Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi

Loc. S. Lorenzo, Montone 06014 Montone (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 80 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderfully beautiful"

    07/12/2014

    We just stayed with our little girl of 6 years. We spent an unforgettable week, it seems to go back in time, the cottage and 'fairy tale, the kind hosts' of the people who work there every day and all day and' wonderful. Welcome and smile constantly, not to mention the petting zoo, and that 'keeping well and with the utmost respect for the animals, which can be visited with the magnificent patrician and Francis that bring children a thrilling experience. The d 'around like Gubbio, mutton, Lake Trasimeno are fantastic places, full of shops and restaurants within medieval walls. without forgetting that for a full day of relaxation, after a breakfast, which is served by the sweet lucia, you can enjoy the saltwater pool, a playground for the kids and dine at the house of the legendary pink recipes ..... So thanks really a wonder everyone a hug from David and Emanuela dancer Ilaria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks guys for the wonderful review, we hope to see you and a hug from all of us go to the little dancer and singer Ilaria Super! hello and good summer!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SIMPLY OUTSTANDING."

    06/26/2014

    I stayed in this cottage and both myself and my wife we ??were excited! Very nice location, very kind ALL Rossana, Francis, Patrick, Lucia. who welcomed us in a wonderful way! Fresh breakfasts, ranging from sweet to savory ... every morning a surprise! Food always different, but one more delicious than the other! Very friendly and helpful Mrs. Rossana who has prepared an excellent aperitif with cheese, salami and wine ... unforgettable! We will certainly, we already miss! ANTONIO DI FALCO
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thanks Antò are a myth greet you all a big hug!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THE TRUE HOSPITALITY '"

    06/09/2014

    For those who want a break from the daily grind, this is the right place, wonderful scenery, convenient for trips but mostly run by people who are truly unique, unforgettable hospitality, and although the weather was not the best (November 2013), with my family have spent three unforgettable days, thanks to the birthday dinner organized for my daughter Naomi, by Mrs. Rosanna and her daughter, a truly unexpected surprise. Definitely going back, a hug
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thank you a big hug from all of us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "real farm, relaxation guaranteed"

    05/28/2014

    A real farm, where the skill and expertise of the person who manages and directs it, means that you spend a vacation (even if short) of relaxation and contact with nature. The guided tour of the farm is designed for children, but also instructive for grandi.La dinner and breakfast "SPECTACULAR". My Little Alice remained haunted by this place. Congratulations and ... see you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Great Paul! ... With a minimum so positive review when you get back you have to offer a bottle of wine ... a warm hug and kiss again thanks to Alice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A dip in the green"

    05/28/2014

    We too have spent a weekend with our daughter for almost 3 years this farmhouse in a green and quiet. Superb hospitality of Lucia and Patrizia, Mrs. Rosanna delicious dishes and wines that we brought Francis. The visit to the farm was one of the highlights of our holiday especially for the child who was fascinated by the animals and so close contact with them. Even for us it was a fun and informative meeting. A heartfelt thanks to all, Daniel, Sara and Clare
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Thank you to all becomes easier when we have people staying simple, beautiful and funny! ... A kiss from the heart of the whole farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Mini vacation April 25"

    05/11/2014

    With a bit of delay, here is our comment on the mini vacation (2 nights), during the April 25 bridge. Excellent hospitality of Lucy and Rosy, family atmosphere and excellent cuisine. Ideal place to relax and close to several towns' such as Assisi, Gubbio, etc.. Recommended for want of relaxation and tranquility 'in a friendly and welcoming.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A true family farm ......"

    05/04/2014

    What can I say .... we'd like to share just returned already. Perfect holiday for young and old where the hospitality, friendliness, professionalism and availability of Francis, Lucy, Patricia, Rosy and Leo have made that we felt at home from the first minute. Great property (ranch), delicious food with healthy and genuine food .... well a dip in nature and taste. Thanks again to the Urbani family and we hope to soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thank a lot to all of us and hope to see soon a warm hug to everyone especially the children that they were great!! ... ciaoooooooo great Prof.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Lies biological"

    05/04/2014

    We spent two nights in this farm, and unfortunately for us it was a succession of disappointments. The price (90 Euros per couple) is not adequate for what it offers: the room had no soap of any elementary kit, door hanging in the shower, jacuzzi defective and worn and mismatched towels, as opposed to how you see it in some photos. To us, this treatment can also feel good, but NOT FOR THE PRICE OF 90 EURO! As for breakfast, not even the shadow of the organic, and yet we doubt that the desserts were truly homemade. We went to complain very politely at one of the managers of the company, which he answered that he had never received similar complaints, and to be so full of customers you have already bookings for Easter 2015. E 'was very easy to prove' yet another "biological lie."
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Dear Sir, as far as we are concerned the lies you're telling the dear gentlemen, since you did not like the beginning, our house in a very nice and professional Francis I Urbani I politely told that if you were not affected by the structure remained there you could also go without any problems and without paying anything, but you have treated in a very provocative as the price at the market but even worse, and we have been content making you a great discount! .... as far as you're the biological bad connoisseurs, as well as the destruction of the structures that seriously and humbly working from morning to night .... go in agritruismi that will give the saponettina or the shampoo and not disturbateci more. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation, nature and good food ... what we were looking prorio"

    10/01/2013

    We just returned from 3 days spent at this beautiful farm my husband, myself and our two children of Daniel 3yrs and little Laura 8 mesi.La kindness, willingness and friendliness of Mrs. Rosy, Lucia, Francesco, Patrizia. . has been since day one priceless. The apartment we stayed in was very cute and confortevole.Il eat is the strong point of the farm, Ms Rosy is an excellent cook and the quality as well QUANTITA'dei dishes served here are super ... not to mention then the carefully selected wine from Francis that it is impossible not to drink and that is accompanied pertfettamente to foods. There are many animals and a visit to the farm was fun and educational for young and grandi.Consiglio this lovely place to anyone who wants and needs a few days to escape from the daily chaos to take refuge in a quiet place, in contact with nature, with animals and with fabulous people who work with passion and always with a beautiful smile by sending a message of love and dedication for the earth, for work and for people ospiti.Bravi them to all the staff! Keep it up! We will definitely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Robe say that ..... Thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful people beautiful farm!"

    09/16/2013

    we were the farm Two Worlds, the week of August, 14-18, in a lovely room, with a lovely bathroom with bath tub! Me, my boyfriend, and Momo, our lupacchione. We were greeted with warmth, friendliness and great availability. E 'was our second experience on a farm and we are filled with small beautiful memories. Do not forget the cakes, pears, goats, the riding lesson, and all the family that runs it. Will definitely be back, because we have not had the opportunity to dine there .. and judging by the opinions collected from numerous customers and .. would be a shame not ricapitare those parts! A note to the rightful Umbria region, a discovery of colors, pesaggi, culture, flavors and dear people .. land of saints and little heroes, earth helpful and polite with our Momo, which everywhere else, is viewed with suspicion and mistrust. Thanks for the nice atutti elapsed time. Antoinette, Francis and Momo :-).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks guys are spectacular! .. We look forward to dinner and when you return barring unforeseen circumstances will be provided! .... ciaooooooooooo a big hug from all of us Francis, Lucia, Patrizia Rosanna.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "stay on the farm"

    09/05/2013

    Our family, mom dad and three daughters, she was a guest of the beautiful farm for two weeks in August. We found beautifully, the girls were free to run and play safely. The kitchen of Mrs. Rosanna was great, but we especially appreciated the kindness and helpfulness of all the family who welcomed us: Rosanna, Patricia, Lucia and Francisco. We feel strongly advise all families with small children to visit them and make them do this beautiful experience in nature and in contact with animals.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A short stay but very pleasant"

    08/25/2013

    Me, my wife and our 3 kids we were guests at this August 22 to 24. Even when we arrived we were greeted in a friendly and pleasant to Lucia, Francisco, Patricia and Rosanna. We stayed in three rooms, a kitchen, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Our children are found immediately at ease, thanks to the swimming pool, excellent cuisine and, of course, to the many animals on the farm, which has been visited in the company of Patrick and Francis. Rosanna, who is also an excellent cook and delighted us with his simple and genuine cuisine (can not forget the great breakfasts, dinners and abundant), has accompanied our daughter to see the little ones were born, chicks and rabbits, making them see as there is the daily care of these animals. The farm / farm is located a few kilometers from Montone, in the province of Perugia, is the framed by the beautiful hills of Umbria. It 'been a relaxing and informative, as well as pleasant. Would definitely recommend it to all families who have children, but also for couples or people looking for relaxation and contact with nature. We'll have to go back, even to please our children who are literally left "bewitched"
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Greetings from Fabrizio and small and Mario Valerio"

    09/28/2012

    We spent the three happiest days of our vacation and the place lovely and the reception was fantastic we were really very good and the kids had a blast. Greetings from all of us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    Hello Fabrizio, thanks a pleasure to work with customers like you a abbraccioneeeee!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ROOM FOR TWO NIGHTS"

    09/08/2012

    I urge all to go on vacation. Me and my family stayed there for two nights on 6/9 and 7/9 and we were divinely well, as both a home and as a kitchen as dealings with the owners, whose availability 'and kindness' was highest .
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks from all of us, you were also of you wonderful people!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A week in the family"

    08/19/2012

    We spent the week of August in this fantastic place. For us? beings were family. 17mesi with a child, we had a great time. Thanks to all, Mrs Rosanna that made us a bit by his grandmother, Lucia, Francisco and Patrizia for our puppy were like uncles. They did not miss anything. Always available and always with a smile. Instructive for children, thanks to the 'must-educational farm by Patrizia. The food? spectacular, all organic and cooked by the queen of the kitchen, Rosanna. Do not miss the explanation of Mr. leo, you soiega what? imporante organic. I want to deny all the bad comments I read. And why not? to us? went well, but why? the farm is not a luxury hotel. Must have maximum respect for those who do the deck in the morning at 6 am until late at night! Valentina, Mauro Gabriele and small
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Fattoria I Due Mondi answers
    thanks to all of you and good continuation of holidays a kiss to the little baby Gabriel is a myth!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites