends, competent in their work (which I think is a real passion for them ), let alone the kitchen that leaves you open-mouthed for the delicacy, we continue with? comprehensiveness in different answers regarding animal-treatment and maintenance of the same, the petting zoo for children (but not only) makes you discover and experience emotions surely many people will never even imagine, and then what about the unfortunately brief chat with the popes of France (a real monster of knowledge) leaves you in awe for his learning. And then we end with the landscape, colors forgotten, and then sunsets hard to see much more. Really many many congratulations for what you are, how you are and what you give to people, even if only for a few brief moments and fleeting make you feel at home. salutone a Christian-Antonella-Giulia and Matteo Bologna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    a big thank you, hope to see the salutes Giulia and Matteo great guys ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "special birthday"

    11/04/2015

    We have celebrated two years of our son Daniel, a friendly welcome and the farm is fantastic, we return to find a missing Daniele Patrizia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2015
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thank you Daniele stupendooo sends him a kiss Patrizia and waits for new adventures .... ciaoooo guys and thanks for the comment. farm the two worlds
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "stay special"

    09/01/2015

    We returned home but part of us is still there .... wrapped in the magical atmosphere of the farm ..... professionalism and hospitality, delicious food, peace and serenity .... we were impressed by a total experience ... ..fin immediately it felt like being at home, at ease, in agreement with all .... thanks ... thanks Francesco Patrizia .... thanks to my mother and to her in the kitchen .... soon ..... a hug from Noah .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Mario hello thank you so much it was a pleasure for us to know you're very nice people with children too beautiful ... hello and thanks for the comment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice weekend"

    08/31/2015

    Beautiful, open experience. Absolutely to be repeated. Structure very pleasant, excellent food, wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks Mario always a pleasure we hope to rivederci..ciaooooooo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect and excellent value for money !!"

    08/17/2015

    We were with our families - 6 adults, 5 children from 4 to 13 years -in July for a week. Sensational what we were here to experience: with Francesco and Patrizia two gracious and generous hosts, who knew perfectly deal with children, with Rosanna a cook, which the children (and we) would have liked to taken with back to Switzerland. The accommodation is simple, but it has everything you need - luckily during the hot summer weeks, with a fabulous swimming pool. Some Italian skills are an advantage. A perfect place to meet interesting towns in the area and to relax.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thanks Barbara and Alessandro, was a huge pleasure to welcome customers like you always very cordial thanks for the wonderful review, greets all the troup .... a hug from Umbria !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a great experience !!!!!!"

    08/07/2015

    We spent a wonderful holiday in a real farm, managed well, a very friendly atmosphere with the friendly and Patricia Francis, not to mention the exquisite cuisine of Rosanna, for children the educational farm is fantastica.Speriamo to return next year, a Greetings from James, Assumption, Mattia and the legendary Paw.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    James thanks for the wonderful review ... always a pleasure to greet Mrs. Assunta too nice and the legendary Matthias with him we meet again in late August .... Good continuation of a happy summer ... ciaooooooo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "you can not get better than this!"

    09/11/2014

    Our week of vacation and 'passed too quickly in this beautiful farm run by genuinely nice people nice and helpful. (Thanks again for saving all astronomical observatory-). The rooms are large spacious clean with a useful kitchenette. What about breakfast and dinner !!! spectacular !! The breakfast buffet every palate The homemade cakes, croissant, yogurt, cereals bread jam fruits and so on and on and so forth! The hearty dinner prepared by the good that rosy goodness !! appetizers first and second fresh coffee! There rises from the table really satisfied !!! Our girls have divertitite a world indeed TWO WORLDS in this house full of very special animals and games! Thanks again to patrician lucia rosy francesco mimi peppa bow and snow. We hope to rivederci.emma Swabian marina and mauro.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    we send you a big hug and thank you for the lovely comments ... Hello guys !!!! The Two Ways farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ERVANNA"

    08/27/2014

    Excellent holiday from all points of view: relax, catering (large Rosanna !!!!) activity. Great location for visiting Gubbio, Assisi, Spello, Lake Trasimeno etc etc. Staff brilliant and engaging, a special thanks to Patrick, Francesco and Lucia for the wonderful days, the activities of the farm football matches and pleasant chats !! Thanks to Leo for explanations and for the experience that made us live newborn piglets showing !! Everything perfect, including the swimming pool, my son Andrew to 6 ½ years and will never forget this trip and his friends and then Peppa cats, Snowflake, Snow and the lake where he caught .A grin for everyone from little Thomas (5 months) that is made of sleep and walking only. Special thanks to Rosanna by Marco who still dreams his noodles and me that his dream cakes !!! Also recommended for those who have small children, we stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a kitchen that allowed us to safely handle the meals. Ervanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Ervanna thanks, you were very nice, thank you so much I send you a hug. The whole house including me send you a big kiss.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Carefree and relax"

    08/19/2014

    Immersed in the peace where our children are free to play without worries is priceless, to see the children wash a pig, bunnies jumping in sbaciucchiare spelled .... and cuddle a newborn piglet .. Reach out and touch the beauty of a farm, Francesco Patrizia and tireless sympathy with availability and cheered days, Mamma Lucia Rosy and dynamics in culinary management where every day seemed new year .... What about the saltwater pool an oasis in the midst of the hills. I was undecided did not want to do a review ..BECAUSE certain places you do not want to make known to keep them all for himself. An affectionate hug from Mauri, Sabri, Thomas and Martha ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Hello Maurizio, thank you on behalf of all the villas, are Francis, for us it was a huge pleasure to have had you as our ospiti..auguro to all of you a good continuation of a happy summer! ... hello and thank you very much for the wonderful review, a hug for children.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "motorcycle trip"

    08/15/2014

    nice place with good attention of the staff. Good food
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays splendite"

    08/15/2014

    When your 3 year old daughter after only 2 days of vacation do you say, "thanks Dad 'thanks mom, these holidays are beautiful !!!" you do not have more 'need for words ..... Thanks to all of you: Francis, Patrick, Leo, Rosanna, Lucy ...... Not to mention the Star of the farm: Snowflake, Snow, Peppa, Arturo, NC. The geese goats ... etc etc. .... We will return to more 'soon and I will write now that we are still missing 2 days at the end of the stay ..... Francesco .... Change Team ... !! !! Ahhahahaah
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thanks Alberto're the first customer that since we got the house sends us a comment and still staying here with us that has not started yet, in my life I have to think again well I've finally met a nice Inter ... hello and thank you very much for the beautiful comment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites